Topic: China: Country Overview & News

CEIC's product suite combined with it's cutting edge CDMNext platform enable you to seamlessly integrate more than 7.3 million macroeconomic time series, covering 200+ economies, into your workflow. CEIC Data allows you to effortlessly compare global markets as well as zero in on the deepest emerging markets data available.

CEIC通过最前沿的操作平台CDMNext帮助您将超过200+经济体的730多万条时间序列数据集成到您自己的工作平台上。它可以让您轻松掌握全球市场动态，以及对新兴市场经济数据有最深刻的认识。

【Language】English / Chinese / ...

【Date 】1992 - Current

【Update】Daily / Weekly / Monthly / Quarterly / Semiannually / Yearly / Quinquennially / Decadal

【Region】

• Africa and The Middle East / America / Asia Pacific / Europe and Central Asia
• Economic Group: ASEAN / BRI / CARICOM / CIS / EAS / EU / Euro Area / G20 / G7 / LAIA / AFTA / APEC / OPEC / SAARC / USMCA / WTO

【Provider】ISI Emerging Markets Group

【Full Access】(web platform) Data

【More Types】Charts / Maps / Tools

【Retrieval Platform】CDMNext

【Download Data】

• Download data to XLS / CSV / Matlab file
• Copy data as R code / PyCEIC code / API call

【Download Charts】XLSX / PDF / PNG / JPG

【Data Source】

• Official Statistics: National Bureau of Statistics / Government Statistics / IMF / Word Bank / OECD
• Industry Associations
• Research Institutes
• Financial Information Providers: Dow Jones / S&P / Financial Times

【Data Coverage】

• World Trend Plus
• Global Database
• Daily Database
• China Premium Database

【Data Query】

• Excel Addin: Please use CDMNext Addin.
• API: Python / PHP / Java Script
• R: Please install CEIC R package beforehand.
• PyCEIC: Please use PyCEIC package. It can be used together with other Python libraries for data manipulation, visualization and analysis.
• EViews: Please use CEIC EViews Module.

【Analytics Tools】CEIC Insights: GDP Nowcast

【Data Series】

• National Accounts and Flow of Funds
• Production
• Sales, Orders, Inventory and Shipments
• Government and Public Finance
• Demographic and Labour Market
• Domestic Trade and Household Survey
• Inflation
• Foreign Trade
• Balance of Payments
• Monetary
• Interest and Foreign Exchange Rate
• Investment
• Prices
• Business and Economic Survey
• Financial Market
• Automobile Sector
• Banking Sector
• Construction Sector
• Energy Sector
• Insurance Sector
• Real Estate Sector
• Telecommunication and Postal Sector
• Tourism Sector
• Transportation Sector

【Top Indicators】

• Real GDP Growth
• Total Exports
• Real GDP
• Total Imports
• Industrial Production Index
• Headline Inflation
• Consumer Price Index (CPI)
• Current Account Balance
• Nominal GDP in USD
• Nominal GDP
• Trade Balance
• Retail Sales
• Labour Productivity
• Unemployment Rate
• Policy Rate
• Population
• Money Supply (M2)
• Gross Saving Ratio
• Economic Activity Survey
• Foreign Exchange Reserves

【内容语言】英文 / 中文 / ……

【收录年限】1992年 - 至今

【更新频率】每日 / 每周 / 每月 / 每季 / 半年 / 每年 / 五年 / 十年

【涵盖区域】

• 非洲和中东 / 美国 / 亚太地区 / 欧洲和中亚
• 经济集团: 东盟 / 一带一路倡议 加共体 / 独联体 / 东亚峰会 / 欧盟 / 欧元区 / 二十国集团 / 七国集团 / 拉丁美洲一体化协会 / 东盟自由贸易区 / 亚太经合组织 / 石油输出国组织 / 南亚区域合作联盟 / 美国-墨西哥-加拿大协定 / 世界贸易组织

【提供商】ISI Emerging Markets Group

【开放访问】(在线平台) 数据

【更多形式】图表 / 地图 / 工具

【检索平台】CDMNext

【下载数据】

• 下载为 XLS / CSV / Matlab 文件
• 复制 R 代码 / PyCEIC 代码 / API 调用

【下载图表】XLSX / PDF / PNG / JPG

【数据来源】

• 官方统计机构: 国家统计局 / 政府统计机构 / 国际基金货币组织 / 世界银行 / 经济合作与发展组织
• 行业协会
• 研究机构
• 金融信息提供商: 道琼斯公司 / 标准普尔 / 金融时报

【数据涵盖】

• 世界趋势数据
• 全球数据
• 日度数据
• 中国经济数据

【数据获取】

• Excel 插件: 请使用CDMNext 插件
• API: Python / PHP / Java Script
• R: 请先安装 CEIC R 语言包
• PyCEIC:请使用 PyCEIC 语言包, 或者结合其他Python库
• EViews: 请使用 CEIC EViews 模块

【分析工具】CEIC Insights: GDP即时预报等

【数据系列】

• 国民账户和资金流动
• 生产
• 销售、订单、库存和装运
• 政府和公共财政
• 人口和劳动力市场
• 国内贸易和家庭调查
• 通货膨胀
• 对外贸易
• 国际收支平衡
• 货币
• 利率和外汇汇率
• 投资
• 价格
• 商业和经济调查
• 金融市场
• 汽车行业
• 银行业
• 建筑业
• 能源部门
• 保险业
• 房地产业
• 电信与邮政部门
• 旅游部门
• 交通部门

【热门指标】

• 实际GDP增长
• 出口总额
• 实际国内生产总值
• 进口总额
• 工业生产指数
• 整体通货膨胀率
• 居民消费物价指数
• 经常账户结余
• 名义GDP（美元）
• 名义国内生产总值
• 贸易差额
• 零售销售
• 劳动生产率
• 失业率
• 政策利率
• 人口数量
• 货币供应量（M2）
• 总储蓄率
• 经济活动调查
• 外汇储备

EMIS is the world's leading provider of information on emerging market companies and industry sectors. The database contains information on over 9.7M listed and private companies in over 197 countries. It operates in and reports on countries where high reward goes hand-in-hand with high risk. It brings time-sensitive, hard-to-get, relevant news, research and analytical data, peer comparisons and more.

EMIS是全球领先的信息提供商，提供新兴市场的公司与行业动态。数据库涵盖来自余197个国家的超过970万家上市与非上市公司的信息。EMIS在高回报与高风险并存的国家开展经营活动，并提供有关这类国家的报告。同时带来具有时效性且很难获得的相关新闻、研究和分析数据、同业比较等内容。

【Language】English / Chinese / ...

【Date】1990 - current

【Update】Daily

【Region】

• Asia
• Eastern Europe
• Latin America
• Middle East & Africa

【Provider】ISI Emerging Markets Group

【Full Text】 Reports (PDF / HTML) / News (HTML)

【Full Access】(web platform) Data

【More Types】Charts / Videos / Tools

【Download Full-Text】PDF / Word

【Export Data】Excel

【Download Charts】PNG / JPEG / PDF

【Information Source】

IBISWorld / CEI Net / MNS Credit / Mira Inform / IHS Markit / IMF / Mordor Intelligence / BIS Research / Enerdata / Euromonitor International Ltd. / BBC Monitoring / MarketLine / OECD / Oxford Economics / FocusEconomics / EIU / ...

【Information Coverage】

• Companies: Basic Information / Company News / Financials / Company Reports / Mergers & Acquisitions / Equity Quotes / Credit Risk / ...
• Industries: Reports & News / Industry Statistics / Compare Industry Trends / M&A Deals / Industry Benchmark Indicators / Companies in Industry / Industry Analysis / ...
• Countries & Regions: Macroeconomic Statistics & Forecasts / Reports & News / M&A Deals / Equity Market / ...

【Data Query】

• Company Screener
• Industry Statistics and Forecasts
• Macro Statistics and Forecasts

【Analytics Tools】Industry Analysis 

• Compare Trends 
• Concentration Analysis 
• Distribution Analysis 
• DuPont Pyramid

【Tutorials】Video Tutorials / Webinars

【Industries】

• Agriculture
• Automotive
• Banking & Insurance
• Chemicals
• Consumer Electronics
• Consumer Goods & Retail
• Energy
• Food & Beverage
• Mining & Metals
• Pharma & Healthcare
• Real Estate & Construction
• Technology, Media & Telecoms
• Tourism & Leisure
• Transportation

【内容语言】英文 / 中文 / ...

【收录年限】1990年 - 至今

【更新频率】每日

【涵盖区域】

• 亚洲
• 东欧
• 拉丁美洲
• 中东与非洲

【提供商】ISI Emerging Markets Group

【全文浏览】 报告 (PDF / HTML) / 新闻 (HTML)

【开放访问】(在线平台) 数据

【更多形式】图表 / 视频 / 工具

【下载全文】PDF / Word

【导出数据】Excel

【下载图表】PNG / JPEG / PDF

【信息来源】

IBISWorld / 中经网 / MNS Credit / Mira Inform / IHS Markit / IMF / Mordor Intelligence / BIS Research / Enerdata / Euromonitor International Ltd. / BBC Monitoring / MarketLine / OECD / Oxford Economics / FocusEconomics / EIU / ...

【信息涵盖】

• 公司: 基本信息 / 公司新闻 / 财务数据 / 定制报告 / 并购交易 / 股票报价 / 评估信用风险 / ...
• 行业: 报告与新闻 / 行业统计 / 比较行业趋势 / 并购交易 / 行业基准指标 / 公司列表 / 行业分析 / ...
• 国家与地区: 宏观经济统计与预测 / 报告与新闻 / 并购交易 / 股票市场 / ...

【数据获取】

• 公司筛选
• 行业统计数据及预测
• 宏观统计数据及预测

【分析工具】行业分析

• 趋势比较
• 集中分析
• 统计分布
• 杜邦分析

【培训指导】视频帮助指南 / 网络研讨会

【覆盖行业】

• 农业
• 汽车
• 银行与保险
• 化工
• 消费电子
• 消费品与零售
• 能源
• 食品与饮料
• 矿业与金属
• 制药与医疗
• 房地产与建筑
• 技术, 媒体与电信
• 旅游与休闲
• 交通运输

中国资讯 (高校财经数据库) 由中国资讯行 (北京精讯云顿数据软件有限公司) 出品，提供行业动态资讯、商业报告、经济新闻、法律法规、统计数据等丰富的高质量商业资讯和情报。中国资讯行每天通过对全国1000余家媒体、国外几十家媒体的适时监测，并和国内60余家官方和行业权威机构合作，为所有用户提供行业原始数据，了解自身、行业背景和竞争对手情况。

【内容语言】中文

【收录年限】1949 - 至今

【更新频率】每日 / 实时 / 定期

【提供商】精讯云顿

【开放访问】(HTML) 统计数据 / 资讯 / 资料 / 评论 / 报告

【资讯来源】报纸 / 权威机构

【数据来源】统计年鉴 / 其他统计资料

【资讯涵盖】

• 中国经济新闻
• 环球商讯
• 中国统计数据
• 中国商业报告
• 中国法律法规
• 中国上市公司文献
• 中国企业产品
• English Publications
• 中国医疗健康
• 中国人物
• 香港上市公司资料库
• 中国拟建在建项目
• 名词解释
• 中国中央及地方政府机构

【数据涵盖】

• 国家及各省市地方统计
• 海关统计
• 经济统计 
• 中国人民银行月度及季度统计
• 部分海外地区统计

【覆盖行业】

能源 / 运输 / 金融 / 广告 / 电力 / 农业 / 税务 / 教育 / WTO / 房地产 / 新技术 / IT产业 / 家用电器 / 政策规定 / 信息咨询产业 / 电视 / 保险 / 医药 / 铁路 / 化工 / 餐饮 / 旅游 / 纺织 / 石化 / 外贸 / 投资 / 证券 / 食品 / 电子 / 公路 / 服装 / 通讯 / ……

搜数网是北京精讯云顿数据软件有限公司推出的专门面向统计和调查数据的专业垂直搜索数据库，汇集了中国资讯行自92年以来收集的所有统计和调查数据，内容全面、权威、可靠。搜数网每天监测和收集处理公开媒体和各种年鉴书籍中披露的各类统计和调查数据，分门别类，制作表格，导入数据库。同时，一些专业机构也向搜数网提供权威的数据。

SOSHOO means literally in Chinese search for numerical data. The English version SOSHOO is based on the Chinese SOSHOO. The statistical data covering all aspects of social and economic development can be easily queried in English for the China national level and at provincial or municipal level for 31 Chinese provinces and municipalities.

【内容语言】中文 / 英文

【收录年限】1985年 - 至今

【更新频率】每日

【提供商】精讯云顿

【开放访问】(HTML) 统计数据 / 数字新闻

【下载数据】Excel / HTML

【数据来源】

• 统计年鉴
• 其他权威机构统计资料 

【数据涵盖】

• 大陆统计数据
• 港台统计数据
• 大陆统计文献
• 统计词典
• 中国省级行政区域及主要城市年度核心指标

【数据获取】

• 统计表格查询
• 核心统计指标查询 
• 统计资料来源查询 

【覆盖行业】

行政区划 / 自然资源 / 宏观综合 / 个人收入 / 城市概况 / 对外经贸 / 法律公证 / 批发零售 / 邮电通讯 / 医疗卫生 / 社会福利 / 生活消费 / 企业事业 / 环境保护 / 信息产业 / 工业经济 / 食品副食 / 纺织服装 / 工业物资 / 交通运输 / 电子电器 / 化工石化 / 第三产业 / 农业经济 / 养殖畜牧 / 水产渔业 / 农业基建 / 农用物资 / 公用事业 / 农业机械 / 建筑地产 / 旅游餐饮 / 种植业 / 人口 / 林业 / 能源 / 轻工 / 气象 / 就业 / 投资 / 科技 / 教育 / 副业 / 基建 

【Language】Chinese / English

【Date】1985 - current

【Update】Daily

【Provider】Jingxun Yundun Data Software

【Full Access】(HTML) Statistics

【Download Data】Excel / HTML

【Data Source】

• Statistical Yearbooks
• from Authoritative Institutions

【Data Coverage】

Cover all aspects of social and economic development, for the China national level, at provincial or municipal level for 31 Chinese provinces and municipalities, and to the most important 50 cities.

【Data Query】by Keywords / Area / Sector

【Sectors】

Agricultural Infrastructure / Administrative Divisions / Agricultural Machinery / Agricultural Materials / Aquaculture Fisheries / Agricultural Economy / Breeding Livestock / City Overview / Chemical Petrochemical / Construction / Real Estate / Consumption / Comprehensive Macroscopic / Education / Enterprises / Employment / Energy / Electrical and Electronic / Environmental Protection / Foreign Trade / Forestry / Farming / Health / Information Industry / Industrial Supplies / Investment / Infrastructure / Industrial Economy / Light Industry / Meteorological / Natural Resources / Notarial / Non-Staple Food / Population / Postal & Telecom / Personal Income / Sideline / Social Welfare / Transportation / Technology / Tourism and Catering / Textile and Apparel / The Tertiary Industry / Utilities / Wholesale and Retail

Caixin is an all-in-one media group dedicated to providing financial and business news, data and information. Its multiple platforms cover quality news in both Chinese and English. Caixin Global is part of Caixin Media. As Caixin’s English language outlet, Caixin Global power critical decisions, move markets, and uncover truths in the fast-paced world of business and finance.

【Language】English

【Update】Daily / Weekly

【Region】China / World

【Provider】Caixin Media 财新传媒

【Full Access】(HTML / App) News / Data

【More Types】Audio / Videos / Charts / Images

【Download App】Click the red download icon.

【Data Source】

• Stock Exchanges
• CEIC Data
• BBD
• IHS Market

【Data Coverage】

• Economic Indexes: China Commodity Index / Services PMI / Manufacturing PMI / New Economy Index 
• A-Share Database: Major Indexes / Gainers or Losers (Overview, News)
• CEIC Mobile: Indicators / Recommendations

【News Section】

• Topics
• China
• World
• Finance
• Business
• Tech
• Economy
• Lifestyle
• ESG
• Books & Arts
• Opinion
• Research & Analysis 
• Caixin Explains
• Reg Watch
• Weekend Long Read 
• Weekly Must-Read
• Market Data
• Economics Indexes
• Company Index
• Podcast
• ...

中国重要报纸全文数据库收录中国国内重要报纸刊载的学术性、资料性文献，是连续动态更新的数据库。您也可以在中国知网主页的“出版物检索”栏目下找到报纸导航。我馆订购范围为：哲学与人文学科、社会科学I辑 (政治、军事、法律)、社会科学II辑 (社会学、民族学、人口学与劳动科学、教育学)、经济与管理科学。

【内容语言】中文

【收录年限】2000年 - 至今

【更新频率】每日 (平均滞后印刷出版3天)

【提供商】中国知网

【全文浏览】(HTML / App) 报纸

【下载全文】CAJ / PDF

【下载应用】请点击红色下载图标获取App

【报纸涵盖】

• 中央级报纸
• 各省、自治区、直辖市及其他地市级城市党报
• 特色重要行业性报纸

【主要主题】

• 工业经济
• 中国政治与国际政治
• 经济体制改革
• 中国共产党
• 农业经济
• 宏观经济管理与可持续发展
• 金融
• 投资
• 行政学及国家行政管理
• 贸易经济
• 证券
• 诉讼法与司法制度
• 企业经济
• 公安
• 行政法及地方法制
• 政党及群众组织
• 交通运输经济
• ……

CVSource 投中数据是投中信息旗下专注于中国私募股权、战略投资与并购等股权投资市场的在线信息产品。基于对市场的长期跟踪与专业研究，投中数据通过全面精准的创投数据库，进行各行业股权研究，公司、机构、基金分析，市场机遇挖掘，为一级股权市场的研究与投资提供可靠的数据和洞见，辅助商业决策。

CVSource is an online database system providing professional information and data solutions, including analysis of equity investment trends, records and analysis of investments and M&A activities, industry research, company analysis, analysis of funds and fund managers, breakdown of investment terms and conditions and studies on regulations on fundraisings and investments. It is dedicated to provide information services to all players active in the Chinese VC & PE market--VC/PE investment institutions, limited partners, strategic investors, investment banks, law firms, accounting firms, research institutes, consulting firms and domestic companies seeking investors.

【内容语言】中文 / 英文

【更新频率】每日

【提供商】投中信息

【全文浏览】(PDF / App) 研报

【开放访问】(在线平台 / App) 企业数据 / 事件 / 参与主体

【更多形式】图表 / 工具

【下载报告】PDF

【下载数据】Excel

【下载图表】PNG

【导出限制】数据 ≤ 5000 条/天

【下载应用】请点击红色下载图标

【信息来源】投中信息 / 咨询公司 / 银行 / 券商 / ……

【信息涵盖】

• 企业研究: 企业库 / 企业榜单
• 研究分析: 研报库 / 图表库 / 产业图谱 / 市场分析
• 投融资事件: 融资事件 / 并购事件 / 退出事件 / 新股发行
• 参与主体: 国资平台(各地政府出资分析) / 品牌机构 / 普通合伙GP库 / 有限合伙LP库 / 基金库 / 中介库 / 人物库

【分析工具】事件数据在线制图 

• X轴 (图例系列数值): 融资或上市时间 / 行业 / 地区 / 投资方类型 / 交易或发行状态 / 标的是否上市 / 事件类型 / 交易轮次 
• Y轴 (图例系列数值): 事件数量 / 企业数量 / 融资或募资金额

【Language】Chinese / English

【Update】Daily

【Provider】CVSource

【Full Text】(PDF / App) Research Reports

【Full Access】(web platform / App) Corporate Data / Deals/ Entities

【More Types】Charts

【Download Reports】PDF

【Download Data】Excel

【Download Charts】PNG

【Export Limits】data ≤ 5000 items/day

【Download App】Click the red download icon

【Information Source】CVINFO / Consulting Firms / Banks / Securities Companies / …

【Information Coverage】

• Deals: Financing / M&A / Exits / Equity Issuance
• Entities: Companies / Investment Entities / Funds / LP / Service Provider / People

The Financial Times is a British daily newspaper printed in broadsheet and published digitally that focuses on business and economic current affairs. Based in London, England, the paper is owned by a Japanese holding company, Nikkei. The newspaper has a prominent focus on financial journalism and economic analysis over generalist reporting, drawing both criticism and acclaim.

【Language】English

【Update】Daily / Weekly

【Region】

• World
• UK / US / China / Africa / Asia Pacific / Emerging Markets / Europe / Middle East & North Africa / Australia & NZ

【Provider】Nikkei

【Full Access】(HTML / App) News / Data

【More Types】Audio / Videos / Charts

【Download App】 

• Android: Click the red download icon.
• iOS: Download Financial Times on the App Store.

【Data Source】Refinitiv / Morningstar

【Data Coverage】Market Data

• Equities
• Currencies
• Commodities
• Bonds
• Funds & ETFs
• Portfolio
• Data Archive
• World Markets
• Director Dealings
• Alerts
• League Tables
• Company Announcements
• Sectors & Industries

【News Section】

 ( Top Sections ) ▼

• World
• Companies
• Tech
• Markets
• Climate
• Opinion
• Work & Careers
• Life & Arts
• Personal Finance
• How to Spend It (female force)
• Special Reports (in-depth FT coverage)

 ( FT Recommends ) ▼

• Lex (a premium financial commentary service)
• Alphaville (the FT markets and finance blog)
• Lunch with the FT (interview with leading figures)
• FT Globetrotter (travel in the world)
• #techAsia (the inside story on the Asia tech trends)
• Moral Money (better business and finance) 
• FTfm (the authority on global fund management) 
• ...

中国资讯 (高校财经数据库) 由中国资讯行 (北京精讯云顿数据软件有限公司) 出品，提供行业动态资讯、商业报告、经济新闻、法律法规、统计数据等丰富的高质量商业资讯和情报。中国资讯行每天通过对全国1000余家媒体、国外几十家媒体的适时监测，并和国内60余家官方和行业权威机构合作，为所有用户提供行业原始数据，了解自身、行业背景和竞争对手情况。

【内容语言】中文

【收录年限】1949 - 至今

【更新频率】每日 / 实时 / 定期

【提供商】精讯云顿

【开放访问】(HTML) 统计数据 / 资讯 / 资料 / 评论 / 报告

【资讯来源】报纸 / 权威机构

【数据来源】统计年鉴 / 其他统计资料

【资讯涵盖】

• 中国经济新闻
• 环球商讯
• 中国统计数据
• 中国商业报告
• 中国法律法规
• 中国上市公司文献
• 中国企业产品
• English Publications
• 中国医疗健康
• 中国人物
• 香港上市公司资料库
• 中国拟建在建项目
• 名词解释
• 中国中央及地方政府机构

【数据涵盖】

• 国家及各省市地方统计
• 海关统计
• 经济统计 
• 中国人民银行月度及季度统计
• 部分海外地区统计

【覆盖行业】

能源 / 运输 / 金融 / 广告 / 电力 / 农业 / 税务 / 教育 / WTO / 房地产 / 新技术 / IT产业 / 家用电器 / 政策规定 / 信息咨询产业 / 电视 / 保险 / 医药 / 铁路 / 化工 / 餐饮 / 旅游 / 纺织 / 石化 / 外贸 / 投资 / 证券 / 食品 / 电子 / 公路 / 服装 / 通讯 / ……

龙源期刊网是中国领先的人文大众期刊数字发行平台。我馆订购资源包括100余种在线期刊以及400余种在线报纸，内容涵盖时政、党建、管理、财经、文学、艺术、哲学、历史、社会、科普、军事、教育、家庭、体育、休闲、健康、时尚、职场等全领域。

中欧图书馆官微 (ID: CEIBSLibrary) “微阅读” 栏目可直接在线浏览龙源期刊。

龙源数字传媒通过聚合优质人文大众的版权内容，采用先进的数字化和移动互联网技术，提供“新文化”生态体系。

【内容语言】中文 / ...

【更新频率】每周 / 半月 / 月度 / 双月 / 季度 / ...

【提供商】龙源数媒

【全文浏览】(文本版 / 原貌版) 杂志 / 报纸

【更多类型】智能语音

【更多栏目】专题版

• 今日推荐文章
• 焦点专题
• 最新热点文章 (分主题)
• 最新到达文章 (分主题)

【主要主题】

• 管理财经
• 时政新闻
• 文化艺术
• 经济法律
• 健康生活
• 社科历史
• 文学文摘
• 科技科普