ASP & BSU

• This link opens in a new window
• This link opens in a new window
• This link opens in a new window

ASP & BSU

• This link opens in a new window
• This link opens in a new window
• This link opens in a new window

Academic Search Premier (ASP) is a multi-disciplinary full text database containing full text for more than 4,600 journals, including nearly 3,900 peer-reviewed titles.   

Business Source Ultimate (BSU) offers an unprecedented wealth of peer-reviewed, full-text journals and other resources that provide historical information and current trends in business that spark discussion on future developments and changes in the business world.

【Language】English / ...

【Date】

• (ASP) 1887 - current
• (BSU) 1886 - current

【Provider】EBSCO

【Full Text】(HTML / PDF) Scholarly and Trade Journals / Magazines / Reports / News / Reviews / Book Chapters...

【Full Access】(HTML) Company Data

【More Types】Audios / Images

【Download Full-Text】PDF

【Download Data】CSV

【Export Citations】

• Export to EndNote / RefWorks / EasyBib / NoodleTools
• Export a RIS / HTML / XML / BibTeX / MARC21 / CSV file

【Report Source】

• MarketLine
• FRPT Research
• CountryWatch
• Bernstern Research
• IHS Country Monitor
• U.S. Department of Education
• …

【Report Coverage】

• Industry Profile
• Country Profile
• Market Research
• Corporation Reports
• ...

【Data Coverage】Company Information

• Contact Information
• Financials (Revenue)
• Executives
• Industry
• More…

【Main Subjects】

• Economics
• Clinical Specialties
• Management
• Life Sciences
• Law
• Public Policy & Administration
• Industries & Trades
• Banking
• Finance & Investing
• Computer Science
• Accounting & Tax
• Medical Sciences
• Psychology
• Earth & Atmospheric Sciences
• Engineering
• Social Sciences & Humanities (General)
• ...