Focused on research in the areas of Chinese economy, finance, and business, and providing comprehensive data.
In order to better meet the urgent needs of scholars for research data on China, CNRDS has launched a special topic recommendation on "digital transformation"! Currently, CNRDS has developed 8 databases related to digital transformation, covering multiple disciplines such as economics and management. A series of high-quality datasets have been carefully selected, including authoritative data from sources such as the National Patent Office, the National Bureau of Statistics, and various provincial and municipal statistical bureaus, to ensure the provision of more comprehensive and professional data support and research results. Below is a brief introduction to these 8 databases:
The Listed Company Digital Transformation Database: not only measures the digital transformation of listed companies from a textual perspective, but also displays the digital situation of other related parties related to the digital transformation of listed companies from multiple dimensions. Search: 数字化转型(CDTD)
Digital Economy Research Database: From the three dimensions of digital industry, digital innovation, and digital platforms, the development of China's digital economy is displayed, with rich fields and data volume. Based on authoritative documents released by relevant departments, precise matching and processing of patent data have been carried out, providing unique statistical data on digital economy patents. Search: 数字经济(DERD)
Commercial Bank Digitalization Database: Based on the annual report texts disclosed by hundreds of Chinese commercial banks, using a relatively common list of digital keywords, the digital word frequency statistics of these annual report texts have been carried out to measure the digitalization of commercial banks. Search: 银行数字化(CBDD)
Digital Economy Policy Database: Developed based on the government work reports published on the official websites of various provinces and prefecture-level cities across the country, not only lists the statistical word frequency results of the attention to the digital economy, but also displays the frequency of occurrence of each keyword. Search: 数字经济政策(DEPD)
Annual Report Keyword Research Database: Strictly following the processing methods of existing academic literature, from keyword selection to calculation, all steps are strictly ensured for accuracy. It not only provides the calculation results of the full-text text, but also calculates the number of keywords after removing interference factors such as tables, which is convenient for scholars to conduct multidimensional research. Search: 年报关键词(AKRD)
MD&A Keyword Research Database: Developed based on the discussion and analysis text of the management of listed companies. Based on the deep sorting and cleaning of the MD&A text, when calculating the frequency of these keywords, MKRD distinguishes between the number of keywords in all the texts and the number of keywords in the text after removing the tables, in order to provide diversified data support for academic research. Search: MD&A关键词(MKRD)
Data Asset Research Database: It not only calculates the accurate word frequency of keywords in the text, but also calculates the total word frequency of the annual report after removing stop words. The ratio of the two is used as a measurement index to more accurately evaluate the level of data asset information disclosure of the enterprise. Search: 数据资产信息披露程度
FinTech Research Database: Based on different methods, a multi-dimensional development situation of FinTech has been constructed to measure the development level of FinTech in different regions and the banking industry in China. Search: 金融科技(FTCH)
This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
0 Comments.