This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
Focused on research in Chinese economy, finance, and business studies, providing comprehensive data.
CNRDS (Chinese Research Data Services Platform) is dedicated to providing hot data services for research in economy, finance, and business studies. Recently, CNRDS has added new data series such as ESG ratings (including algorithms), new quality productivity, artificial intelligence patents, patent transfers, fintech, and digital transformation. Database names with "new" or "test" indicate new resources that have just been launched or are about to be launched. CNRDS data comprises 17 major series, covering various interdisciplinary research areas such as economics, finance, business studies, news, finance, taxation, culture, environment, and energy. CEIBS Library has subscribed to 194 subject research libraries, which can be accessed and downloaded directly. Welcome to explore and use!
Introduction to New Data Series: (Please click 
and log in to the database first, and then click on the database series link in the list below to access.)
- ESG Rating Database for Listed Companies:
Focused on ESG rating and algorithm research in the areas of environment, society, and governance, the database helps users understand the performance and risks of companies in ESG aspects. The prospectus provides detailed displays of ESG rating algorithms and presents not only the overall ESG scores and rankings of listed companies since 2007 but also the first-level scores and rankings of E/S/G. - New Quality Productivity Database:
Developed based on related academic research, the database includes two modules: regional new quality productivity and corporate new quality productivity. It constructs evaluation indicator systems for the development of new quality productivity in regions and companies, calculates the development level of new quality productivity in all provinces and listed companies in China, and provides search index data since the concept of new quality productivity was proposed. - Artificial Intelligence Patent Research Database:
The database collects patent information related to artificial intelligence from companies and regions, including patent applications and authorizations, providing users with comprehensive patent data resources on artificial intelligence. It not only summarizes the application and authorization of three categories of patents, including invention, utility model, and design patents, but also distinguishes important information such as whether the patent is independently or jointly applied. - Patent Transfer Research Database:
The database records the patent transfer situations among provinces and cities as well as patent transfers and acquisitions of listed companies and their controlling companies. It also counts green patent transfer situations that comply with the National Intellectual Property Office's "Green Technology Patent Classification System" standard. - Fintech Research Database:
The database measures the development of fintech in different regions of China and the banking industry from different perspectives, providing information on the situation of regional fintech and banking fintech. - Digital Transformation Database for Listed Companies:
The database provides comprehensive data on the digital transformation of listed companies, including the methods of measuring digital transformation and displays data from three dimensions: digital transformation of related parties, digital transformation of external attention, and digital transformation of the company itself.
