JSTOR

• This link opens in a new window
• This link opens in a new window
• This link opens in a new window

JSTOR

• This link opens in a new window
• This link opens in a new window
• This link opens in a new window

JSTOR is a digital library, providing access to multi-disciplinary journal articles, books, images, and primary sources. By combining scholarship and primary sources on one platform, JSTOR strengthens the depth and quality of research, sparks innovative connections, and generates unexpected discoveries. It helps you explore a wide range of scholarly content with additional research tools and features. CEIBS Library subscribes to JSTOR Archival Journals and Primary Sources Collection which includes complete archive, or back issues of these core scholarly journals that have been digitized, starting with the first issues to three or five years prior to the present. 

JSTOR is part of ITHAKA, a not-for-profit organization that also includes Artstor, Ithaka S+R, and Portico.

【Language】English / ...

【Date】(journal) 1665 - 2019

【Provider】ITHAKA

【Full Text】(PDF) Back Journals / Book Chapters / Books / Reports (OA full-text)...

【More Types】

• Management & Analytics Tools
• Primary Sources: Images / Serials / Documents

【Download Full-Text】PDF

【Export Citations】

• Export to NoodleTools / RefWorks / EasyBib
• Export a RIS / Text file

【Report Source】from policy institutes around the world

【Report Coverage】

• Provide current analysis on many of today’s most hotly debated issues from a diversity of perspectives from all corners of the world. 
• Topics include climate change, cybersecurity, energy policy, international relations, terrorism, and various public health issues, including COVID-19.

【Tools】

• Workspace: Organize your research for articles and book chapters you want to work with later.
• Text Analyzer: Analyze text, identify topics, and produce comparable results.
• The JSTOR Understanding Series: Link original works to scholarship.
• Constellate (Data for Research): Offer text mining of content. Analyze and visualize a dataset. 

【Main Subjects】

• Language & Literature
• History
• Economics
• Humanities
• Art & Art History
• Law, Education
• Social Sciences
• Business
• Area Studies
• Philosophy
• Sociology
• Anthropology
• American Studies
• Music
• Archaeology
• Mathematics
• Religion
• Biological Sciences
• ...