LibGuides: Topic: China: Overview

Overview and News

CVSource 投中数据 This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
provides investment information – e.g. news, industry & company research, mergers & acquisitions etc.
CVSource 投中数据是投中信息旗下专注于中国私募股权、战略投资与并购等股权投资市场的在线信息产品。基于对市场的长期跟踪与专业研究，投中数据通过全面精准的创投数据库，进行各行业股权研究，公司、机构、基金分析，市场机遇挖掘，为一级股权市场的研究与投资提供可靠的数据和洞见，辅助商业决策。
CVSource is an online database system providing professional information and data solutions, including analysis of equity investment trends, records and analysis of investments and M&A activities, industry research, company analysis, analysis of funds and fund managers, breakdown of investment terms and conditions and studies on regulations on fundraisings and investments. It is dedicated to provide information services to all players active in the Chinese VC & PE market--VC/PE investment institutions, limited partners, strategic investors, investment banks, law firms, accounting firms, research institutes, consulting firms and domestic companies seeking investors.
【内容语言】中文 / 英文
【更新频率】每日
【提供商】投中信息
【全文浏览】(PDF / App) 研报
【开放访问】(在线平台 / App) 企业数据 / 事件 / 参与主体
【更多形式】图表 / 工具
【下载报告】PDF
【下载数据】Excel
【下载图表】PNG
【导出限制】数据 ≤ 5000 条/天
【下载应用】请点击红色下载图标
【信息来源】投中信息 / 咨询公司 / 银行 / 券商 / ……
【信息涵盖】
- 企业研究: 企业库 / 企业榜单
- 研究分析: 研报库 / 图表库 / 产业图谱 / 市场分析
- 投融资事件: 融资事件 / 并购事件 / 退出事件 / 新股发行
- 参与主体: 国资平台(各地政府出资分析) / 品牌机构 / 普通合伙GP库 / 有限合伙LP库 / 基金库 / 中介库 / 人物库
【分析工具】事件数据在线制图
- X轴 (图例系列数值): 融资或上市时间 / 行业 / 地区 / 投资方类型 / 交易或发行状态 / 标的是否上市 / 事件类型 / 交易轮次
- Y轴 (图例系列数值): 事件数量 / 企业数量 / 融资或募资金额
【Language】Chinese / English
【Update】Daily
【Provider】CVSource
【Full Text】(PDF / App) Research Reports
【Full Access】(web platform / App) Corporate Data / Deals/ Entities
【More Types】Charts
【Download Reports】PDF
【Download Data】Excel
【Download Charts】PNG
【Export Limits】data ≤ 5000 items/day
【Download App】Click the red download icon
【Information Source】CVINFO / Consulting Firms / Banks / Securities Companies / …
【Information Coverage】
- Deals: Financing / M&A / Exits / Equity Issuance
- Entities: Companies / Investment Entities / Funds / LP / Service Provider / People
EMIS 新兴市场库 This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
provides current news, macroeconomic statistics and forecasts, corporate information and industry analysis reports.
EMIS is the world's leading provider of information on emerging market companies and industry sectors. The database contains information on over 9.7M listed and private companies in over 197 countries. It operates in and reports on countries where high reward goes hand-in-hand with high risk. It brings time-sensitive, hard-to-get, relevant news, research and analytical data, peer comparisons and more.
EMIS是全球领先的信息提供商，提供新兴市场的公司与行业动态。数据库涵盖来自余197个国家的超过970万家上市与非上市公司的信息。EMIS在高回报与高风险并存的国家开展经营活动，并提供有关这类国家的报告。同时带来具有时效性且很难获得的相关新闻、研究和分析数据、同业比较等内容。
【Language】English / Chinese / ...
【Date】1990 - current
【Update】Daily
【Region】
- Asia
- Eastern Europe
- Latin America
- Middle East & Africa
【Provider】ISI Emerging Markets Group
【Full Text】 Reports (PDF / HTML) / News (HTML)
【Full Access】(web platform) Data
【More Types】Charts / Videos / Tools
【Download Full-Text】PDF / Word
【Export Data】Excel
【Download Charts】PNG / JPEG / PDF
【Information Source】
IBISWorld / CEI Net / MNS Credit / Mira Inform / IHS Markit / IMF / Mordor Intelligence / BIS Research / Enerdata / Euromonitor International Ltd. / BBC Monitoring / MarketLine / OECD / Oxford Economics / FocusEconomics / EIU / ...
【Information Coverage】
- Companies: Basic Information / Company News / Financials / Company Reports / Mergers & Acquisitions / Equity Quotes / Credit Risk / ...
- Industries: Reports & News / Industry Statistics / Compare Industry Trends / M&A Deals / Industry Benchmark Indicators / Companies in Industry / Industry Analysis / ...
- Countries & Regions: Macroeconomic Statistics & Forecasts / Reports & News / M&A Deals / Equity Market / ...
【Data Query】
- Company Screener
- Industry Statistics and Forecasts
- Macro Statistics and Forecasts
【Analytics Tools】Industry Analysis
- Compare Trends
- Concentration Analysis
- Distribution Analysis
- DuPont Pyramid
【Tutorials】Video Tutorials / Webinars
【Industries】
- Agriculture
- Automotive
- Banking & Insurance
- Chemicals
- Consumer Electronics
- Consumer Goods & Retail
- Energy
- Food & Beverage
- Mining & Metals
- Pharma & Healthcare
- Real Estate & Construction
- Technology, Media & Telecoms
- Tourism & Leisure
- Transportation
【内容语言】英文 / 中文 / ...
【收录年限】1990年 - 至今
【更新频率】每日
【涵盖区域】
- 亚洲
- 东欧
- 拉丁美洲
- 中东与非洲
【提供商】ISI Emerging Markets Group
【全文浏览】报告 (PDF / HTML) / 新闻 (HTML)
【开放访问】(在线平台) 数据
【更多形式】图表 / 视频 / 工具
【下载全文】PDF / Word
【导出数据】Excel
【下载图表】PNG / JPEG / PDF
【信息来源】
IBISWorld / 中经网 / MNS Credit / Mira Inform / IHS Markit / IMF / Mordor Intelligence / BIS Research / Enerdata / Euromonitor International Ltd. / BBC Monitoring / MarketLine / OECD / Oxford Economics / FocusEconomics / EIU / ...
【信息涵盖】
- 公司: 基本信息 / 公司新闻 / 财务数据 / 定制报告 / 并购交易 / 股票报价 / 评估信用风险 / ...
- 行业: 报告与新闻 / 行业统计 / 比较行业趋势 / 并购交易 / 行业基准指标 / 公司列表 / 行业分析 / ...
- 国家与地区: 宏观经济统计与预测 / 报告与新闻 / 并购交易 / 股票市场 / ...
【数据获取】
- 公司筛选
- 行业统计数据及预测
- 宏观统计数据及预测
【分析工具】行业分析
- 趋势比较
- 集中分析
- 统计分布
- 杜邦分析
【培训指导】视频帮助指南 / 网络研讨会
【覆盖行业】
- 农业
- 汽车
- 银行与保险
- 化工
- 消费电子
- 消费品与零售
- 能源
- 食品与饮料
- 矿业与金属
- 制药与医疗
- 房地产与建筑
- 技术, 媒体与电信
- 旅游与休闲
- 交通运输

(Hong Kong) Health & Medical Services provides information on Hospitals & Clinics and Overview of the Health Care System in Hong Kong.
(Macao) SARG Portal - Health provides information on food safety and medical services in Macao.
WHO is the authority within the United National systems and The world health report is an international report produced by the World Health Organisation. The report is published annually with focus on a specific subject.

Harvard Business Review on Managing Health Care by Harvard Business School Press Staff (Compiled by)
索书号: 362.1068/H339/2007
ISBN: 9781422121078
出版日期: 2007-09-03
Public Ends, Private Means by Alexander S. Preker (Editor); Xingzhu Liu (Editor); Edit V. Velenyi (Editor); Enis Baris (Editor)
索书号: 338.473621/P960/2007
ISBN: 9780821365472
出版日期: 2007-04-17
Jonas and Kovner's Health Care Delivery in the United States by Anthony R. Kovner; James Knickman; Steven Jonas
索书号: 362.10973/K885/10TH ED/2011
ISBN: 9780826108920
出版日期: 2011-06-01
The Innovator's Prescription by Clayton M. Christensen; Jerome H. Grossman; Jason Hwang
索书号: 362.1/C554/2009
ISBN: 0071592083
出版日期: 2008-12-25
中国医改 : 问题,根源,出路 by 葛延风
索书号: 362.10951/G317/2007
ISBN: 9787802340411
出版日期: 2007

Ethics and Psychology

Bioethics Resources on the Web is maintained by the U.S National Institute of Health. It provides a wide range of useful resources.

Leadership in Healthcare by Richard B. Gunderman
索书号: 610.69/G975/2009
ISBN: 9781848009424
出版日期: 2009-02-05

Policies and Regulations

National Center for Health Inspection and Supervision 卫生部卫生监督中心 provides information of China's supervisory system.
Ministry of Health of the People's Republic of China 中华人民共和国卫生部 provides guides, regulations and standards announced by the National department.

城乡医疗保障制度统筹发展研究 by 仇雨临; 翟绍果
索书号: 362.10951/Q771/2012
ISBN: 9787513611589
出版日期: 2012

Journals and Articles

ABI/INFORM Collection This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
provides summaries, citations, and full text articles from over 1,000 academic, management, marketing, and general business journals. User may use its Advanced Search to use structured queries.
ABI/INFORM Collection features thousands of full-text journals, dissertations, working papers, key business and economics periodicals, country-and industry-focused reports, and downloadable data. It comprises ABI/INFORM Global, ABI/INFORM Trade and Industry, and ABI/INFORM Dateline.
【Language】English / …
【Date】1855 - current
【Provider】ProQuest
【Full Text】(HTML / PDF)
Scholarly and Trade Journals / Magazines / Reports / News / Working Papers (OA full-text) / Conference Papers & Proceedings‎ / Dissertations & Theses‎ (inc. preview)…
【Download Full-Text】PDF / Text / RTF
【Export Citations】
- Export to RefWorks / EasyBib / NoodleTools
- Export a RIS / PDF / RTF / Text / XLS file
【Report Source】
- Business Monitor International (BMI)
- Economist Intelligence Unit (EIU)
- Oxford Economics
- Experian
- Barnes World Industry & Market Reports
- Acquisdata Company SnapShot Reports
- Plunkett Industry Analytics Reports
【Report Coverage】
- Company Profile‎
- Annual Report‎
- Industry Report‎
- Country Report‎
- Market Research‎
- Statistics/Data Report‎
【Main Subjects】
- Business
- Economic Conditions
- Corporate Strategies
- Management Theory and Techniques
- Business Trends
- Competitive landscape
- Accounting, Finance
- Acquisitions & Mergers‎
- Taxation
- Financial Management
- Human Resource Management
- Industries
- Marketing
- Operations Management
- International Trade
- Computer & Software Industry
- Computer
- Information Science
- ...
ASP & BSU This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
provides journal articles and news. It consists of 11 databases such as ASP (Academic Search Premier), BSC (Business Source Complete), ERIC (The Educational Resource Information Center), Newspaper Source etc.
Academic Search Premier (ASP) is a multi-disciplinary full text database containing full text for more than 4,600 journals, including nearly 3,900 peer-reviewed titles.
Business Source Ultimate (BSU) offers an unprecedented wealth of peer-reviewed, full-text journals and other resources that provide historical information and current trends in business that spark discussion on future developments and changes in the business world.
【Language】English / ...
【Date】
- (ASP) 1887 - current
- (BSU) 1886 - current
【Provider】EBSCO
【Full Text】(HTML / PDF) Scholarly and Trade Journals / Magazines / Reports / News / Reviews / Book Chapters...
【Full Access】(HTML) Company Data
【More Types】Audios / Images
【Download Full-Text】PDF
【Download Data】CSV
【Export Citations】
- Export to EndNote / RefWorks / EasyBib / NoodleTools
- Export a RIS / HTML / XML / BibTeX / MARC21 / CSV file
【Report Source】
- MarketLine
- FRPT Research
- CountryWatch
- Bernstern Research
- IHS Country Monitor
- U.S. Department of Education
- …
【Report Coverage】
- Industry Profile
- Country Profile
- Market Research
- Corporation Reports
- ...
【Data Coverage】Company Information
- Contact Information
- Financials (Revenue)
- Executives
- Industry
- More…
【Main Subjects】
- Economics
- Clinical Specialties
- Management
- Life Sciences
- Law
- Public Policy & Administration
- Industries & Trades
- Banking
- Finance & Investing
- Computer Science
- Accounting & Tax
- Medical Sciences
- Psychology
- Earth & Atmospheric Sciences
- Engineering
- Social Sciences & Humanities (General)
- ...
eBook Collection from EBSCOhost This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
EBSCOhost's multidisciplinary e-books in full text.
EBSCO eBook Collection are available from all major academic publishers in virtually all academic disciplines. Nearly 5000 titles can be accessed and downloaded. The online eBook viewer supports reading on desktop or laptop computers and tablet devices. You can simply search, click and immediately start reading.
【Language】English / ...
【Date】1611 - current
【Provider】EBSCO
【Full Text】(online reading) Books
【Download Books】(borrow) PDF / EPUB
【Download Limits】
- Books ≤ 4 weeks
- Chapters ≤ 60 pages
【Export Citations】
- Export to EndNote / RefWorks / EasyBib / NoodleTools
- Export a RIS / HTML / XML / BibTeX / MARC21 / CSV file
【Offline Reading Tips】Click the blue instruction icon.
- Download and install Adobe Ditigal Editions.
- Create an Adobe ID.
【Main Subjects】
- Fiction
- Management
- Leadership
- Poetry
- Business & Economics
- Marketing
- Human Resources
- Organizational Behavior
- Literary Criticism
- Workplace Culture
- Finance
- Strategic Planning
- Industrial Management
- ...
Longyuan 龙源 This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
offers 100 titles of current and archived issues of Chinese magazines in their original format, which covers political and economic news, arts & history etc.
龙源期刊网是中国领先的人文大众期刊数字发行平台。我馆订购资源包括100余种在线期刊以及400余种在线报纸，内容涵盖时政、党建、管理、财经、文学、艺术、哲学、历史、社会、科普、军事、教育、家庭、体育、休闲、健康、时尚、职场等全领域。
中欧图书馆官微 (ID: CEIBSLibrary) “微阅读” 栏目可直接在线浏览龙源期刊。
龙源数字传媒通过聚合优质人文大众的版权内容，采用先进的数字化和移动互联网技术，提供“新文化”生态体系。
【内容语言】中文 / ...
【更新频率】每周 / 半月 / 月度 / 双月 / 季度 / ...
【提供商】龙源数媒
【全文浏览】(文本版 / 原貌版) 杂志 / 报纸
【更多类型】智能语音
【更多栏目】专题版
- 今日推荐文章
- 焦点专题
- 最新热点文章 (分主题)
- 最新到达文章 (分主题)
【主要主题】
- 管理财经
- 时政新闻
- 文化艺术
- 经济法律
- 健康生活
- 社科历史
- 文学文摘
- 科技科普
Wanfang Data 万方数据知识服务平台 This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
provides online journals articles and dissertations.
E.g. Search term: Health care 分类号:"R*"
万方数据知识服务平台整合海量学术文献，构建多种服务系统，帮助您学习与探索、科研与创新、决策与管理。我馆订购资源包括中国学术期刊、中国学位论文全文、中国学术会议文献（含中文会议和外文会议）数据库。
【内容语言】中文 / ...
【收录年限】1980 - 至今
【更新频率】每日 / 每月
【提供商】万方数据
【全文浏览】(PDF) 学术期刊 / 学位论文 / 会议文献
【仅有摘要】专利 / 科技报告 / 法律法规 / 地方志 / 视频 (可观看前30%) / ……
【下载全文】PDF
【导出引文】导出为 TXT文件
【分析工具】文献检索结果分析
【主要主题】
- 教育
- 教科文艺
- 经济与管理
- 天文与地球科学
- 社会科学
- 交通运输
- 化学工业
- 工业技术
- 社会科学理论
- 自然科学
- 无线电与电信技术
- 文学
- 轻工业与手工业
- 政治
- 建筑
- 医药卫生总论
- 经济学
- ……

BMC is an open access, peer-reviewed journal publisher. Titles include Health Research Policy and Systems, Medical Ethics, Health Services Research etc. Please consult its journal list for more titles.
Elsevier Free Access for Healthcare professionals and Patients

Library quick search bar: Please consult our online Catalogue for journal titles.
Library home page-> Quick Search (Journals) -> Advanced Search
E.g. Title contains all words "Health Care"
Subject Headings in Health & Biological Sciences

The library subscribes to local journals and newspapers that provide Chinese news and industry reviews.
Location: 2F and 3F in the Library building

◇Please note that journals and newspapers are reference materials at the library.

Statistics

SOSHOO 搜数 This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
provides statistical data based on China Statistics from China infobank. It covers yearly and monthly statistical data on the socio-economic situation and external trade performance of China.
搜数网是北京精讯云顿数据软件有限公司推出的专门面向统计和调查数据的专业垂直搜索数据库，汇集了中国资讯行自92年以来收集的所有统计和调查数据，内容全面、权威、可靠。搜数网每天监测和收集处理公开媒体和各种年鉴书籍中披露的各类统计和调查数据，分门别类，制作表格，导入数据库。同时，一些专业机构也向搜数网提供权威的数据。
SOSHOO means literally in Chinese search for numerical data. The English version SOSHOO is based on the Chinese SOSHOO. The statistical data covering all aspects of social and economic development can be easily queried in English for the China national level and at provincial or municipal level for 31 Chinese provinces and municipalities.
【内容语言】中文 / 英文
【收录年限】1985年 - 至今
【更新频率】每日
【提供商】精讯云顿
【开放访问】(HTML) 统计数据 / 数字新闻
【下载数据】Excel / HTML
【数据来源】
- 统计年鉴
- 其他权威机构统计资料
【数据涵盖】
- 大陆统计数据
- 港台统计数据
- 大陆统计文献
- 统计词典
- 中国省级行政区域及主要城市年度核心指标
【数据获取】
- 统计表格查询
- 核心统计指标查询
- 统计资料来源查询
【覆盖行业】
行政区划 / 自然资源 / 宏观综合 / 个人收入 / 城市概况 / 对外经贸 / 法律公证 / 批发零售 / 邮电通讯 / 医疗卫生 / 社会福利 / 生活消费 / 企业事业 / 环境保护 / 信息产业 / 工业经济 / 食品副食 / 纺织服装 / 工业物资 / 交通运输 / 电子电器 / 化工石化 / 第三产业 / 农业经济 / 养殖畜牧 / 水产渔业 / 农业基建 / 农用物资 / 公用事业 / 农业机械 / 建筑地产 / 旅游餐饮 / 种植业 / 人口 / 林业 / 能源 / 轻工 / 气象 / 就业 / 投资 / 科技 / 教育 / 副业 / 基建

【Language】Chinese / English
【Date】1985 - current
【Update】Daily
【Provider】Jingxun Yundun Data Software
【Full Access】(HTML) Statistics
【Download Data】Excel / HTML
【Data Source】
- Statistical Yearbooks
- from Authoritative Institutions
【Data Coverage】
Cover all aspects of social and economic development, for the China national level, at provincial or municipal level for 31 Chinese provinces and municipalities, and to the most important 50 cities.
【Data Query】by Keywords / Area / Sector
【Sectors】
Agricultural Infrastructure / Administrative Divisions / Agricultural Machinery / Agricultural Materials / Aquaculture Fisheries / Agricultural Economy / Breeding Livestock / City Overview / Chemical Petrochemical / Construction / Real Estate / Consumption / Comprehensive Macroscopic / Education / Enterprises / Employment / Energy / Electrical and Electronic / Environmental Protection / Foreign Trade / Forestry / Farming / Health / Information Industry / Industrial Supplies / Investment / Infrastructure / Industrial Economy / Light Industry / Meteorological / Natural Resources / Notarial / Non-Staple Food / Population / Postal & Telecom / Personal Income / Sideline / Social Welfare / Transportation / Technology / Tourism and Catering / Textile and Apparel / The Tertiary Industry / Utilities / Wholesale and Retail

(Macao)The Health Bureau provides statistical data on the health care system of Macao. There is also a Chinese version.
National Bureau of Statistics of China is an agency directly under the State Council; the National Bureau of Statistics is in charge of statistics and economic accounting in China. The website offers statistics, laws and regulations, press releases, special topics studies, analytical reports, and annual/quarterly/monthly statistical reports etc. It also has a Chinese traditional character version and an English version which provides limited information.

Poll

Did you find what you were looking for?

YES: 0 votes (0%)

NO: 0 votes (0%)

Total Votes: 0

Librarian

Macie Chen

Email Me

Contact:

021-28905815