|
|
 |
|
|
|
This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window This link opens in a new window This link opens in a new window This link opens in a new windowExplore the most trusted and comprehensive collection of psychological science in the world.
APA PsycArticles, from the American Psychological Association (APA), is a definitive source of full text, peer-reviewed scholarly and scientific articles in psychology. It contains articles from journals published by the American Psychological Association (APA), its imprint the Educational Publishing Foundation (EPF), and from allied organizations including the Canadian Psychological Association and the Hogrefe Publishing Group. It includes all journal articles, book reviews, letters to the editor, and errata from each journal. Nearly all APA journals go back to Volume 1, Issue 1.
APA PsycInfo, American Psychological Association’s (APA) renowned resource for abstracts of scholarly journal articles, book chapters, books, and dissertations, is the largest resource devoted to peer-reviewed literature in behavioral science and mental health. It contains records and summaries dating as far back as the 1600s. Journal coverage, which spans from the 1800s to the present, includes international material selected from periodicals in dozens of languages.
【Language】English / …
【Date】
【Provider】EBSCO
【Full Text】(HTML / PDF) Scholarly Journals
【Only Abstract】Dissertation & Theses / Book Chapters (inc. OA full-text)
【More Types】Audios
【Download Full-Text】PDF
【Export Citations】
【Main Subjects】
