EMIS 新兴市场库
  • Database Link 数据库链接 (Please log in with your CEIBS account. 请用中欧账号登录) This link opens in a new window
  • Database Link 数据库链接 (Please log in with your CEIBS account. 请用中欧账号登录) This link opens in a new window
  • Get Help 更多帮助 (Please log in with your CEIBS account to view. 请用中欧账号登录后查看) This link opens in a new window
EMIS 新兴市场库
  • Database Link 数据库链接 (Please log in with your CEIBS account. 请用中欧账号登录) This link opens in a new window
  • Database Link 数据库链接 (Please log in with your CEIBS account. 请用中欧账号登录) This link opens in a new window
  • Get Help 更多帮助 (Please log in with your CEIBS account to view. 请用中欧账号登录后查看) This link opens in a new window

Subjects 主要主题:
Types 资源类型:
Vendors:
Access 访问方式:
Anywhere > CEIBS Account 中欧账号

Description

Provide access to the very best information on emerging markets.
提供国家和地区全方位的市场动态和商务资讯。

Intro 简介

EMIS is the world's leading provider of information on emerging market companies and industry sectors. The database contains information on over 9.7M listed and private companies in over 197 countries. It operates in and reports on countries where high reward goes hand-in-hand with high risk. It brings time-sensitive, hard-to-get, relevant news, research and analytical data, peer comparisons and more.

EMIS是全球领先的信息提供商，提供新兴市场的公司与行业动态。数据库涵盖来自余197个国家的超过970万家上市与非上市公司的信息。EMIS在高回报与高风险并存的国家开展经营活动，并提供有关这类国家的报告。同时带来具有时效性且很难获得的相关新闻、研究和分析数据、同业比较等内容。

【Language】English / Chinese / ...

【Date】1990 - current

【Update】Daily

【Region】

  • Asia
  • Eastern Europe
  • Latin America
  • Middle East & Africa

【Provider】ISI Emerging Markets Group

【Full Text】 Reports (PDF / HTML) / News (HTML)

【Full Access】(web platform) Data

【More Types】Charts / Videos / Tools

【Download Full-Text】PDF / Word

【Export Data】Excel

【Download Charts】PNG / JPEG / PDF

【Information Source】

IBISWorld / CEI Net / MNS Credit / Mira Inform / IHS Markit / IMF / Mordor Intelligence / BIS Research / Enerdata / Euromonitor International Ltd. / BBC Monitoring / MarketLine / OECD / Oxford Economics / FocusEconomics / EIU / ...

【Information Coverage】

  • Companies: Basic Information / Company News / Financials / Company Reports / Mergers & Acquisitions / Equity Quotes / Credit Risk / ...
  • Industries: Reports & News / Industry Statistics / Compare Industry Trends / M&A Deals / Industry Benchmark Indicators / Companies in Industry / Industry Analysis / ...
  • Countries & Regions: Macroeconomic Statistics & Forecasts / Reports & News / M&A Deals / Equity Market / ...

【Data Query】

  • Company Screener
  • Industry Statistics and Forecasts
  • Macro Statistics and Forecasts

【Analytics Tools】Industry Analysis 

  • Compare Trends 
  • Concentration Analysis 
  • Distribution Analysis 
  • DuPont Pyramid

【Tutorials】Video Tutorials / Webinars

【Industries】

  • Agriculture
  • Automotive
  • Banking & Insurance
  • Chemicals
  • Consumer Electronics
  • Consumer Goods & Retail
  • Energy
  • Food & Beverage
  • Mining & Metals
  • Pharma & Healthcare
  • Real Estate & Construction
  • Technology, Media & Telecoms
  • Tourism & Leisure
  • Transportation

 

【内容语言】英文 / 中文 / ...

【收录年限】1990年 - 至今

【更新频率】每日

【涵盖区域】

  • 亚洲
  • 东欧
  • 拉丁美洲
  • 中东与非洲

【提供商】ISI Emerging Markets Group

【全文浏览】 报告 (PDF / HTML) / 新闻 (HTML)

【开放访问】(在线平台) 数据

【更多形式】图表 / 视频 / 工具

【下载全文】PDF / Word

【导出数据】Excel

【下载图表】PNG / JPEG / PDF

【信息来源】

IBISWorld / 中经网 / MNS Credit / Mira Inform / IHS Markit / IMF / Mordor Intelligence / BIS Research / Enerdata / Euromonitor International Ltd. / BBC Monitoring / MarketLine / OECD / Oxford Economics / FocusEconomics / EIU / ...

【信息涵盖】

  • 公司: 基本信息 / 公司新闻 / 财务数据 / 定制报告 / 并购交易 / 股票报价 / 评估信用风险 / ...
  • 行业: 报告与新闻 / 行业统计 / 比较行业趋势 / 并购交易 / 行业基准指标 / 公司列表 / 行业分析 / ...
  • 国家与地区: 宏观经济统计与预测 / 报告与新闻 / 并购交易 / 股票市场 / ...

【数据获取】

  • 公司筛选
  • 行业统计数据及预测
  • 宏观统计数据及预测

【分析工具】行业分析

  • 趋势比较
  • 集中分析
  • 统计分布
  • 杜邦分析

【培训指导】视频帮助指南 / 网络研讨会

【覆盖行业】

  • 农业
  • 汽车
  • 银行与保险
  • 化工
  • 消费电子
  • 消费品与零售
  • 能源
  • 食品与饮料
  • 矿业与金属
  • 制药与医疗
  • 房地产与建筑
  • 技术, 媒体与电信
  • 旅游与休闲
  • 交通运输
title
Loading...