LibGuides: Guide for MBA Students: Career Development

Career Compass

JobQuest
TrendTracker

Find Position in GlobalData

Job Analytics database of GlobalData supports filtering by company, location, job attributes and other conditions to help you quickly locate jobs that meet your needs. By clicking on the specific job link you can see clear job information, including company name, job title, location, posting time, , job requirements, salary range and so on.

Search Steps："Database"--"Job Analytics"--"Explore"--"Jobs"--"Refine"--"Search Type"--"Job Attributes"--"Education Qualification"--select "MBA"

Example:

GlobalData Explorer
Harness the power of comparable data & insights.
GlobalData Explorer capitalizes on actionable intelligence spanning 22 global industries. Combining macroeconomic data and information on thousands of companies, Explorer offers you broad yet detailed coverage of the global trends that are shaping industries, impacting companies and driving innovation.
GlobalData provides unique data, expert analysis & innovative solutions to companies in the world’s largest industries.
【Language】English
【Update】Real Time
【Region】Asia Pacific / Europe / Middle East and Africa / North America / South and Central America
【Provider】GlobalData
【Full Text】Reports (PDF) / News (HTML)
【Full Access】(web platform) Data
【More Types】Charts / Tools / Videos
【Download Full-Text】PDF / Word / PPT
【Download Data】Excel / CSV / JSON / Tableau Workbook
【Download Charts】PNG / JPG / GIF / SVG
【Information Source】
- Reports and analysis from GlobalData
- News and data from official institutions or websites
【Information Coverage】
- Companies: Profile / Financials / Filing Analytics / News / Peers / Deals / SWOT Analysis / Themes Impacting / Social Media Analytics / Job Analytics / Signals / Industries / ...
- Sectors: News / Reports / Companies / Deals / Social Media Analytics / ...
- Countries: News / Sector Reports / Deals / City Profiles / Macroeconomic Data / Product Innovation (PLA) / Job Analytics / ...
- Reports: Analyst Opinions / Case Studies / Deal Reports / Industry Profiles / Macro Economic Reports / Sector Reports / Thematic Analysis
- News: Economy & Industry / Financial Announcements / Operations Update / Personnel Announcements / Products & Brands / Regulatory & Policy / Strategic Actions / Awards & Recognition
【Data Query】(Databases)
- Market Analyzer
- Data & Insights
- Company Filing Analytics
- Social Media Analytics
- Deals
- Job Analytics
- Sector Activity Indicators
- Tenders
- Product Launch Analytics
- Global Ads
- Surveys
- City Economics
- City Profiles
- Macroeconomic Data
- Influencers
- ...
【Tools】
- Analytics & Workflow: Build Your Own Report / Competitive Intelligence / Sales Intelligence / Analytics Hub / Build Your Own Storyboards / Data Science Studio
- Playbooks: Academic Playbook / Ad & Media Agencies Playbook / Investment Bank Playbook / Asset Management Playbook / Sales Enablement Playbook / Competitor Benchmarking Playbook
【AI Features】
GlobalData AI:
- Question & Answer:
  - Enter your question: use full-fledged questions, not the keywords
  - Key Takeaways
- Summarization
- Generate Q & A
【Tutorials】 Conferences & Webinars / Tutorials / Podcast
【Sectors】
- Aerospace & Defense
- Agriculture & Forestry
- Automotive
- Business & Consumer Services
- Chemicals
- Construction
- Consumer
- Financial Services
- Foodservice
- Government & Non-Profit Organisations
- Healthcare
- Industrial Goods & Machinery
- Mining
- Oil & Gas
- Packaging
- Power & Utilities
- Real Estate
- Retail & Wholesale
- Sport
- Technology, Media & Telecom
- Transportation, Infrastructure & Logistics
- Travel & Tourism

Track Job Opening Trends in CEIC

CEIC Database has partnered with Revelio Labs, a U.S.-based workforce intelligence analytics company, to include weekly data on online job postings from Revelio Labs in its global and high-frequency databases.

Provides weekly summary charts of online job posting data using specialized models. Job postings are sourced from the world's largest job portals, company websites and LinkedIn.
The online jobs dataset includes data from over 200 countries/regions, providing truly comprehensive coverage of the global labor market

Try to type Revelio Labs in the search bar.

Example:

CEIC 经济数据
Explore accurate macro & micro economic data.
发现全球精准的宏观与微观经济数据。
CEIC's product suite combined with it's cutting edge CDMNext platform enable you to seamlessly integrate more than 7.3 million macroeconomic time series, covering 200+ economies, into your workflow. CEIC Data allows you to effortlessly compare global markets as well as zero in on the deepest emerging markets data available.
CEIC通过最前沿的操作平台CDMNext帮助您将超过200+经济体的730多万条时间序列数据集成到您自己的工作平台上。它可以让您轻松掌握全球市场动态，以及对新兴市场经济数据有最深刻的认识。
【Language】English / Chinese / ...
【Date 】1992 - Current
【Update】Daily / Weekly / Monthly / Quarterly / Semiannually / Yearly / Quinquennially / Decadal
【Region】
- Africa and The Middle East / America / Asia Pacific / Europe and Central Asia
- Economic Group: ASEAN / BRI / CARICOM / CIS / EAS / EU / Euro Area / G20 / G7 / LAIA / AFTA / APEC / OPEC / SAARC / USMCA / WTO
【Provider】ISI Emerging Markets Group
【Full Access】(web platform) Data
【More Types】Charts / Maps / Tools
【Retrieval Platform】CDMNext
【Download Data】
- Download data to XLS / CSV / Matlab file
- Copy data as R code / PyCEIC code / API call
【Download Charts】XLSX / PDF / PNG / JPG
【Data Source】
- Official Statistics: National Bureau of Statistics / Government Statistics / IMF / Word Bank / OECD
- Industry Associations
- Research Institutes
- Financial Information Providers: Dow Jones / S&P / Financial Times
【Data Coverage】
- World Trend Plus
- Global Database
- High Frequency Database: Alternative Data
- China Premium Database
【Data Query】
- Excel Addin: Please use CDMNext Addin.
- API: Python / PHP / Java Script
- R: Please install CEIC R package beforehand.
- PyCEIC: Please use PyCEIC package. It can be used together with other Python libraries for data manipulation, visualization and analysis.
- EViews: Please use CEIC EViews Module.
【Analytics Tools】CEIC Insights: GDP Nowcast
【Data Series】
- National Accounts and Flow of Funds
- Production
- Sales, Orders, Inventory and Shipments
- Government and Public Finance
- Demographic and Labour Market
- Domestic Trade and Household Survey
- Inflation
- Foreign Trade
- Balance of Payments
- Monetary
- Interest and Foreign Exchange Rate
- Investment
- Prices
- Business and Economic Survey
- Financial Market
- Automobile Sector
- Banking Sector
- Construction Sector
- Energy Sector
- Insurance Sector
- Real Estate Sector
- Telecommunication and Postal Sector
- Tourism Sector
- Transportation Sector
- Labor Market: Revelio Labs (Job Postings)
【Top Indicators】
- Real GDP Growth
- Total Exports
- Real GDP
- Total Imports
- Industrial Production Index
- Headline Inflation
- Consumer Price Index (CPI)
- Current Account Balance
- Nominal GDP in USD
- Nominal GDP
- Trade Balance
- Retail Sales
- Labour Productivity
- Unemployment Rate
- Policy Rate
- Population
- Money Supply (M2)
- Gross Saving Ratio
- Economic Activity Survey
- Foreign Exchange Reserves
【内容语言】英文 / 中文 / ……
【收录年限】1992年 - 至今
【更新频率】每日 / 每周 / 每月 / 每季 / 半年 / 每年 / 五年 / 十年
【涵盖区域】
- 非洲和中东 / 美国 / 亚太地区 / 欧洲和中亚
- 经济集团: 东盟 / 一带一路倡议加共体 / 独联体 / 东亚峰会 / 欧盟 / 欧元区 / 二十国集团 / 七国集团 / 拉丁美洲一体化协会 / 东盟自由贸易区 / 亚太经合组织 / 石油输出国组织 / 南亚区域合作联盟 / 美国-墨西哥-加拿大协定 / 世界贸易组织
【提供商】ISI Emerging Markets Group
【开放访问】(在线平台) 数据
【更多形式】图表 / 地图 / 工具
【检索平台】CDMNext
【下载数据】
- 下载为 XLS / CSV / Matlab 文件
- 复制 R 代码 / PyCEIC 代码 / API 调用
【下载图表】XLSX / PDF / PNG / JPG
【数据来源】
- 官方统计机构: 国家统计局 / 政府统计机构 / 国际基金货币组织 / 世界银行 / 经济合作与发展组织
- 行业协会
- 研究机构
- 金融信息提供商: 道琼斯公司 / 标准普尔 / 金融时报
【数据涵盖】
- 世界趋势数据
- 全球数据
- 高频数据：另类数据
- 中国经济数据
【数据获取】
- Excel 插件: 请使用CDMNext 插件
- API: Python / PHP / Java Script
- R: 请先安装 CEIC R 语言包
- PyCEIC:请使用 PyCEIC 语言包, 或者结合其他Python库
- EViews: 请使用 CEIC EViews 模块
【分析工具】CEIC Insights: GDP即时预报等
【数据系列】
- 国民账户和资金流动
- 生产
- 销售、订单、库存和装运
- 政府和公共财政
- 人口和劳动力市场
- 国内贸易和家庭调查
- 通货膨胀
- 对外贸易
- 国际收支平衡
- 货币
- 利率和外汇汇率
- 投资
- 价格
- 商业和经济调查
- 金融市场
- 汽车行业
- 银行业
- 建筑业
- 能源部门
- 保险业
- 房地产业
- 电信与邮政部门
- 旅游部门
- 交通部门
【热门指标】
- 实际GDP增长
- 出口总额
- 实际国内生产总值
- 进口总额
- 工业生产指数
- 整体通货膨胀率
- 居民消费物价指数
- 经常账户结余
- 名义GDP（美元）
- 名义国内生产总值
- 贸易差额
- 零售销售
- 劳动生产率
- 失业率
- 政策利率
- 人口数量
- 货币供应量（M2）
- 总储蓄率
- 经济活动调查
- 外汇储备

Company News & Profiles

When preparing for a job interview or considering potential employers, it's essential to research the companies you're interested in. While public websites offer useful information, library databases provide in-depth, reliable insights that go beyond what's found on the surface. Library databases can provide detailed information about a company, such as financials, stock data, agency ratings, funds, debt and credit default and more.

You can search for the name of the company in the search bar of the database.

Capital IQ
A single platform for essential intelligence, bringing together an unrivaled breadth and depth of data, news, and research.
The S&P Capital IQ platform delivers high quality financial intelligence covering both public and private capital markets alongside powerful applications for desktop research, screening, real-time market data, backtesting, portfolio management, financial modeling, quantitative analysis, and more.
★ PRO is an upgraded version of Capital IQ. But if you are familiar with CIQ, Feel free to use CIQ.

S&P Global Market Intelligence is a division of S&P Global, the world’s foremost provider of credit ratings, benchmarks and analytics in the global capital and commodity markets, offering ESG solutions, deep data and insights on critical business factors.
【Language】English / ...
【Date】1900 - current
【Update】Real Time
【Provider】S&P Global
【Region】
- United States and Canada Europe
- Asia-Pacific
- Middle East
- Latin America and Caribbean
- Africa
【Full Access】(web platform) Data / News / Reports (PDF Preview)
【More Types】Charts / Maps / Tools
【Download Full-Text】PDF / Zip File
【Export Data】Excel / Word / PDF
【Export Charts】Excel / Word
【Information Source】
- Public Companies: from Capital IQ / Compustat
- Opinions and Forecasts: from leading research providers
- News: from Dow Jones Newswires
- Analysis & Interviews: from Market Intelligence Insight experts
- ...
【Information Coverage】
- Public company financials, estimates, ownership, and transaction data
- Deep industry data
- Private company and private markets data
- Expert opinions and forecasts from leading research providers
- Timely breaking news
- Credit ratings, ESG credit-related content, and research
【Tools】
- Chart Builder
- Excel Add-In
- Mapping Visualization: Selection / Drawing / Measure / Street View
- Analytical Tools:
Banks & Credit Unions: (U.S. Analytical Tools)
- Bank Merger Model >> Help Guide
- Bank Valuation Model
- Branch - Merger Planning/HHI Analysis
- Branch Market Share
- Branch Market Overlap
- Residential & Commercial Mortgage Analytics
Insurance: (Insurance Analytical Tools)
- U.S. Market Share
- U.S. Select-A-Page
- Canadian Market Share
Insurance: (U.S. Rate Filings Analytical Tools)
- Product Filings Search
Sustainability: (Analytical Tools)
- Portfolio Management
- Composite Management
【AI Features】
- Summary: Summarize the earning call by topic and sentiment.
- Sentiment: Assess natural language processing (NLP)-derived sentiment scores which are associated with the calendar quarter the event occurred.
- ChatIQ: (Ask a question) a GenAI-powered assistant to support users with their company, industry and sector research
- Ask AI Help: Click the question mark icon in the upper right corner of the platform, under Quick Support.
【Sectors】
- Financials
- Banking
- Insurance
- Real Estate
- Energy & Utilities
- Materials, Metals & Mining
- Media & Telecommunications
- Information Technology
- Health Care
- Consumer
- Industrials
Orbis 全球公司
Provide comprehensive and comparable data resource on private companies.
提供非上市公司全面的可比数据。
Orbis is the resource for entity data. It has information on close to 400 million companies and entities across the globe – 41 million of these have detailed financial information. It covers listed companies too. Orbis capture, treat and standardize data from a wide range of sources to provide value-added company information. It’s strengths include: comparable information; extensive corporate ownership structures; a holistic view of companies. Use Orbis to find, analyze and compare companies for better decision making and increased efficiency.
Orbis 提供丰富的实体数据资源。它拥有全球超过 4亿家公司和实体的信息，其中包含 4100 万家实体的详细财务信息。它同时也提供上市公司数据。Orbis广泛收集数据，并对其进行整合与处理，从而实现了数据的标准化和可比性。它的数据优势包括：可比信息；海量公司所有权数据；全面总览公司。使用 Orbis 查找、分析和比较公司，可以更好地制定决策并提高效率。
Bureau van Dijk became a Moody's Analytics company in August 2017, providing the best breadth and depth of information in the market.
毕威迪于2017年8月成为穆迪分析旗下的公司，提供最具广度和深度的市场信息。
【Language】English (Search in Chinese)
【Update】Annually
【Region】Worldwide
- World geographical regions
- World political regions
- Countries
【Provider】Moody’s (formerly Bureau van Dijk)
【Full Access】(web platform) Data
【More Types】Charts / Maps / Tools / Videos
【Retrieval Platform】Orbis / WRDS
【Export Data】Excel / PDF
【Export Charts】Excel
【Export Map】PDF
【Data Source】from more than 170 separate providers, and hundreds of Bvd sources
【Data Coverage】
- Key Information
- Company Profile
- Financials
- Financials for Listed Companies
- Peer Comparison
- Agency Ratings
- National Scores
- Stock and Earnings Estimates
- Debt and Credit default Swaps
- Funds
- Directors, Managers & Advisors
- Corporate Ownership
- Royalties agreements
- News & Deals
- Research
- Original Documents
- Notes & Custom Data
【Data Query】
- Batch Search
- Add-In for Office
【Analytics Tools】
- Analyse groups: Pivot Analysis / Peer Analysis / Compare Groups / Aggregation / Contact Tool
- Analyse a company: Stock Data Analysis / Geographic Heat Map
【Tutorials】Video Tutorials
【Industries】All
- NACE Rev.2
- US SIC
- NAICS 2017
- Code Type: Primary Codes / Secondary Codes
【内容语言】英文 (支持中文检索)
【更新频率】每年
【涵盖区域】世界范围
- 洲与地区
- 国际合作组织
- 国家
【提供商】穆迪（原 Bvd 毕威迪信息咨询服务）
【开放访问】(在线平台) 数据
【更多形式】地图 / 工具 / 视频
【检索平台】Orbis / WRDS
【导出数据】Excel / PDF
【导出图表】Excel
【导出地图】PDF
【数据来源】基于170 个独立提供商和数百个Bvd自身信息源
【数据涵盖】
- 摘要信息
- 公司资料
- 财务数据
- 上市公司财务报表
- 同业对比
- 公司评级
- 国家评分
- 证券信息及盈利预测
- 债券与CDS
- 基金
- 高管、经理及顾问
- 公司股权结构
- 特许权协议
- 并购新闻
- 研究选项
- 原始文档
- 备注及定制化数据
【数据获取】
- 批量检索
- 嵌入Office插件
【分析工具】
- 分析公司组合: 透视分析 / 同业分析 / 公司组比较 / 合并分析 / 人员分析工具
- 分析单家公司: 股票数据分析 / 热点地图
【培训指导】视频帮助指南
【覆盖行业】所有
- 欧洲行业分类 Rev.2
- 美国行业分类标准
- 北美行业分类 2017
- 代码类型: 主营业务代码 / 其他业务代码
Workspace
An ecosystem of insights, news and cutting-edge analytics, built to augment workflow and streamline tasks.
这是一个由见解、新闻和前沿分析构成的生态系统，能帮助您增强工作流程并简化任务。
Formerly Eikon
Workspace provides you with the widest and deepest financial data, news, and content coverage experience through highly customized workflows tailored specifically for you. Whether at home or in the office, you can choose to work more efficiently and intelligently with your preferred devices.
Workspace 通过专门为您打造的高度定制化工作流程，为您提供最广泛、最深入的金融数据、新闻和内容覆盖体验。无论在家中还是在办公室，您都可以选择通过首选设备，以更加高效智能的方式工作。
London Stock Exchange Group (LSEG) is one of the world's leading financial market infrastructure providers, offering financial data, analytics, news, and index products to over 40,000 clients in more than 190 countries/regions.
伦敦证券交易所集团 (LSEG) 是全球领先的金融市场基础设施提供商之一，为 190 个国家/地区的 40,000 多名客户提供金融数据、分析、新闻和指数产品。
【Language】 English / Chinese / ...
【Update】Real Time
【Region】Global
【Provider】Refinitiv, LSEG
【Full Access】(web platform / software) Data / Reports / News
【More Types】Charts / Maps / Videos / Tools
【Download Full-Text】PDF
【Export Data】Excel
【Export Charts】PNG / JPEG / PDF
【Information Source】
Global Exchanges, Financial Institutions and Data Providers, Professional Databases, News Media and Information Agencies…
【Information Coverage】
- Markets: Global Markets, Equities, Stocks, Equity Indices, Equity Index Futures, Equity Market Movers, Equity Offerings, Industries, Convertibles, Fixed Income, FX, Money Markets, Commodities, Economic Monitor, Macro Explorer, Countries & Regions, League Tables, Market Share Reporter, Islamic Finance
- Macro
- Company
- News
- Charting
- Monitoring
- Idea Generation
- Analytics & Calculations
- Pricing
- Search Tools
- Sustainability
【Analytics Tools】
Short Interest / Ownership / Option Watch / Options - Most traded / Option Pricer / Volatility Surface / Total Return / Convertible Pricer / Dividends

【内容语言】英文 / 中文 / ……
【更新频率】实时
【涵盖区域】全球
【浏览全文】(在线平台 / 软件) 数据 / 报告 / 新闻
【更多形式】图表 / 地图 / 视频 / 工具
【下载全文】PDF
【导出数据】Excel
【导出图表】PNG / JPEG / PDF
【信息来源】
全球交易所, 金融机构与数据提供商, 专业数据库, 新闻媒体与资讯机构…
【信息涵盖】
- 市场：全球市场, 股票, 股指, 股指期货, 股票市场动态, 股权发行, 行业, 可转债, 固定收益, 外汇, 货币市场, 大宗商品, 经济监测, 宏观经济浏览器, 国家与地区, 排行榜, 市场份额报告, 伊斯兰金融
- 宏观经济
- 公司
- 新闻
- 图表
- 监测
- 构想生成
- 分析与计算器
- 定价
- 搜索工具
- 可持续性
【分析工具】
卖空 / 股权结构 / 股权观察 / 期权 - 交易最多 / 期权定价器 / 波动率曲面 / 总收益 / 可转债定价器 / 股息
Bloomberg Terminal 彭博终端
Bring real-time data, unparalleled news and research, and powerful analytics on financial markets.
提供实时的金融市场数据、财经资讯、市场研究和分析工具。
The Bloomberg Terminal brings together real-time data on every market, breaking news, in-depth research, powerful analytics, communications tools and world-class execution capabilities - in one fully integrated solution.
彭博终端将金融市场的实时数据、驱动市场的新闻、深度研究、分析功能、沟通工具和世界级的交易执行系统整合为一体，提供全面解决方案。

Launched in 1981, long before PCs and the internet became ubiquitous, the Bloomberg Terminal brought transparency to financial markets. More than three decades on, the Bloomberg Terminal remains at the cutting edge of innovation, delivering fast access to indispensable news, data and trading tools from any internet-connected PC or mobile device - and helping its subscribers turn knowledge into action.
彭博创立于1981年，在个人电脑和互联网还远未普及的年代，彭博终端让金融市场变得更加透明。如今的彭博终端依然引领金融行业的科技创新。彭博终端的用户可以快速获取驱动市场的新闻、数据及交易工具，将信息转化为机遇和决策。
【Language】English / Chinese / ...
【Update】Real Time
【Region】
North America / Latin America / Western Europe / Eastern Europe / Middle East / Africa / Asia Pacific / Cross Region
【Provider】Bloomberg L.P.
【Full Access】(software) Data / Reports / News
【More Types】Charts / Tools / Videos
【Download Full-Text】PDF
【Export Data】Excel
【Export Charts】SVG
【Information Source】Exchanges / Government / Securities Companies / …
【Information Coverage】
- Markets: from fixed income to equities, to foreign exchange, commodities and derivatives
- Trading Solutions: across multiple asset classes and sophisticated pre- and post-trade analytics for both the buy side and sell side
- News: coverage of companies, markets, economies, politics and governments
- Research: sell-side and independent research, as well as proprietary, analyst-driven research at the sector, industry and company levels.
【Tools】
- Portfolio Monitors
- Market Alerts
- Charting capabilities that optimize user workflow
- …
【AI Features】Bloomberg AI-Enhanced Functions
- Extraction: Identifies, links, and normalizes information from unstructured financial documents.
- Enrichment: Enhances the relevant information to make the data more discoverable and liquid.
- Search: Helps you discover what is relevant to you and your business.
- Summarization: Simplifies how you consume news and research with concise digests.
【内容语言】英文 / 中文 / ...
【更新频率】实时
【涵盖区域】北美 / 拉美 / 西欧 / 东欧 / 中东 / 非洲 / 亚太 / 跨地区
【提供商】彭博
【开放访问】(软件) 数据 / 报告 / 新闻
【更多形式】图表 / 工具 / 视频
【下载全文】PDF
【导出数据】Excel
【导出图表】SVG
【信息来源】交易所 / 政府 / 证券公司 / ……
【信息涵盖】
- 市场: 涉及固定收益、股票，外汇，商品和衍生品等各个资产类别
- 交易解决方案: 为买方和卖方提供跨资产类别交易解决方案和全面高级的交易前、后分析
- 新闻: 含商业、市场、经济、政治和政府等领域
- 研究: 卖方信息、独立研究报告，还有来自彭博内部分析师的行业及企业层面的研究报告
【相关工具】
- 投资组合监控
- 市场指标提醒
- 绘图工具
- ……
【AI 功能】彭博 AI 增强功能
- 提取：识别、链接非结构化金融文件中的信息并将其标准化。
- 充实：增强相关信息、使数据更容易被发现和更具流动性。
- 检索：帮助您发现与您的业务相关的内容。
- 总结：通过简明扼要的摘要，简化您阅读新闻和研究报告的方式。
Wind Financial Terminal 万得金融终端
覆盖全球金融市场的数据与信息。
One-Stop Platform for Chinese Financial Data and Information
万得金融终端包括股票、债券、期货、外汇、基金、指数、权证、宏观行业等多项品种，7×24×365不间断地提供准确、及时、完整的金融数据资讯。
The Wind Financial Terminal (WFT) provides investment professionals with the data and insights they need to understand China's complex capital markets and economy. The terminal integrates the most comprehensive and accurate market data, fundamental data, research, news, and analytics tools across all asset classes in China.
万得信息技术股份有限公司是中国大陆领先的金融数据、信息和软件服务企业。在金融财经数据领域，Wind已经建成国内完整准确、以金融证券数据为核心的大型金融工程和财经数据仓库，并开发了一系列围绕信息检索、数据提取与分析、投资组合管理应用等领域的专业分析软件与应用工具。
Wind Information Co., Ltd. is a leading company in financial data, information, and software services. In the field of financial data, Wind has built a complete and accurate large-scale financial engineering and financial data center on financial and securities data in China. Wind has developed a series of professional analysis software and application tools for information retrieval, data extraction and analysis, and investment portfolio management applications.
【内容语言】中文 / 英文
【更新频率】实时
【提供商】万得
【开放访问】(软件) 数据 / 报告 / 新闻
【更多形式】图表 / 地图 / 工具
【下载报告】PDF
【导出数据】Excel
【导出图表】PNG
【保存图片】JPEG
【信息来源】
证券公司 / 期货公司 / 咨询公司 / 交易所 / 研究所 / 银行 / 智库 / 万得 / ……
【信息涵盖】
- 股票: 涵盖沪深、香港、台湾、NYSE、NASDAQ、SGX、LSE等上市股票实时行情；
- 债券: 横跨债券、资金、国债期货、票据、资产证券化、可转债、利率互换、债券指数、海外点心债等；
- 商品: 提供国内外14家主要商品交易所行情，支持跨品种、跨市场套利监控；
- 外汇: 提供人民币外汇、离岸人民币、G20货币的即期、掉期等产品的实时及历史行情；
- 基金: 涵盖公募、私募、券商资管、银行理财、信托、保险等品种；
- 指数: 涵盖全球主流市场相关指数的实时行情，提供回报风险、估值预测、成份权重等指数分析数据；
- 投资组合: 支持全品种资产管理，实时动态监控组合盈亏与风险指标，图表化直观展示；
- 宏观行业: 覆盖全球200多个国家及地区、中国上千个市州盟县；
- 新闻与研究报告: 实时跟踪财经媒体与行业网站，是中国近五十家证券或行业研究机构的研报发布平台。
【数据获取】
- Excel插件: Excel数据链接，动态获取实时行情及数据
- API接口: 支持Python、Matlab、R、VBA、C++、C# 六种编程语言
【分析工具】
各类计算器 (如Beta、WACC) / 套利监控 / 套利分析 / 相关性分析 / 回归分析 / 历史波动率 / 商品曲线 / 季节图表 / 进口利润分析 / 价差分析
【AI 功能】
Alice 智能金融助理：
- 智能搜索
- 智能问答
- 报告神笔（超过40种报告模板）
- 文档智读
- 智能看会
- 金融营销
- AI 翻译
- AI 识图：支持自有图片上传，可以实时解析图片中的关键信息，也支持各类图表、文字识别、建筑、名画等进行深度解析，还可将图片中的多维数据转换成结构化的表格，精准把控关键信息。
- 会议速记：可导入会议录音，解析会议要点、核心数据，挖掘会议重点，整理数据表格，并完成在线编辑，要点、数据随点随用。
【Language】Chinese / English
【Update】Real Time
【Provider】Wind
【Full Access】(software) Data / Reports / News
【More Types】Charts / Maps / Tools
【Download Reports】PDF
【Export Data】Excel
【Export Charts】PNG
【Save Image】JPEG
【Information Source】
Securities Companies, Futures Companies, Consulting Firms, Exchanges, Research Institutes, Banks, Think Tank, Wind…
【Information Coverage】
- Market Data: Aggregate level one and level two market data for China’s equities, commodities, and futures exchanges as well as quote and transaction data from the interbank market.
- Fundamental Data: Access the broadest set of fundamental data available on China.
- Research: Offer local research from the sell-side and independent firms on companies, industries, and the economy.
- News: Provide market-moving stories come from local media.
【Data Query】
- Excel Add-In: Integrate data seamlessly into your own spreadsheets.
- Offer open API for programming languages like Python, Matlab, R, VBA, C++, and C#.
【Analytics Tools】
Caculators / Spread Monitor / Spread Analysis / Correlation / Regression / Volatility / Commodity Forward Curve / Seasonality / Import Profits / History Spread
【AI Features】
Alice Financial Assistant:
- AI Search
- Chat
- Writer (over 40 report templates)
- Reader
- Meeting
- Marketing
- Translate
- PicSight: It supports uploading custom images, can real-time parse key information in images, and also supports in-depth analysis of various types of charts, text recognition, buildings, famous paintings, and can convert multi-dimensional data in images into structured tables, accurately controlling key information.
- ListenPoint: It can import meeting recordings, analyze meeting highlights, core data, dig out key points, organize data tables, and complete online editing, making key points and data readily available.

Industry Data & Reports

In addition to researching individual companies, it is also important to understand the industries in which these companies operate. Library databases can help you query industry reports and key data to analyze industries. You can gain insights into basic details such as market size and value, future prospects, core products and services, barriers to entry, industry risks, and emerging trends.

Find industry data and reports through these databases.

EMIS 新兴市场库
Provide access to the very best information on emerging markets.
提供国家和地区全方位的市场动态和商务资讯。
EMIS is the world's leading provider of information on emerging market companies and industry sectors. The database contains information on over 9.7M listed and private companies in over 197 countries. It operates in and reports on countries where high reward goes hand-in-hand with high risk. It brings time-sensitive, hard-to-get, relevant news, research and analytical data, peer comparisons and more.
EMIS是全球领先的信息提供商，提供新兴市场的公司与行业动态。数据库涵盖来自余197个国家的超过970万家上市与非上市公司的信息。EMIS在高回报与高风险并存的国家开展经营活动，并提供有关这类国家的报告。同时带来具有时效性且很难获得的相关新闻、研究和分析数据、同业比较等内容。
【Language】English / Chinese / ...
【Date】1990 - current
【Update】Daily
【Region】
- Asia
- Eastern Europe
- Latin America
- Middle East & Africa
【Provider】ISI Emerging Markets Group
【Full Text】 Reports (PDF / HTML) / News (HTML)
【Full Access】(web platform) Data
【More Types】Charts / Videos / Tools
【Download Full-Text】PDF / Word
【Export Data】Excel
【Download Charts】PNG / JPEG / PDF
【Information Source】
IBISWorld / CEI Net / MNS Credit / Mira Inform / IHS Markit / IMF / Mordor Intelligence / BIS Research / Enerdata / Euromonitor International Ltd. / BBC Monitoring / MarketLine / OECD / Oxford Economics / FocusEconomics / EIU / ...
【Information Coverage】
- Companies: Basic Information / Company News / Financials / Company Reports / Mergers & Acquisitions / Equity Quotes / Credit Risk / ...
- Industries: Reports & News / Industry Statistics / Compare Industry Trends / M&A Deals / Industry Benchmark Indicators / Companies in Industry / Industry Analysis / ...
- Countries & Regions: Macroeconomic Statistics & Forecasts / Reports & News / M&A Deals / Equity Market / ...
【Data Query】
- Company Screener
- Industry Statistics and Forecasts
- Macro Statistics and Forecasts
【Analytics Tools】Industry Analysis
- Compare Trends
- Concentration Analysis
- Distribution Analysis
- DuPont Pyramid
【Tutorials】Video Tutorials / Webinars
【Industries】
- Agriculture
- Automotive
- Banking & Insurance
- Chemicals
- Consumer Electronics
- Consumer Goods & Retail
- Energy
- Food & Beverage
- Mining & Metals
- Pharma & Healthcare
- Real Estate & Construction
- Technology, Media & Telecoms
- Tourism & Leisure
- Transportation
【内容语言】英文 / 中文 / ...
【收录年限】1990年 - 至今
【更新频率】每日
【涵盖区域】
- 亚洲
- 东欧
- 拉丁美洲
- 中东与非洲
【提供商】ISI Emerging Markets Group
【全文浏览】报告 (PDF / HTML) / 新闻 (HTML)
【开放访问】(在线平台) 数据
【更多形式】图表 / 视频 / 工具
【下载全文】PDF / Word
【导出数据】Excel
【下载图表】PNG / JPEG / PDF
【信息来源】
IBISWorld / 中经网 / MNS Credit / Mira Inform / IHS Markit / IMF / Mordor Intelligence / BIS Research / Enerdata / Euromonitor International Ltd. / BBC Monitoring / MarketLine / OECD / Oxford Economics / FocusEconomics / EIU / ...
【信息涵盖】
- 公司: 基本信息 / 公司新闻 / 财务数据 / 定制报告 / 并购交易 / 股票报价 / 评估信用风险 / ...
- 行业: 报告与新闻 / 行业统计 / 比较行业趋势 / 并购交易 / 行业基准指标 / 公司列表 / 行业分析 / ...
- 国家与地区: 宏观经济统计与预测 / 报告与新闻 / 并购交易 / 股票市场 / ...
【数据获取】
- 公司筛选
- 行业统计数据及预测
- 宏观统计数据及预测
【分析工具】行业分析
- 趋势比较
- 集中分析
- 统计分布
- 杜邦分析
【培训指导】视频帮助指南 / 网络研讨会
【覆盖行业】
- 农业
- 汽车
- 银行与保险
- 化工
- 消费电子
- 消费品与零售
- 能源
- 食品与饮料
- 矿业与金属
- 制药与医疗
- 房地产与建筑
- 技术, 媒体与电信
- 旅游与休闲
- 交通运输
GlobalData Explorer
Harness the power of comparable data & insights.
GlobalData Explorer capitalizes on actionable intelligence spanning 22 global industries. Combining macroeconomic data and information on thousands of companies, Explorer offers you broad yet detailed coverage of the global trends that are shaping industries, impacting companies and driving innovation.
GlobalData provides unique data, expert analysis & innovative solutions to companies in the world’s largest industries.
【Language】English
【Update】Real Time
【Region】Asia Pacific / Europe / Middle East and Africa / North America / South and Central America
【Provider】GlobalData
【Full Text】Reports (PDF) / News (HTML)
【Full Access】(web platform) Data
【More Types】Charts / Tools / Videos
【Download Full-Text】PDF / Word / PPT
【Download Data】Excel / CSV / JSON / Tableau Workbook
【Download Charts】PNG / JPG / GIF / SVG
【Information Source】
- Reports and analysis from GlobalData
- News and data from official institutions or websites
【Information Coverage】
- Companies: Profile / Financials / Filing Analytics / News / Peers / Deals / SWOT Analysis / Themes Impacting / Social Media Analytics / Job Analytics / Signals / Industries / ...
- Sectors: News / Reports / Companies / Deals / Social Media Analytics / ...
- Countries: News / Sector Reports / Deals / City Profiles / Macroeconomic Data / Product Innovation (PLA) / Job Analytics / ...
- Reports: Analyst Opinions / Case Studies / Deal Reports / Industry Profiles / Macro Economic Reports / Sector Reports / Thematic Analysis
- News: Economy & Industry / Financial Announcements / Operations Update / Personnel Announcements / Products & Brands / Regulatory & Policy / Strategic Actions / Awards & Recognition
【Data Query】(Databases)
- Market Analyzer
- Data & Insights
- Company Filing Analytics
- Social Media Analytics
- Deals
- Job Analytics
- Sector Activity Indicators
- Tenders
- Product Launch Analytics
- Global Ads
- Surveys
- City Economics
- City Profiles
- Macroeconomic Data
- Influencers
- ...
【Tools】
- Analytics & Workflow: Build Your Own Report / Competitive Intelligence / Sales Intelligence / Analytics Hub / Build Your Own Storyboards / Data Science Studio
- Playbooks: Academic Playbook / Ad & Media Agencies Playbook / Investment Bank Playbook / Asset Management Playbook / Sales Enablement Playbook / Competitor Benchmarking Playbook
【AI Features】
GlobalData AI:
- Question & Answer:
  - Enter your question: use full-fledged questions, not the keywords
  - Key Takeaways
- Summarization
- Generate Q & A
【Tutorials】 Conferences & Webinars / Tutorials / Podcast
【Sectors】
- Aerospace & Defense
- Agriculture & Forestry
- Automotive
- Business & Consumer Services
- Chemicals
- Construction
- Consumer
- Financial Services
- Foodservice
- Government & Non-Profit Organisations
- Healthcare
- Industrial Goods & Machinery
- Mining
- Oil & Gas
- Packaging
- Power & Utilities
- Real Estate
- Retail & Wholesale
- Sport
- Technology, Media & Telecom
- Transportation, Infrastructure & Logistics
- Travel & Tourism
Passport
Provide data and insight on industries, economies and consumers worldwide.
Passport is a global market research database, covering thousands of product categories and industries. It provides insight on industries, economies and consumers worldwide, helping you analyse market context and identify future trends impacting businesses globally. Bridging methodologies based on data science and on-the-ground research, it provides context to strategic and tactical data.
Euromonitor International is the world's leading provider of global business intelligence, market analysis and consumer insights.
【Language】English
【Date】histrorical - current - forecast
【Region】
- World
- Asia Pacific
- Australasia
- Eastern Europe
- Latin America
- Middle East and Africa
- North America
- Western Europe
【Provider】Euromonitor International
【Full Text】(HTML / PDF / slideshow) Reports
【Full Access】(web platform) Data
【More Types】Charts / Audios / Video
【Download Reports】PDF / PowerPoint
【Download Data】Excel / PDF
【Download Audio】MP3
【Export Charts】PNG
【Report Source】Euromonitor International
【Data Source】
- National Statistics
- Eurostat
- OECD
- UN
- International Monetary Fund (IMF)
- International Financial Statistics (IFS)
- ...
【Information Coverage】Analysis / Statistics
- Industries
- Economics: Business Dynamics / Commodities / Economy-Finance-Trade
- Consumers: Households / Income and Expenditure / Population
- Channel: Digital Consumer / Retailing
- Sustainability
【Learning Videos】Analysis Videos / Webinars / Help Videos
【Industries】
- Appliances and Electronics
- Drinks
- Food and Nutrition
- Health and Beauty
- Home Products
- Luxury and Fashion
- Nicotine and Cannabis
- Services
- B2B
【Main Themes】
- Consumers
- Industries
- Economies
- Analysis
- Statistics
- Megatrends
- Emerging Markets
- Sustainability
- AI | Automation
- Business Models
- Channel | Circular Economy | Cities | Clean Label | Connectivity | Consumer Systems | Consumers | Convenience | Corporate Strategy | COVID-19
- Delivery and Collection | Digital | Disruptors
- E-commerce | Eating Occasions | Economy | Emerging Markets | Experience
- Fashion | Formats | Future
- Global Consumer Trends
- Home Life | Hygiene
- Illicit Trade | Index | Indulgence | Inflation | Innovation
- Lifestage | Local
- Megatrends | Middle Class | Mindful | Mobility
- Need States
- …
Statista
Provide market and consumer data, forecasts, and studies.
Statista is one of the world’s leading business data platforms. It is convenient for numbers, data, and facts search on market forecasts, white paper studies, dossiers, and industry reports and so on.
【Language】English / ...
【Update】Daily
【Region】Worldwide / Asia / Europe / Americas / Africa / Australia & Oceania
【Provider】Statista
【Full Access】(web platform) Reports / Surveys / News / Data
【More Types】Charts / Tools / Videos
【Download Full-Text】PDF / PPT
【Download Data】XLS (basic) / CSV (custom)
【Download Charts】PNG
【Information Source】
- Statista distinguishes between the source, the publisher and the conductor of the survey.
- The data is gathered from studies, scientific journals, trade reports, statistical publications, and many more.
- 49% exclusive to Statista / 16% from secondary sources / 35% from unique data partnerships
- Company data from Quandl and WVB
【Information Coverage】
- Industries: Industry Insights / Market Size & Segments / Industry Trends / Industry Leaders / State of The Industry / ...
- Reports: Digital & Trends / Industries & Markets / Companies & Products / Consumers & Brands / Politics & Society / Countries & Regions
- Outlooks: Consumer, Digital, Mobility, Technology, Health Market / Advertising & Media / Industry / Country
- Company DB: Key Company Metrics / Profitability / Liquidity / Key Stock Performance / Rankings
- Infographics: global stories vividly visualized
【Data Query】
- Studies & Reports Filter: Explore information on industries, companies, consumers, trends, countries, politics, and society.
- Companies Filter: by Location / Industries / Trends / Revenue / Employees
- Survey Items
【Tools】
- Global Consumer Survey: Allows you to explore different country and territory data sets, topics, and target groups.
- Business Plan Export: It helps you to model markets.
- Publication Finder
【AI Features】
Research AI: Get fact-based insights tailored to your question. It can:
- Understand your audience
- Discover market drivers
- Understand complex data
【Industries】
- Advertising
- Agriculture
- Chemicals & Resources
- Construction
- Consumer Goods & FMCG
- E-Commerce
- Economy & Politics
- Energy & Environment
- Finance & Insurance
- Health, Pharma & Medtech
- Internet
- Life
- Media
- Metals & Electronics
- Real Estate
- Retail & Trade
- Services
- Society
- Sports & Recreation
- Technology & Telecommunications
- Transportations & Logistics
- Travel, Tourism & Hospitality

MBA Career Development Center

The MBA CDC offers the following resources to MBA students.

MBA Exchange
Career Exploration: Broaden your horizons to discover new opportunities for you.
In-depth Research: Deep-dive and conduct due diligence on companies and hiring trends.
Job Search: Apply for Leadership Development Programs (LDPs) and MBA-level jobs globally.
Vault (Please Sign in with your CEIBS account)
How Vault Empowers MBA and College Students
Useful Guide E- Books for You
Vault Job Search Guide for MBAs and B-School Grads
Vault Guide to the International MBA Job Search
Vault Guide to Marketing Jobs
Vault Guide to Top 15 Consulting Firms
Vault Guide to Top 25 Accounting Firms
Vault Guide to Behavioral Interviews, 2024 Edition
Vault Guide to Case Interviews, Ninth Edition
You can also search for other industry guides via Vault. Have fun exploring!

If you have any questions, please contact cdc@ceibs.edu.
Tel: (86 21) 2890 5142

Hot off the Shelf

Case in Point 12 by 作者 Marc Cosentino
Call Number 索书号: 658.46/C834/12 TH ED/2024

ISBN 国际标准书号: 9798218280987

Publication Date 出版日期: 2024-03-17
Case in Point - Case Competition by 作者 Marc Cosentino; Kara Kravetz Cupoli; Jason Rife
Call Number 索书号: 658.452/C834/2021

ISBN 国际标准书号: 9780692114155

Publication Date 出版日期: 2021-10-01
Case in point : complete case interview preparation by 作者 Marc P. Cosentino
Call Number 索书号: 658.46/C834/11TH ED/2020

ISBN 国际标准书号: 9780986370762

Publication Date 出版日期: 2020-06-01
Case in Point: Graph Analysis for Consulting and Case Interviews by 作者 Marc Cosentino; Mukund Jain
Call Number 索书号: 658.4062/C834/2016

ISBN 国际标准书号: 9781537143231

Publication Date 出版日期: 2016-09-12

HBR Guide-Managing Your Career Collection
1-HBR Guide to Your Professional Growth
2-HBR Guide to Changing Your Career
3-HBR Guide to Getting the Mentoring You Need
4-HBR Guide to Office Politics
5-HBR Guide to Managing Up and Across
6-HBR Guide to Work-Life Balance

HBR Guide to Your Job Search by 作者 Harvard Business Review
Call Number 索书号: 650.14/H339/2024

ISBN 国际标准书号: 9781647825935

Publication Date 出版日期: 2024-02-06
HBR Guide to Smarter Networking (HBR Guide Series) by 作者 Harvard Business Review
Call Number 索书号: 658.04/H339/2022

ISBN 国际标准书号: 1647823358

Publication Date 出版日期: 2022-08-16
HBR Guide to Changing Your Career by 作者 Harvard Business Review
Call Number 索书号: 650.14/H339/2018

ISBN 国际标准书号: 9781633693104

Publication Date 出版日期: 2018-08-07

Expert resumes & LinkedIn profiles for managers and executives by 作者 Wendy S. Enelow and Louise M. Kursmark
Call Number 索书号: 650.142/E566/4TH ED/2020

ISBN 国际标准书号: 9780996680363

Publication Date 出版日期: 2020-01-01
Resumes for Dummies by 作者 Laura DeCarlo
ISBN 国际标准书号: 9781119539285

Publication Date 出版日期: 2019-03-19

E-Book
How to Write a Stellar Executive Resume by 作者 Brenda Bernstein
Call Number 索书号: 650.142/B531/2018

ISBN 国际标准书号: 9781510729292

Publication Date 出版日期: 2018-01-02
All Work, No Pay by 作者 Lauren Berger
Call Number 索书号: 650.14/B496/2012

ISBN 国际标准书号: 9781607741688

Publication Date 出版日期: 2012-01-03
The Google Resume by 作者 Gayle Laakmann McDowell
Call Number 索书号: 650.142/M138/2011

ISBN 国际标准书号: 9781118013151

Publication Date 出版日期: 2011-01-25

Interviewology : the new science of interviewing by 作者 Anna Papalia
Call Number 索书号: 650.144/P213/2024

ISBN 国际标准书号: 9780063327573

Publication Date 出版日期: 2024-01-30
Job Interviewing for Dummies by 作者 Pamela Skillings
Call Number 索书号: 650.144/S628/2024

ISBN 国际标准书号: 9781394192915

Publication Date 出版日期: 2023-11-30
The Psychology of Job Interviews by 作者 Nicolas Roulin
Call Number 索书号: 650.144019/R859/2ND ED/2022

ISBN 国际标准书号: 9780367773786

Publication Date 出版日期: 2022-01-31
Mastering the Case Interview, 9th Edition by 作者 Alexander Chernev
Call Number 索书号: 371.4/C521/9TH ED/2017

ISBN 国际标准书号: 9781936572144

Publication Date 出版日期: 2017-09-15
Hacking the Case Interview by 作者 Taylor Warfield
Call Number 索书号: 658.46/W274/2017

ISBN 国际标准书号: 9781545261828

Publication Date 出版日期: 2017-04-24
Stacked : double your job interviews, leverage recruiters, unlock LinkedIn by 作者 Karen Gurney
Call Number 索书号: 650.14/G981/2016

ISBN 国际标准书号: 9780692831793

Publication Date 出版日期: 2016-12-29
Crack the Case System by 作者 David Ohrvall
Call Number 索书号: 650.144/O38/2015

ISBN 国际标准书号: 9780996779203

Publication Date 出版日期: 2015-10-15