Resource Updates

Showing 显示 4 of 4 Results 检索结果

Caixin Officially Launched for Use
07/06/2023
CEIBS Library
Caixin 财新网
  • Database Link 数据库链接 (Please log in with your registered personal account. 请用您注册的个人账号登录) This link opens in a new window
  • Registration Link 注册地址 (Please register with your mobile phone. 请用您的手机号注册) This link opens in a new window
  • Download App 下载应用 This link opens in a new window

  • Provides essential financial news, information, commentary, and basic financial information services for daily economic activities.
CEIBS library has officially opened access to Caixin's website. Caixin is a must-read website for financial news and information, with an organic integration of information, perspectives, multimedia, interactive and other forms of information products in the era of information abundance. It objectively and professionally provides high-quality original content 24/7, offering daily essential high-quality financial news, information, commentary, and basic financial information services to readers in China's political, financial, industrial, and academic circles.

【Registration】
  • Please click Registration Link 注册地址 (Please register with your mobile phone. 请用您的手机号注册) to sign up for a personal account before use.
    ( If you have registered before, please directly use your previous account. )
  • Currently, phone number registration is supported.
  • After successful registration, you can bind your  CEIBS email, WeChat, Weibo, etc. for login purposes.

【Login】
  • Web access: (both on-campus and off-campus, two-step authentication)
    1. Please click Database Link 数据库链接 (Please log in with your registered personal account. 请用您注册的个人账号登录).  Log in with your CEIBS account first.
    ( If you have already logged in to CEIBS account through other means, it will redirect to step2: Caixin Login. )
    2. Then you will see the login page of Caixin. Please login with your previously registered personal account.
    ( If you skip step1, you will not be able to access the full text outside of the campus.)
  • APP access: (only available on campus)
    Please log in with your previously registered personal account.


【Access】

  • Web Access supports access from both on-campus and off-campus.
  • APP Access only supports on-campus access.

  • If the browser language is set to English, after logging in, the webpage will be redirected to Caixin Global. Please click "中文" in the top right corner of the homepage to switch back to Caixin website.

  • Some resources that have not been subscribed to, such as "Data Communication" and "Private Courses", are not accessible.

More details: Caixin >> Database User Guide

Relevant link: New Login Method for Caixin Global

New Login Method for Caixin Global
07/06/2023
CEIBS Library
Caixin Global
Deliver credible business and financial news, information, insights and data.
Caixin Global, subscribed by CEIBS Library, will no longer use special account login, but will adopt a brand new personal account login mode.

【Registration】
  • For first-time users, please click Registration Link 注册地址 (Please register a personal account using your email address. 请用您的邮箱注册个人账号) to register your CEIBS Caixin Global account.
    ( If you have registered before, please directly use your previous account. )
  • You can register using either your mobile phone number or CEIBS email address.
  • If you register with your email address, you will receive an activation email and please activate it within 7 days.
  • If you fail to receive an activation email, please check if it has been intercepted by your spam folder.

【Login】
  • Web access: (both on-campus and off-campus, two-step authentication)
    1. Please click Database Link 数据库链接 (For first-time visitors, please register with your CEIBS e-mail address. 首次访问请先用中欧邮箱注册).  Log in with your CEIBS account first.
    ( If you have already logged in to CEIBS account through other means, it will redirect to step2: Caixin Global Login. )
    2. Then you will see the login page of Caixin Global. Please login with your previously registered personal account.
    ( If you skip step1, you will not be able to access the full text outside of the campus.)
  • APP access: (only available on campus)
    Please log in with your previously registered personal account.


【Access】

  • Web Access supports access from both on-campus and off-campus.
  • APP Access only supports on-campus access.
 
More details: Caixin Global >> Database User Guide
Relevant link: Caixin Officially Launched for Use
Web of Science Platform to Directly Access the Citation Index of Dissertations & Theses from ProQuest
07/04/2023
CEIBS Library
SSCI (Social Sciences Citation Index)
Discover the world’s most influential social sciences journals with Social Sciences Citation Index.
PQDT (ProQuest Dissertations & Theses A&I)
Provide multidisciplinary dissertations and theses.
Starting from July 13, 2023, you will be able to directly access the new ProQuest™ Dissertations & Theses Citation Index (PQDT) sub-database from the Web of Science platform.
The introduction of the PQDT to the Web of Science platform will allow for the retrieval and discovery of 5.5 million degree theses in conjunction with the existing journal articles, conference papers, books, preprints, patents, and other literatures available on the Web of Science platform.

This integration will bring a better research discovery experience by:

• Identifying emerging research areas and participating in research projects in those fields;

• Discovering innovative research methods not published in peer-reviewed literature;

• Including unpublished academic achievements and more diverse research perspectives to achieve more comprehensive and detailed literature reviews;

• Linking early research, emerging research, and mature research to understand the evolution of a topic or discipline.

Sub-Databases in CSMAR
07/04/2023
CEIBS Library
CSMAR 中国经济金融研究数据库
This link opens in a new window
A comprehensive research-oriented database focusing on China Finance and Economy
From June 2023 to June 2024, CSMAR (China Stock Market & Accounting Research Database) will have access to a total of 14 series, nearly 80 sub-databases.
  • China Listed Firms Research Series
  • China Economic Research Series
  • China Stock Market Series
  • China Bond Market Series
  • China Money Market Series
  • China Fund Market Series
  • China Derivatives Market Series
  • Bank Research Series
  • Monographic Study Series
  • Factor Research Series
  • Overseas Market Research Series
  • Green Economy Series
  • Figure Characteristic Series
  • Historical Data (only in Chinese)

In Overseas Market Research Series, there are four sub-databases available.
  • Overseas Market Research Series: HK Corporate Governance and Finance
  • Overseas Market Research Series: HK Funds
  • Overseas Market Research Series: HK Derivatives
  • Overseas Market Research Series: Basic Information of HK Stock Market Trading

The following six sub-databases are only available in Chinese and do not have corresponding English versions:
  • China Listed Firms Research Series: 财务报表附注
  • China Listed Firms Research Series: 诉讼仲裁
  • China Listed Firms Research Series: 股权质押
  • China Listed Firms Research Series: 供应链研究
  • Monographic Study Series: 投资者关系
  • Historical Data: 股权分置改革

To view all sub-databases with access permissions, please click “中欧国际工商学院” on the top right corner of the CSMAR webpage, and then click "My Subscription".
Click to view >>
Field is required. 必填项