|
|
||
 |
||
|
|
||
| |
||
A single platform for essential intelligence, bringing together an unrivaled breadth and depth of data, news, and research.
Provide comprehensive and comparable data resource on private companies.
提供非上市公司全面的可比数据。
ProQuest's multidisciplinary e-books in full text.
A multidisciplinary database containing journal articles, magazines, book chapters, etc. and a wealth of country, market, industry and company profiles.
Provide access to the very best information on emerging markets.
提供国家和地区全方位的市场动态和商务资讯。
市场领先的私募股权数据，提供独特的投资市场融资、并购信息、新兴行业研究成果、企业分析数据等。
Provide private equity data, financing and M&A information, research reports, enterprise analysis, etc.
Provide news, analysis and comment that focus on business and economic current affairs.
Bring real-time data, unparalleled news and research, and powerful analytics on financial markets.
提供实时的金融市场数据、财经资讯、市场研究和分析工具。
覆盖全球金融市场的数据与信息。
One-Stop Platform for Chinese Financial Data and Information
The following are the recommended English academic and trade journal article databases:
You can access approximately 70,000 e- journals here, among which the coverage rate of core journals reaches 98%.
🖱 Click on the database title or more... to view the details. If you want to get more assistance, please click on 
on the right side of the database.
🖱 Some databases have multi-language interfaces.
Discover, browse and read the library's top scholarly journals and keep up with the latest research in your field.
Discover the world’s most influential social sciences journals with Social Sciences Citation Index.
The most comprehensive database covering journals, dissertations, country and industry reports, company profiles, etc.
A multidisciplinary database containing journal articles, magazines, book chapters, etc. and a wealth of country, market, industry and company profiles.
A magazine to get the best management thinking
Discover and explore Emerald's impactful journals and e-books from a vast range of subject areas from management and finance to social media.
Provide multidisciplinary peer-reviewed journal articles.
The most authoritative and comprehensive Social Sciences and Humanities research
Provide academic journals in economics and finance published by Oxford University Press.
Offer highly-regarded and scholarly peer-reviewed journals, with content highlighting operation research, management science and other relevant fields.
The following are the recommended English academic degree thesis databases (abstract):
It covers various disciplinary fields such as basic sciences, natural sciences, industrial technologies, humanities, social sciences, medicine and health, agricultural sciences, transportation, aerospace, and environmental sciences.
🖱 Click on the database title or more... to view the details. If you want to get more assistance, please click on on the right side of the database.
Metadata records for multidisciplinary dissertations and theses.
The following are the recommended English research report databases:
You can obtain national reports, regional reports, industry or market analysis reports, company reports, and so on.
🖱 Click on the database title or more... to view the details. If you want to get more assistance, please click on on the right side of the database.
🖱 Some databases have multi-language interfaces.
Conduct company, industry, and market research.
Provide information pertinent to the study of business and finance topics in Asia and Europe.
Provide access to the very best information on emerging markets.
提供国家和地区全方位的市场动态和商务资讯。
A single platform for essential intelligence, bringing together an unrivaled breadth and depth of data, news, and research.
An ecosystem of insights, news and cutting-edge analytics, built to augment workflow and streamline tasks.
这是一个由见解、新闻和前沿分析构成的生态系统，能帮助您增强工作流程并简化任务。
Bring real-time data, unparalleled news and research, and powerful analytics on financial markets.
提供实时的金融市场数据、财经资讯、市场研究和分析工具。
The following are the recommended macroeconomic statistics databases in English:
You can query various indicators of the macro economy worldwide. Downloading the original data will facilitate your further analysis later.
🖱 Click on the database title or more... to view the details. If you want to get more assistance, please click on on the right side of the database.
🖱 Some databases have multi-language interfaces.
Explore accurate macro & micro economic data.
发现全球精准的宏观与微观经济数据。
An ecosystem of insights, news and cutting-edge analytics, built to augment workflow and streamline tasks.
这是一个由见解、新闻和前沿分析构成的生态系统，能帮助您增强工作流程并简化任务。
Bring real-time data, unparalleled news and research, and powerful analytics on financial markets.
提供实时的金融市场数据、财经资讯、市场研究和分析工具。
The following are the recommended industry and market databases in English:
You can obtain various statistics and analysis of global industries and markets.
🖱 Click on the database title or more... to view the details. If you want to get more assistance, please click on on the right side of the database.
🖱 Some databases have multi-language interfaces.
Provide access to the very best information on emerging markets.
提供国家和地区全方位的市场动态和商务资讯。
Provide data and insight on industries, economies and consumers worldwide.
Explore accurate macro & micro economic data.
发现全球精准的宏观与微观经济数据。
An ecosystem of insights, news and cutting-edge analytics, built to augment workflow and streamline tasks.
这是一个由见解、新闻和前沿分析构成的生态系统，能帮助您增强工作流程并简化任务。
Bring real-time data, unparalleled news and research, and powerful analytics on financial markets.
提供实时的金融市场数据、财经资讯、市场研究和分析工具。
The following are recommended financial market databases in English:
You can obtain the latest developments in global financial market, as well as authoritative data on segmented markets such as stocks, bonds, funds, currencies, and derivatives.
🖱 Click on the database title or more... to view the details. If you want to get more assistance, please click on on the right side of the database.
🖱 Some databases have multi-language interfaces.
An ecosystem of insights, news and cutting-edge analytics, built to augment workflow and streamline tasks.
这是一个由见解、新闻和前沿分析构成的生态系统，能帮助您增强工作流程并简化任务。
Bring real-time data, unparalleled news and research, and powerful analytics on financial markets.
提供实时的金融市场数据、财经资讯、市场研究和分析工具。
A single platform for essential intelligence, bringing together an unrivaled breadth and depth of data, news, and research.
Provide fund flows and asset allocations data.
提供基金流入流出和资产配置数据。
A comprehensive collection of security price, return, volume data, and indices for the stock markets.
A platform providing the business intelligence, data analytics, and academic research.
The following are the recommended enterprise databases in English:
You can obtain rich enterprise data worldwide, including company profiles, company news, financial statements, the board and management, equity changes, product markets, and more..
🖱 Click on the database title or more... to view the details. If you want to get more assistance, please click on on the right side of the database.
🖱 Some databases have multi-language interfaces.
Provide comprehensive and comparable data resource on private companies.
提供非上市公司全面的可比数据。
A single platform for essential intelligence, bringing together an unrivaled breadth and depth of data, news, and research.
Provide access to the very best information on emerging markets.
提供国家和地区全方位的市场动态和商务资讯。
Access current and historic roles for board positions, employment, and education.
Provide standardized North American and global company fundamental and market data.
A platform providing the business intelligence, data analytics, and academic research.
An ecosystem of insights, news and cutting-edge analytics, built to augment workflow and streamline tasks.
这是一个由见解、新闻和前沿分析构成的生态系统，能帮助您增强工作流程并简化任务。
Bring real-time data, unparalleled news and research, and powerful analytics on financial markets.
提供实时的金融市场数据、财经资讯、市场研究和分析工具。
The database user guide is divided into the following three modules. We hope it can help you gain an in-depth understanding of the resources in the library, conduct efficient searches, obtain authoritative sources, and pave the way for your research.
Click on the guide link, or go to A-Z List and click on ? icon on the right side of each database title to get help.
Guide you on how to access the database.
Cover resource and function introductions, search tips, citing assistance, etc.
Include latest database trainings and lectures, as well as previous training materials and videos.
Our database resources can be accessed in a variety of ways.
Please watch the short video below to quickly get an understanding of them.
You can also refer to the following icons to learn about the access methods:
Please log in via CEIBS e-mail account.
Please click 
when you first log in, then create your own account via CEIBS email.
Please click 
when you first log in. Get the password after logging in with your CEIBS email account.
Access is only available on the designated computers within the library.
The resources can be obtained for free.
Should you have any difficulties, don't hesitate to get in touch with us.
Email: librefer@ceibs.edu
