Oxford Academic Journals in Economics & Finance
New
  • Database Link 数据库链接 (Please log in with your CEIBS account. 请用中欧账号登录) This link opens in a new window
  • Database Link 数据库链接 (Please log in with your CEIBS account. 请用中欧账号登录) This link opens in a new window
  • Get Help 更多帮助 (Please log in with your CEIBS account to view. 请用中欧账号登录后查看) This link opens in a new window
Oxford Academic Journals in Economics & Finance
New
  • Database Link 数据库链接 (Please log in with your CEIBS account. 请用中欧账号登录) This link opens in a new window
  • Database Link 数据库链接 (Please log in with your CEIBS account. 请用中欧账号登录) This link opens in a new window
  • Get Help 更多帮助 (Please log in with your CEIBS account to view. 请用中欧账号登录后查看) This link opens in a new window

Subjects 主要领域:
Types 类型:
Providers 数据库商
Access Modes 访问
Anywhere > CEIBS Account 中欧账号
Description

Provide academic journals in economics and finance published by Oxford University Press.

More Info

This specialist collection published by Oxford University Press includes an exceptional and diverse selection of journals, ideal for institutions and corporations that serve economists, business & finance professionals, and researchers in these fields.

Oxford Academic, Oxford University Press (OUP)’s platform for research, offers a single point of entry for access to scholarly and academic books and journals. 

【Language】English

【Date】1827 - current

【Provider】Oxford University Press

【Full Text】(PDF) Research Articles / Review Articles / Books (OA full-text) / …

【More Types】Images / Audio / Videos

【Download Full-Text】PDF 

【Export Citations】Export a RIS / ENW / BibTex / Text file

【Main Subjects】

  • Economics
  • Financial Markets
  • Economic Development and Growth
  • Behavioural Economics and Neuroeconomics
  • Financial Institutions and Services
  • Urban, Rural, and Regional Economics
  • Law and Economics
  • Business and Management
  • Innovation
  • Environment
  • Politics
  • Economic Geography
  • …
title
Loading...