This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
A comprehensive research-oriented database focusing on China Finance and Economy.
CSMAR provides a wealth of economic and financial research data, sourced from various exchanges and listed companies, statistics bureaus and major industry associations, and self-collected data from various major economic websites.
Early this month, CEIBS Library added two new data series: "China SDRI Enterprises Research Database" and "Firm' Carbon Disclosure Index".
- SDRI (Specialized, Refined, Differentiated and Innovative): It belongs to the "Monographic Study" Series, which includes a list of innovative small and medium-sized enterprises, specialized, refined, and new small and medium-sized enterprises, and specialized, refined, and new "little giant" enterprises that have been officially recognized nationwide. It provides basic information, key management information, major shareholder information, subsidiary company information, major financial indicators, and patent application information for these enterprises.
- Carbon Disclosure: It belongs to the "Partner" series, which provides basic information on listed companies, details of their carbon disclosure projects, and calculated carbon disclosure indexes.
Currently, CEIBS Library has access to 15 data series and 69 sub-databases. There are also 10 databases that are unavailable from now, including capital structure, basic analysis, financial report audit opinions, annual, interim, and quarterly report release dates, privately-owned listed companies, performance reports, internal control, insider trading, investor relations, and global warming. Welcome to use CSMAR!
