ABI/INFORM Collection

• This link opens in a new window
• This link opens in a new window
• This link opens in a new window

ABI/INFORM Collection

• This link opens in a new window
• This link opens in a new window
• This link opens in a new window

ABI/INFORM Collection features thousands of full-text journals, dissertations, working papers, key business and economics periodicals, country-and industry-focused reports, and downloadable data. It comprises ABI/INFORM Global, ABI/INFORM Trade and Industry, and ABI/INFORM Dateline.

【Language】English / …

【Date】1855 - current

【Provider】ProQuest

【Full Text】(HTML / PDF) 

Scholarly and Trade Journals / Magazines / Reports / News / Working Papers (OA full-text) / Conference Papers & Proceedings‎ / Dissertations & Theses‎ (inc. preview)…

【Download Full-Text】PDF / Text / RTF

【Export Citations】

• Export to RefWorks / EasyBib / NoodleTools
• Export a RIS / PDF / RTF / Text / XLS file

【Report Source】

• Business Monitor International (BMI)
• Economist Intelligence Unit (EIU)
• Oxford Economics
• Experian
• Barnes World Industry & Market Reports
• Acquisdata Company SnapShot Reports
• Plunkett Industry Analytics Reports

【Report Coverage】

• Company Profile‎
• Annual Report‎
• Industry Report‎
• Country Report‎
• Market Research‎
• Statistics/Data Report‎

【Main Subjects】

• Business
• Economic Conditions
• Corporate Strategies
• Management Theory and Techniques
• Business Trends
• Competitive landscape
• Accounting, Finance
• Acquisitions & Mergers‎
• Taxation
• Financial Management
• Human Resource Management
• Industries
• Marketing
• Operations Management
• International Trade
• Computer & Software Industry
• Computer
• Information Science
• ...