LibGuides: Unpublished Guide for MBA Students: How to use EBSCO databases (ASP&amp;BSU, Ebooks, Harvard Business Review)

How to user EBSCO databases (ASP&BSU, Ebooks, Harvard Business Review)

Access from Database Links
Access from Publisher

1. Please choose an EBSCO database:

ASP & BSU This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
A multidisciplinary database containing journal articles, magazines, book chapters, etc. and a wealth of country, market, industry and company profiles.
Academic Search Premier (ASP) is a multi-disciplinary full text database containing full text for more than 4,600 journals, including nearly 3,900 peer-reviewed titles.
Business Source Ultimate (BSU) offers an unprecedented wealth of peer-reviewed, full-text journals and other resources that provide historical information and current trends in business that spark discussion on future developments and changes in the business world.
【Language】English / ...
【Date】
- (ASP) 1887 - current
- (BSU) 1886 - current
【Provider】EBSCO
【Full Text】(HTML / PDF) Scholarly and Trade Journals / Magazines / Reports / News / Reviews / Book Chapters...
【Full Access】(HTML) Company Data
【More Types】Audios / Images
【Download Full-Text】PDF
【Download Data】CSV
【Export Citations】
- Export to EndNote / RefWorks / EasyBib / NoodleTools
- Export a RIS / HTML / XML / BibTeX / MARC21 / CSV file
【Report Source】
- MarketLine
- FRPT Research
- CountryWatch
- Bernstern Research
- IHS Country Monitor
- U.S. Department of Education
- …
【Report Coverage】
- Industry Profile
- Country Profile
- Market Research
- Corporation Reports
- ...
【Data Coverage】Company Information
- Contact Information
- Financials (Revenue)
- Executives
- Industry
- More…
【Main Subjects】
- Economics
- Clinical Specialties
- Management
- Life Sciences
- Law
- Public Policy & Administration
- Industries & Trades
- Banking
- Finance & Investing
- Computer Science
- Accounting & Tax
- Medical Sciences
- Psychology
- Earth & Atmospheric Sciences
- Engineering
- Social Sciences & Humanities (General)
- ...
eBook Collection from EBSCOhost This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
EBSCOhost's multidisciplinary e-books in full text.
EBSCO eBook Collection are available from all major academic publishers in virtually all academic disciplines. Nearly 5000 titles can be accessed and downloaded. The online eBook viewer supports reading on desktop or laptop computers and tablet devices. You can simply search, click and immediately start reading.
【Language】English / ...
【Date】1611 - current
【Provider】EBSCO
【Full Text】(online reading) Books
【Download Books】(borrow) PDF / EPUB
【Download Limits】
- Books ≤ 4 weeks
- Chapters ≤ 60 pages
【Export Citations】
- Export to EndNote / RefWorks / EasyBib / NoodleTools
- Export a RIS / HTML / XML / BibTeX / MARC21 / CSV file
【Offline Reading Tips】Click the blue instruction icon.
- Download and install Adobe Ditigal Editions.
- Create an Adobe ID.
【Main Subjects】
- Fiction
- Management
- Leadership
- Poetry
- Business & Economics
- Marketing
- Human Resources
- Organizational Behavior
- Literary Criticism
- Workplace Culture
- Finance
- Strategic Planning
- Industrial Management
- ...
Harvard Business Review This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
A magazine to get the best management thinking
Harvard Business Review, published by Harvard Business Review Press, is written for upper level management and presents analysis of management problems and helpful commentary on advanced thinking and practice in the areas of business strategy, general management, administration, technology, leadership, human resources, and innovation. EBSCO provides full-text Harvard Business Review from 10/01/1922 to present.
【Language】English
【Date】1922 - current
【Provider】EBSCO
【Full Text】(HTML / PDF) Magazines
【More Types】Audios
【Download Full-Text】PDF
【Export Citations】
- Export to EndNote / RefWorks / EasyBib / NoodleTools
- Export a RIS / HTML / XML / BibTeX / MARC21 / CSV file
【More Subjects】
- Leadership
- Managing Yourself
- Innovation
- Technology
- Strategy
- Business Communication
- Marketing
- ...
Harvard Business Review China 哈佛商业评论 This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
一本孕育先进管理理念、改进企业管理实践的商业管理杂志
《哈佛商业评论》中文版致力于为商业管理提供世界级价值参考标准，推进中国企业管理实践与研究的国际化。中文版与英文版保持同步出版，中国读者可以在第一时间同步阅读到Harvard Business Review的主要内容，分享世界最新的管理思想和商业经验。中文版60%以上的内容是来自于英文版，约有30%以上内容来自中国本土公司案例，包括行业研究、管理教学等方面的成果。EBSCO提供2013年2月第一期至今的所有文章全文。
【内容语言】中文
【收录年限】2013年 - 至今
【提供商】EBSCO
【全文浏览】(PDF) 杂志
【下载全文】PDF
【导出引文】
- 导出至文献管理软件 EndNote / RefWorks / EasyBib / NoodleTools
- 导出为 RIS / HTML / XML / BibTeX / MARC21 / CSV 文件
【更多主题】
- 领导力
- 自我管理
- 创新
- 技术与分析
- 战略
- 商务沟通
- 市场营销
- ……
APA PsycArticles & PsycInfo This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Explore the most trusted and comprehensive collection of psychological science in the world.
APA PsycArticles, from the American Psychological Association (APA), is a definitive source of full text, peer-reviewed scholarly and scientific articles in psychology. It contains articles from journals published by the American Psychological Association (APA), its imprint the Educational Publishing Foundation (EPF), and from allied organizations including the Canadian Psychological Association and the Hogrefe Publishing Group. It includes all journal articles, book reviews, letters to the editor, and errata from each journal. Nearly all APA journals go back to Volume 1, Issue 1.
APA PsycInfo, American Psychological Association’s (APA) renowned resource for abstracts of scholarly journal articles, book chapters, books, and dissertations, is the largest resource devoted to peer-reviewed literature in behavioral science and mental health. It contains records and summaries dating as far back as the 1600s. Journal coverage, which spans from the 1800s to the present, includes international material selected from periodicals in dozens of languages.
【Language】English / …
【Date】
- (PsycArticles) 1894 - current
- (PsycInfo) 1597 - current
【Provider】EBSCO
【Full Text】(HTML / PDF) Scholarly Journals
【Only Abstract】Dissertation & Theses‎ / Book Chapters (inc. OA full-text)
【More Types】Audios
【Download Full-Text】PDF
【Export Citations】
- Export to EndNote / RefWorks / EasyBib / NoodleTools
- Export a RIS / HTML / XML / BibTeX / MARC21 / CSV file
【Main Subjects】
- Psychology
- Major Depression
- Drug Therapy
- Intervention
- Mental Health
- Childhood Development
- Anxiety
- Blacks
- Stress
- Mental Disorders
- Patients
- Motivation
- Health
- Decision Making
- Adolescent Development
- ...

2. Then, you will arrive to CEIBS login page. You can input your CEIBS username (the part of your email address before @) with your CEIBS email password.

2. Please feel free to enjoy your readings (E.g. HBR below).

If the page shows EBSCO login page, please choose OpenAuthens. Then, input "China" in the search bar of Find Your Institution and choose our school "China Europe International Business School".

CEIBS Patrons can also directly use resources from the EBSCO website: https://search.ebscohost.com/.

The page shows EBSCO login page, please choose OpenAuthens. Then, input "China" in the search bar of Find Your Institution and choose our school "China Europe International Business School".

Then, you will arrive to CEIBS login page. You can input your CEIBS username (the part of your email address before @) with your CEIBS email password.

Please feel free to enjoy your readings.