LibGuides: Guide for GEMBA Students: Popular Library Resources

Best Bets for Markets, Industries, Companies and Macroeconomics Data

Capital IQ This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
A single platform for essential intelligence, bringing together an unrivaled breadth and depth of data, news, and research.
The S&P Capital IQ platform delivers high quality financial intelligence covering both public and private capital markets alongside powerful applications for desktop research, screening, real-time market data, backtesting, portfolio management, financial modeling, quantitative analysis, and more.
★ PRO is an upgraded version of Capital IQ. But if you are familiar with CIQ, Feel free to use CIQ.

S&P Global Market Intelligence is a division of S&P Global, the world’s foremost provider of credit ratings, benchmarks and analytics in the global capital and commodity markets, offering ESG solutions, deep data and insights on critical business factors.
【Language】English / ...
【Date】1900 - current
【Update】Real Time
【Provider】S&P Global
【Region】
- United States and Canada Europe
- Asia-Pacific
- Middle East
- Latin America and Caribbean
- Africa
【Full Access】(web platform) Data / News / Reports (PDF Preview)
【More Types】Charts / Maps / Tools
【Download Full-Text】PDF / Zip File
【Export Data】Excel / Word / PDF
【Export Charts】Excel / Word
【Information Source】
- Public Companies: from Capital IQ / Compustat
- Opinions and Forecasts: from leading research providers
- News: from Dow Jones Newswires
- Analysis & Interviews: from Market Intelligence Insight experts
- ...
【Information Coverage】
- Public company financials, estimates, ownership, and transaction data
- Deep industry data
- Private company and private markets data
- Expert opinions and forecasts from leading research providers
- Timely breaking news
- Credit ratings, ESG credit-related content, and research
【Tools】
- Chart Builder
- Document Viewer
- Excel Add-In
- Mapping
【Sectors】
- Energy
- Materials
- Industials
- Consumer Discretionary
- Consumer Staples
- Health Care
- Financials
- Information Technology
- Communication Services
- Utilities
- Real Estate
Eikon This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Trusted source of financial data, news and analysis
提供值得信赖的金融数据、新闻与分析报告。
Eikon is an open-technology solution for financial markets professionals, providing access to industry-leading data, insights, and exclusive and trusted news.
Eikon 是面向金融市场专业人士的开放式技术解决方案，可提供行业领先的数据、见解和独家的值得信赖的新闻。
【Language】 English / Chinese / ...
【Date】1970 - current
【Update】Real Time
【Region】
ASEAN / Asia/Pacific / BRIC / BRIC+4 / CIS / East Asia / Emerging Europe / Europe / Euro Zone / G7 / GCC / MENA / MENASA / Nordic/Baltic / North America / Pacific / SAARC / South/Central America / South-Eastern Europe / Sub-Saharan Africa / West African Economic and Monetary Union / Western Europe
【Provider】Refinitiv, LSEG
【Full Access】(web platform / software) Data / Reports / News
【More Types】Charts / Maps / Videos / Tools
【Download Full-Text】PDF
【Export Data】Excel
【Export Charts】PNG / JPEG / PDF
【Information Source】
- Field Research
- Investor Meetings
- Financial Statements
- Institutional Research Reports
【Information Coverage】
- Exclusive Access to Reuters News
- Refinitiv Datastream: Comprehensive financial time series database
  (Help to identify trends, generate and test hypotheses, and develop viewpoints and research.)
- Global Pricing Data: Global, multi-asset pricing; terms and conditions; and analytics
- Refinitiv Lipper Funds Data: Unmatched fund performance data ratings, analytical tools and commentary
- Refinitiv Company Fundamentals: Cover 99% of global market cap, across 150 countrie
- Commodities Data and Research: Repositories of energy fundamentals, pricing data, market-moving insights and forecasts
- Unmatched Real-Time Research: Real-time research collection of reports
- Powerful Trade Execution: Execution management tools
- Refinitiv I/B/E/S Estimates: Access granular analysis with industry-specific estimates
- ESG: Cover over 80% of global market cap, across more than 450 different ESG metrics
【Data Query】
- Refinitiv CodeBook: Cloud-hosted development environment for Python scripting, rapidly build and deploy models, apps and analytics.
- Eikon APIs: Easily query content using APIs with traditional programming languages such as Java or .NET, or a dedicated Python extension.
- Excel: Build models in Excel and easily link and update displays in Word and PowerPoint.
【Tools】
- Analytic: Cross-Asset Calculators / Portfolio Analytics / StarMine Quantitative Analytics and Models
- Charting Tools: Quickly grasp and act on large amounts of information.
- Alerts: Customise alerts on stocks, hedge funds, FX and more.
- Execution Management Tools: Deliver fast and efficient multi-asset global execution.
【Industries】
- Energy
- Basic Materials
- Industrials
- Consumer Cyclicals
- Consumer Non-Cyclicals
- Financials
- Healthcare
- Technology
- Utilities
- Real Estate
- Institutions, Associations & Organizations
- Government Activity
- Academic & Educational Services
【内容语言】英文 / 中文 / ……
【收录年限】1970年 - 至今
【更新频率】实时
【涵盖区域】
东盟 / 亚太 / 金砖国家 / 金砖四国 / 独联体 / 东亚 / 新兴欧洲 / 欧洲 / 欧元区 / 七国集团 / 海湾阿拉伯 / 中东与北非 / 中东、北非与南亚 / 北欧与波罗的海 / 北美 / 太平洋地区 / 南盟 / 中南美洲 / 东南欧 / 亚撒哈拉 / 西非经货联盟 / 西欧
【浏览全文】(在线平台 / 软件) 数据 / 报告 / 新闻
【更多形式】图表 / 地图 / 视频 / 工具
【下载全文】PDF
【导出数据】Excel
【导出图表】PNG / JPEG / PDF
【信息来源】
- 实地调研
- 投资者会议
- 财务报表
- 机构研究报告
【信息涵盖】
- 路透独家新闻
- 数据流: 全面的金融时间序列数据库 (帮助发现宏观趋势、提出假设并检验、形成观点并完善研究成果)
- 全球价格数据: 提供全球多资产价格、条款与分析
- 理柏基金数据: 独立基金业绩数据分级、分析工具及评论
- 公司基本面: 覆盖全球市值99%、横跨150个国家的公司
- 大宗商品数据及研究: 能源、价格、市场动态观察及预测
- 实时研究报告
- 强大的交易管理工具
- 机构经纪商预估系统: 提供细分行业的预估数据
- ESG: 数据覆盖超过全球市值80%，涵盖450多个不同的ESG衡量指标
【数据获取】
- 码书: 面向Python脚本的云托管开发环境，快速构建和部署模型、应用程序和分析
- APIs: 通过API接口，使用传统编程语言如Java、.NET、Python，轻松获取数据
- Excel: 在Excel中建立模型并可链接、更新至Word和PowerPoint
【相关工具】
- 分析工具: 跨资产计算器 / 组合分析工具 / StarMine量化分析和模型套件
- 制图工具: 对大量信息的快速理解
- 预警: 对股票、对冲基金、外汇等的自定义预警
- 执行管理工具: 提供快速高效的多资产全球执行
【覆盖行业】
- 能源
- 基础材料
- 工业
- 可选消费品
- 耐用消费品
- 金融
- 卫生健康
- 科技
- 公共事业
- 房地产
- 组织机构
- 政府活动
- 学术与教育服务
Orbis 全球公司 This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Provide comprehensive and comparable data resource on private companies.
提供非上市公司全面的可比数据。
Orbis is the resource for entity data. It has information on close to 400 million companies and entities across the globe – 41 million of these have detailed financial information. It covers listed companies too. Orbis capture, treat and standardize data from a wide range of sources to provide value-added company information. It’s strengths include: comparable information; extensive corporate ownership structures; a holistic view of companies. Use Orbis to find, analyze and compare companies for better decision making and increased efficiency.
Orbis 提供丰富的实体数据资源。它拥有全球超过 4亿家公司和实体的信息，其中包含 4100 万家实体的详细财务信息。它同时也提供上市公司数据。Orbis广泛收集数据，并对其进行整合与处理，从而实现了数据的标准化和可比性。它的数据优势包括：可比信息；海量公司所有权数据；全面总览公司。使用 Orbis 查找、分析和比较公司，可以更好地制定决策并提高效率。
Bureau van Dijk became a Moody's Analytics company in August 2017, providing the best breadth and depth of information in the market.
毕威迪于2017年8月成为穆迪分析旗下的公司，提供最具广度和深度的市场信息。
【Language】English (Search in Chinese)
【Update】Annually
【Region】Worldwide
- World geographical regions
- World political regions
- Countries
【Provider】Moody’s (formerly Bureau van Dijk)
【Full Access】(web platform) Data
【More Types】Charts / Maps / Tools / Videos
【Retrieval Platform】Orbis / WRDS
【Export Data】Excel / PDF
【Export Charts】Excel
【Export Map】PDF
【Data Source】from more than 170 separate providers, and hundreds of Bvd sources
【Data Coverage】
- Key Information
- Company Profile
- Financials
- Financials for Listed Companies
- Peer Comparison
- Agency Ratings
- National Scores
- Stock and Earnings Estimates
- Debt and Credit default Swaps
- Funds
- Directors, Managers & Advisors
- Corporate Ownership
- Royalties agreements
- News & Deals
- Research
- Original Documents
- Notes & Custom Data
【Data Query】
- Batch Search
- Add-In for Office
【Analytics Tools】
- Analyse groups: Pivot Analysis / Peer Analysis / Compare Groups / Aggregation / Contact Tool
- Analyse a company: Stock Data Analysis / Geographic Heat Map
【Tutorials】Video Tutorials
【Industries】All
- NACE Rev.2
- US SIC
- NAICS 2017
- Code Type: Primary Codes / Secondary Codes
【内容语言】英文 (支持中文检索)
【更新频率】每年
【涵盖区域】世界范围
- 洲与地区
- 国际合作组织
- 国家
【提供商】穆迪（原 Bvd 毕威迪信息咨询服务）
【开放访问】(在线平台) 数据
【更多形式】地图 / 工具 / 视频
【检索平台】Orbis / WRDS
【导出数据】Excel / PDF
【导出图表】Excel
【导出地图】PDF
【数据来源】基于170 个独立提供商和数百个Bvd自身信息源
【数据涵盖】
- 摘要信息
- 公司资料
- 财务数据
- 上市公司财务报表
- 同业对比
- 公司评级
- 国家评分
- 证券信息及盈利预测
- 债券与CDS
- 基金
- 高管、经理及顾问
- 公司股权结构
- 特许权协议
- 并购新闻
- 研究选项
- 原始文档
- 备注及定制化数据
【数据获取】
- 批量检索
- 嵌入Office插件
【分析工具】
- 分析公司组合: 透视分析 / 同业分析 / 公司组比较 / 合并分析 / 人员分析工具
- 分析单家公司: 股票数据分析 / 热点地图
【培训指导】视频帮助指南
【覆盖行业】所有
- 欧洲行业分类 Rev.2
- 美国行业分类标准
- 北美行业分类 2017
- 代码类型: 主营业务代码 / 其他业务代码
Bloomberg Terminal 彭博终端 This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Bring real-time data, unparalleled news and research, and powerful analytics on financial markets.
提供实时的金融市场数据、财经资讯、市场研究和分析工具。
The Bloomberg Terminal brings together real-time data on every market, breaking news, in-depth research, powerful analytics, communications tools and world-class execution capabilities - in one fully integrated solution.
彭博终端将金融市场的实时数据、驱动市场的新闻、深度研究、分析功能、沟通工具和世界级的交易执行系统整合为一体，提供全面解决方案。

Launched in 1981, long before PCs and the internet became ubiquitous, the Bloomberg Terminal brought transparency to financial markets. More than three decades on, the Bloomberg Terminal remains at the cutting edge of innovation, delivering fast access to indispensable news, data and trading tools from any internet-connected PC or mobile device - and helping its subscribers turn knowledge into action.
彭博创立于1981年，在个人电脑和互联网还远未普及的年代，彭博终端让金融市场变得更加透明。如今的彭博终端依然引领金融行业的科技创新。彭博终端的用户可以快速获取驱动市场的新闻、数据及交易工具，将信息转化为机遇和决策。
【Language】English / Chinese / ...
【Update】Real Time
【Region】North America / Latin America / Western Europe / Eastern Europe / Middle East / Africa / Asia Pacific / Cross Region
【Provider】Bloomberg L.P.
【Full Access】(software) Data / Reports / News
【More Types】Charts / Tools / Videos
【Download Full-Text】PDF
【Export Data】Excel
【Export Charts】SVG
【Information Source】Exchanges / Government / Securities Companies / …
【Information Coverage】
- Markets: from fixed income to equities, to foreign exchange, commodities and derivatives
- Trading Solutions: across multiple asset classes and sophisticated pre- and post-trade analytics for both the buy side and sell side
- News: coverage of companies, markets, economies, politics and governments
- Research: sell-side and independent research, as well as proprietary, analyst-driven research at the sector, industry and company levels.
【Tools】
- Portfolio Monitors
- Market Alerts
- Charting capabilities that optimize user workflow
- …
【内容语言】英文 / 中文 / ...
【更新频率】实时
【涵盖区域】北美 / 拉美 / 西欧 / 东欧 / 中东 / 非洲 / 亚太 / 跨地区
【提供商】彭博
【开放访问】(软件) 数据 / 报告 / 新闻
【更多形式】图表 / 工具 / 视频
【下载全文】PDF
【导出数据】Excel
【导出图表】SVG
【信息来源】交易所 / 政府 / 证券公司 / ……
【信息涵盖】
- 市场: 涉及固定收益、股票，外汇，商品和衍生品等各个资产类别
- 交易解决方案: 为买方和卖方提供跨资产类别交易解决方案和全面高级的交易前、后分析
- 新闻: 含商业、市场、经济、政治和政府等领域
- 研究: 卖方信息、独立研究报告，还有来自彭博内部分析师的行业及企业层面的研究报告
【相关工具】
- 投资组合监控
- 市场指标提醒
- 绘图工具
- ……
Wind Financial Terminal 万得金融终端 This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
覆盖全球金融市场的数据与信息。
One-Stop Platform for Chinese Financial Data and Information
万得金融终端包括股票、债券、期货、外汇、基金、指数、权证、宏观行业等多项品种，7×24×365不间断地提供准确、及时、完整的金融数据资讯。
The Wind Financial Terminal (WFT) provides investment professionals with the data and insights they need to understand China's complex capital markets and economy. The terminal integrates the most comprehensive and accurate market data, fundamental data, research, news, and analytics tools across all asset classes in China.
万得信息技术股份有限公司是中国大陆领先的金融数据、信息和软件服务企业。在金融财经数据领域，Wind已经建成国内完整准确、以金融证券数据为核心的大型金融工程和财经数据仓库，并开发了一系列围绕信息检索、数据提取与分析、投资组合管理应用等领域的专业分析软件与应用工具。
Wind Information Co., Ltd. is a leading company in financial data, information, and software services. In the field of financial data, Wind has built a complete and accurate large-scale financial engineering and financial data center on financial and securities data in China. Wind has developed a series of professional analysis software and application tools for information retrieval, data extraction and analysis, and investment portfolio management applications.
【内容语言】中文 / 英文
【更新频率】实时
【提供商】万得
【开放访问】(软件) 数据 / 报告 / 新闻
【更多形式】图表 / 地图 / 工具
【下载报告】PDF
【导出数据】Excel
【导出图表】PNG
【保存图片】JPEG
【信息来源】证券公司 / 期货公司 / 咨询公司 / 交易所 / 研究所 / 银行 / 智库 / 万得 / ……
【信息涵盖】
- 股票: 涵盖沪深、香港、台湾、NYSE、NASDAQ、SGX、LSE等上市股票实时行情；
- 债券: 横跨债券、资金、国债期货、票据、资产证券化、可转债、利率互换、债券指数、海外点心债等；
- 商品: 提供国内外14家主要商品交易所行情，支持跨品种、跨市场套利监控；
- 外汇: 提供人民币外汇、离岸人民币、G20货币的即期、掉期等产品的实时及历史行情；
- 基金: 涵盖公募、私募、券商资管、银行理财、信托、保险等品种；
- 指数: 涵盖全球主流市场相关指数的实时行情，提供回报风险、估值预测、成份权重等指数分析数据；
- 投资组合: 支持全品种资产管理，实时动态监控组合盈亏与风险指标，图表化直观展示；
- 宏观行业: 覆盖全球200多个国家及地区、中国上千个市州盟县；
- 新闻与研究报告: 实时跟踪财经媒体与行业网站，是中国近五十家证券或行业研究机构的研报发布平台。
【数据获取】
- Excel插件: Excel数据链接，动态获取实时行情及数据
- API接口: 支持Python、Matlab、R、VBA、C++、C# 六种编程语言
【分析工具】各类计算器 (如Beta、WACC) / 套利监控 / 套利分析 / 相关性分析 / 回归分析 / 历史波动率 / 商品曲线 / 季节图表 / 进口利润分析 / 价差分析

【Language】Chinese / English
【Update】Real Time
【Provider】Wind
【Full Access】(software) Data / Reports / News
【More Types】Charts / Maps / Tools
【Download Reports】PDF
【Export Data】Excel
【Export Charts】PNG
【Save Image】JPEG
【Information Source】Securities Companies, Futures Companies, Consulting Firms, Exchanges, Research Institutes, Banks, Think Tank, Wind…
【Information Coverage】
- Market Data: Aggregate level one and level two market data for China’s equities, commodities, and futures exchanges as well as quote and transaction data from the interbank market.
- Fundamental Data: Access the broadest set of fundamental data available on China.
- Research: Offer local research from the sell-side and independent firms on companies, industries, and the economy.
- News: Provide market-moving stories come from local media.
【Data Query】
- Excel Add-In: Integrate data seamlessly into your own spreadsheets.
- Offer open API for programming languages like Python, Matlab, R, VBA, C++, and C#.
【Analytics Tools】Caculators / Spread Monitor / Spread Analysis / Correlation / Regression / Volatility / Commodity Forward Curve / Seasonality / Import Profits / History Spread

EMIS 新兴市场库 This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Provide access to the very best information on emerging markets.
提供国家和地区全方位的市场动态和商务资讯。
EMIS is the world's leading provider of information on emerging market companies and industry sectors. The database contains information on over 9.7M listed and private companies in over 197 countries. It operates in and reports on countries where high reward goes hand-in-hand with high risk. It brings time-sensitive, hard-to-get, relevant news, research and analytical data, peer comparisons and more.
EMIS是全球领先的信息提供商，提供新兴市场的公司与行业动态。数据库涵盖来自余197个国家的超过970万家上市与非上市公司的信息。EMIS在高回报与高风险并存的国家开展经营活动，并提供有关这类国家的报告。同时带来具有时效性且很难获得的相关新闻、研究和分析数据、同业比较等内容。
【Language】English / Chinese / ...
【Date】1990 - current
【Update】Daily
【Region】
- Asia
- Eastern Europe
- Latin America
- Middle East & Africa
【Provider】ISI Emerging Markets Group
【Full Text】 Reports (PDF / HTML) / News (HTML)
【Full Access】(web platform) Data
【More Types】Charts / Videos / Tools
【Download Full-Text】PDF / Word
【Export Data】Excel
【Download Charts】PNG / JPEG / PDF
【Information Source】
IBISWorld / CEI Net / MNS Credit / Mira Inform / IHS Markit / IMF / Mordor Intelligence / BIS Research / Enerdata / Euromonitor International Ltd. / BBC Monitoring / MarketLine / OECD / Oxford Economics / FocusEconomics / EIU / ...
【Information Coverage】
- Companies: Basic Information / Company News / Financials / Company Reports / Mergers & Acquisitions / Equity Quotes / Credit Risk / ...
- Industries: Reports & News / Industry Statistics / Compare Industry Trends / M&A Deals / Industry Benchmark Indicators / Companies in Industry / Industry Analysis / ...
- Countries & Regions: Macroeconomic Statistics & Forecasts / Reports & News / M&A Deals / Equity Market / ...
【Data Query】
- Company Screener
- Industry Statistics and Forecasts
- Macro Statistics and Forecasts
【Analytics Tools】Industry Analysis
- Compare Trends
- Concentration Analysis
- Distribution Analysis
- DuPont Pyramid
【Tutorials】Video Tutorials / Webinars
【Industries】
- Agriculture
- Automotive
- Banking & Insurance
- Chemicals
- Consumer Electronics
- Consumer Goods & Retail
- Energy
- Food & Beverage
- Mining & Metals
- Pharma & Healthcare
- Real Estate & Construction
- Technology, Media & Telecoms
- Tourism & Leisure
- Transportation
【内容语言】英文 / 中文 / ...
【收录年限】1990年 - 至今
【更新频率】每日
【涵盖区域】
- 亚洲
- 东欧
- 拉丁美洲
- 中东与非洲
【提供商】ISI Emerging Markets Group
【全文浏览】报告 (PDF / HTML) / 新闻 (HTML)
【开放访问】(在线平台) 数据
【更多形式】图表 / 视频 / 工具
【下载全文】PDF / Word
【导出数据】Excel
【下载图表】PNG / JPEG / PDF
【信息来源】
IBISWorld / 中经网 / MNS Credit / Mira Inform / IHS Markit / IMF / Mordor Intelligence / BIS Research / Enerdata / Euromonitor International Ltd. / BBC Monitoring / MarketLine / OECD / Oxford Economics / FocusEconomics / EIU / ...
【信息涵盖】
- 公司: 基本信息 / 公司新闻 / 财务数据 / 定制报告 / 并购交易 / 股票报价 / 评估信用风险 / ...
- 行业: 报告与新闻 / 行业统计 / 比较行业趋势 / 并购交易 / 行业基准指标 / 公司列表 / 行业分析 / ...
- 国家与地区: 宏观经济统计与预测 / 报告与新闻 / 并购交易 / 股票市场 / ...
【数据获取】
- 公司筛选
- 行业统计数据及预测
- 宏观统计数据及预测
【分析工具】行业分析
- 趋势比较
- 集中分析
- 统计分布
- 杜邦分析
【培训指导】视频帮助指南 / 网络研讨会
【覆盖行业】
- 农业
- 汽车
- 银行与保险
- 化工
- 消费电子
- 消费品与零售
- 能源
- 食品与饮料
- 矿业与金属
- 制药与医疗
- 房地产与建筑
- 技术, 媒体与电信
- 旅游与休闲
- 交通运输
GlobalData Explorer This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Harness the power of comparable data & insights.
GlobalData Explorer capitalizes on actionable intelligence spanning 22 global industries. Combining macroeconomic data and information on thousands of companies, Explorer offers you broad yet detailed coverage of the global trends that are shaping industries, impacting companies and driving innovation.
GlobalData provides unique data, expert analysis & innovative solutions to companies in the world’s largest industries.
【Language】English
【Update】Real Time
【Region】Asia Pacific / Europe / Middle East and Africa / North America / South and Central America
【Provider】GlobalData
【Full Text】Reports (PDF) / News (HTML)
【Full Access】(web platform) Data
【More Types】Charts / Tools / Videos
【Download Full-Text】PDF / Word / PPT
【Download Data】Excel / CSV / JSON / Tableau Workbook
【Download Charts】PNG / JPG / GIF / SVG
【Information Source】
- Reports and analysis from GlobalData
- News and data from official institutions or websites
【Information Coverage】
- Companies: Profile / Financials / Filing Analytics / News / Peers / Deals / SWOT Analysis / Themes Impacting / Social Media Analytics / Job Analytics / Signals / Industries / ...
- Sectors: News / Reports / Companies / Deals / Social Media Analytics / ...
- Countries: News / Sector Reports / Deals / City Profiles / Macroeconomic Data / Product Innovation (PLA) / Job Analytics / ...
- Reports: Analyst Opinions / Case Studies / Deal Reports / Industry Profiles / Macro Economic Reports / Sector Reports / Thematic Analysis
- News: Economy & Industry / Financial Announcements / Operations Update / Personnel Announcements / Products & Brands / Regulatory & Policy / Strategic Actions / Awards & Recognition
【Data Query】(Databases)
- Market Analyzer
- Data & Insights
- Company Filing Analytics
- Social Media Analytics
- Deals
- Job Analytics
- Sector Activity Indicators
- Tenders
- Product Launch Analytics
- Global Ads
- Surveys
- City Economics
- City Profiles
- Macroeconomic Data
- Influencers
- ...
【Tools】
- Analytics & Workflow: Build Your Own Report / Competitive Intelligence / Sales Intelligence / Analytics Hub / Build Your Own Storyboards / Data Science Studio
- Playbooks: Academic Playbook / Ad & Media Agencies Playbook / Investment Bank Playbook / Asset Management Playbook / Sales Enablement Playbook / Competitor Benchmarking Playbook
【Tutorials】 Conferences & Webinars / Tutorials / Podcast
【Sectors】
- Aerospace & Defense
- Agriculture & Forestry
- Automotive
- Business & Consumer Services
- Chemicals
- Construction
- Consumer
- Financial Services
- Foodservice
- Government & Non-Profit Organisations
- Healthcare
- Industrial Goods & Machinery
- Mining
- Oil & Gas
- Packaging
- Power & Utilities
- Real Estate
- Retail & Wholesale
- Sport
- Technology, Media & Telecom
- Transportation, Infrastructure & Logistics
- Travel & Tourism
CVSource 投中数据 This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
市场领先的私募股权数据，提供独特的投资市场融资、并购信息、新兴行业研究成果、企业分析数据等。
Provide private equity data, financing and M&A information, research reports, enterprise analysis, etc.
CVSource 投中数据是投中信息旗下专注于中国私募股权、战略投资与并购等股权投资市场的在线信息产品。基于对市场的长期跟踪与专业研究，投中数据通过全面精准的创投数据库，进行各行业股权研究，公司、机构、基金分析，市场机遇挖掘，为一级股权市场的研究与投资提供可靠的数据和洞见，辅助商业决策。
CVSource is an online database system providing professional information and data solutions, including analysis of equity investment trends, records and analysis of investments and M&A activities, industry research, company analysis, analysis of funds and fund managers, breakdown of investment terms and conditions and studies on regulations on fundraisings and investments. It is dedicated to provide information services to all players active in the Chinese VC & PE market--VC/PE investment institutions, limited partners, strategic investors, investment banks, law firms, accounting firms, research institutes, consulting firms and domestic companies seeking investors.
【内容语言】中文 / 英文
【更新频率】每日
【提供商】投中信息
【全文浏览】(PDF / App) 研报
【开放访问】(在线平台 / App) 企业数据 / 事件 / 参与主体
【更多形式】图表 / 工具
【下载报告】PDF
【下载数据】Excel
【下载图表】PNG
【导出限制】数据 ≤ 5000 条/天
【下载应用】请点击红色下载图标
【信息来源】投中信息 / 咨询公司 / 银行 / 券商 / ……
【信息涵盖】
- 企业研究: 企业库 / 企业榜单
- 研究分析: 研报库 / 图表库 / 产业图谱 / 市场分析
- 投融资事件: 融资事件 / 并购事件 / 退出事件 / 新股发行
- 参与主体: 国资平台(各地政府出资分析) / 品牌机构 / 普通合伙GP库 / 有限合伙LP库 / 基金库 / 中介库 / 人物库
【分析工具】事件数据在线制图
- X轴 (图例系列数值): 融资或上市时间 / 行业 / 地区 / 投资方类型 / 交易或发行状态 / 标的是否上市 / 事件类型 / 交易轮次
- Y轴 (图例系列数值): 事件数量 / 企业数量 / 融资或募资金额
【Language】Chinese / English
【Update】Daily
【Provider】CVSource
【Full Text】(PDF / App) Research Reports
【Full Access】(web platform / App) Corporate Data / Deals/ Entities
【More Types】Charts
【Download Reports】PDF
【Download Data】Excel
【Download Charts】PNG
【Export Limits】data ≤ 5000 items/day
【Download App】Click the red download icon
【Information Source】CVINFO / Consulting Firms / Banks / Securities Companies / …
【Information Coverage】
- Deals: Financing / M&A / Exits / Equity Issuance
- Entities: Companies / Investment Entities / Funds / LP / Service Provider / People

Passport This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Passport especially focus on Fast Moving Consumer Goods. It provides data and insight on industries, economies and consumers worldwide.
Passport is a global market research database, covering thousands of product categories and industries. It provides insight on industries, economies and consumers worldwide, helping you analyse market context and identify future trends impacting businesses globally. Bridging methodologies based on data science and on-the-ground research, it provides context to strategic and tactical data.
Euromonitor International is the world's leading provider of global business intelligence, market analysis and consumer insights.
【Language】English
【Date】histrorical - current - forecast
【Region】
- World
- Asia Pacific
- Australasia
- Eastern Europe
- Latin America
- Middle East and Africa
- North America
- Western Europe
【Provider】Euromonitor International
【Full Text】(HTML / PDF / slideshow) Reports
【Full Access】(web platform) Data
【More Types】Charts / Audios / Video
【Download Reports】PDF / PowerPoint
【Download Data】Excel / PDF
【Download Audio】MP3
【Export Charts】PNG
【Report Source】Euromonitor International
【Data Source】
- National Statistics
- Eurostat
- OECD
- UN
- International Monetary Fund (IMF)
- International Financial Statistics (IFS)
- ...
【Information Coverage】Analysis / Statistics
- Industries
- Economics: Business Dynamics / Commodities / Economy-Finance-Trade
- Consumers: Households / Income and Expenditure / Population
- Channel: Digital Consumer / Retailing
- Sustainability
【Learning Videos】Analysis Videos / Webinars / Help Videos
【Industries】
- Appliances and Electronics
- Drinks
- Food and Nutrition
- Health and Beauty
- Home Products
- Luxury and Fashion
- Nicotine and Cannabis
- Services
- B2B
【Main Themes】
- Consumers
- Industries
- Economies
- Analysis
- Statistics
- Megatrends
- Emerging Markets
- Sustainability
- AI | Automation
- Business Models
- Channel | Circular Economy | Cities | Clean Label | Connectivity | Consumer Systems | Consumers | Convenience | Corporate Strategy | COVID-19
- Delivery and Collection | Digital | Disruptors
- E-commerce | Eating Occasions | Economy | Emerging Markets | Experience
- Fashion | Formats | Future
- Global Consumer Trends
- Home Life | Hygiene
- Illicit Trade | Index | Indulgence | Inflation | Innovation
- Lifestage | Local
- Megatrends | Middle Class | Mindful | Mobility
- Need States
- …
GlobalData Explorer This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Harness the power of comparable data & insights at general industries such as big data, AI and automotive and so on.
GlobalData Explorer capitalizes on actionable intelligence spanning 22 global industries. Combining macroeconomic data and information on thousands of companies, Explorer offers you broad yet detailed coverage of the global trends that are shaping industries, impacting companies and driving innovation.
GlobalData provides unique data, expert analysis & innovative solutions to companies in the world’s largest industries.
【Language】English
【Update】Real Time
【Region】Asia Pacific / Europe / Middle East and Africa / North America / South and Central America
【Provider】GlobalData
【Full Text】Reports (PDF) / News (HTML)
【Full Access】(web platform) Data
【More Types】Charts / Tools / Videos
【Download Full-Text】PDF / Word / PPT
【Download Data】Excel / CSV / JSON / Tableau Workbook
【Download Charts】PNG / JPG / GIF / SVG
【Information Source】
- Reports and analysis from GlobalData
- News and data from official institutions or websites
【Information Coverage】
- Companies: Profile / Financials / Filing Analytics / News / Peers / Deals / SWOT Analysis / Themes Impacting / Social Media Analytics / Job Analytics / Signals / Industries / ...
- Sectors: News / Reports / Companies / Deals / Social Media Analytics / ...
- Countries: News / Sector Reports / Deals / City Profiles / Macroeconomic Data / Product Innovation (PLA) / Job Analytics / ...
- Reports: Analyst Opinions / Case Studies / Deal Reports / Industry Profiles / Macro Economic Reports / Sector Reports / Thematic Analysis
- News: Economy & Industry / Financial Announcements / Operations Update / Personnel Announcements / Products & Brands / Regulatory & Policy / Strategic Actions / Awards & Recognition
【Data Query】(Databases)
- Market Analyzer
- Data & Insights
- Company Filing Analytics
- Social Media Analytics
- Deals
- Job Analytics
- Sector Activity Indicators
- Tenders
- Product Launch Analytics
- Global Ads
- Surveys
- City Economics
- City Profiles
- Macroeconomic Data
- Influencers
- ...
【Tools】
- Analytics & Workflow: Build Your Own Report / Competitive Intelligence / Sales Intelligence / Analytics Hub / Build Your Own Storyboards / Data Science Studio
- Playbooks: Academic Playbook / Ad & Media Agencies Playbook / Investment Bank Playbook / Asset Management Playbook / Sales Enablement Playbook / Competitor Benchmarking Playbook
【Tutorials】 Conferences & Webinars / Tutorials / Podcast
【Sectors】
- Aerospace & Defense
- Agriculture & Forestry
- Automotive
- Business & Consumer Services
- Chemicals
- Construction
- Consumer
- Financial Services
- Foodservice
- Government & Non-Profit Organisations
- Healthcare
- Industrial Goods & Machinery
- Mining
- Oil & Gas
- Packaging
- Power & Utilities
- Real Estate
- Retail & Wholesale
- Sport
- Technology, Media & Telecom
- Transportation, Infrastructure & Logistics
- Travel & Tourism
Statista This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
It's strong at consumer insights, editable chart and reports.
Statista is one of the world’s leading business data platforms. It is convenient for numbers, data, and facts search on market forecasts, white paper studies, dossiers, and industry reports and so on.
【Language】English / ...
【Update】Daily
【Region】Worldwide / Asia / Europe / Americas / Africa / Australia & Oceania
【Provider】Statista
【Full Access】(web platform) Reports / Surveys / News / Data
【More Types】Charts / Tools / Videos
【Download Full-Text】PDF / PPT
【Download Data】XLS (basic) / CSV (custom)
【Download Charts】PNG
【Information Source】
- Statista distinguishes between the source, the publisher and the conductor of the survey.
- The data is gathered from studies, scientific journals, trade reports, statistical publications, and many more.
- 49% exclusive to Statista / 16% from secondary sources / 35% from unique data partnerships
- Company data from Quandl and WVB
【Information Coverage】
- Industries: Industry Insights / Market Size & Segments / Industry Trends / Industry Leaders / State of The Industry / ...
- Reports: Digital & Trends / Industries & Markets / Companies & Products / Consumers & Brands / Politics & Society / Countries & Regions
- Outlooks: Consumer, Digital, Mobility, Technology, Health Market / Advertising & Media / Industry / Country
- Company DB: Key Company Metrics / Profitability / Liquidity / Key Stock Performance / Rankings
- Infographics: global stories vividly visualized
【Data Query】
- Studies & Reports Filter: Explore information on industries, companies, consumers, trends, countries, politics, and society.
- Companies Filter: by Location / Industries / Trends / Revenue / Employees
- Survey Items
【Tools】
- Global Consumer Survey: Allows you to explore different country and territory data sets, topics, and target groups.
- Business Plan Export: It helps you to model markets.
- Publication Finder
【Industries】
- Advertising
- Agriculture
- Chemicals & Resources
- Construction
- Consumer Goods & FMCG
- E-Commerce
- Economy & Politics
- Energy & Environment
- Finance & Insurance
- Health, Pharma & Medtech
- Internet
- Life
- Media
- Metals & Electronics
- Real Estate
- Retail & Trade
- Services
- Society
- Sports & Recreation
- Technology & Telecommunications
- Transportations & Logistics
- Travel, Tourism & Hospitality

CEIC 经济数据 This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Explore accurate macro & micro economic data.
发现精准的宏观与微观经济数据。
CEIC's product suite combined with it's cutting edge CDMNext platform enable you to seamlessly integrate more than 7.3 million macroeconomic time series, covering 200+ economies, into your workflow. CEIC Data allows you to effortlessly compare global markets as well as zero in on the deepest emerging markets data available.
CEIC通过最前沿的操作平台CDMNext帮助您将超过200+经济体的730多万条时间序列数据集成到您自己的工作平台上。它可以让您轻松掌握全球市场动态，以及对新兴市场经济数据有最深刻的认识。
【Language】English / Chinese / ...
【Date 】1992 - Current
【Update】Daily / Weekly / Monthly / Quarterly / Semiannually / Yearly / Quinquennially / Decadal
【Region】
- Africa and The Middle East / America / Asia Pacific / Europe and Central Asia
- Economic Group: ASEAN / BRI / CARICOM / CIS / EAS / EU / Euro Area / G20 / G7 / LAIA / AFTA / APEC / OPEC / SAARC / USMCA / WTO
【Provider】ISI Emerging Markets Group
【Full Access】(web platform) Data
【More Types】Charts / Maps / Tools
【Retrieval Platform】CDMNext
【Download Data】
- Download data to XLS / CSV / Matlab file
- Copy data as R code / PyCEIC code / API call
【Download Charts】XLSX / PDF / PNG / JPG
【Data Source】
- Official Statistics: National Bureau of Statistics / Government Statistics / IMF / Word Bank / OECD
- Industry Associations
- Research Institutes
- Financial Information Providers: Dow Jones / S&P / Financial Times
【Data Coverage】
- World Trend Plus
- Global Database
- Daily Database
- China Premium Database
【Data Query】
- Excel Addin: Please use CDMNext Addin.
- API: Python / PHP / Java Script
- R: Please install CEIC R package beforehand.
- PyCEIC: Please use PyCEIC package. It can be used together with other Python libraries for data manipulation, visualization and analysis.
- EViews: Please use CEIC EViews Module.
【Analytics Tools】CEIC Insights: GDP Nowcast
【Data Series】
- National Accounts and Flow of Funds
- Production
- Sales, Orders, Inventory and Shipments
- Government and Public Finance
- Demographic and Labour Market
- Domestic Trade and Household Survey
- Inflation
- Foreign Trade
- Balance of Payments
- Monetary
- Interest and Foreign Exchange Rate
- Investment
- Prices
- Business and Economic Survey
- Financial Market
- Automobile Sector
- Banking Sector
- Construction Sector
- Energy Sector
- Insurance Sector
- Real Estate Sector
- Telecommunication and Postal Sector
- Tourism Sector
- Transportation Sector
【Top Indicators】
- Real GDP Growth
- Total Exports
- Real GDP
- Total Imports
- Industrial Production Index
- Headline Inflation
- Consumer Price Index (CPI)
- Current Account Balance
- Nominal GDP in USD
- Nominal GDP
- Trade Balance
- Retail Sales
- Labour Productivity
- Unemployment Rate
- Policy Rate
- Population
- Money Supply (M2)
- Gross Saving Ratio
- Economic Activity Survey
- Foreign Exchange Reserves
【内容语言】英文 / 中文 / ……
【收录年限】1992年 - 至今
【更新频率】每日 / 每周 / 每月 / 每季 / 半年 / 每年 / 五年 / 十年
【涵盖区域】
- 非洲和中东 / 美国 / 亚太地区 / 欧洲和中亚
- 经济集团: 东盟 / 一带一路倡议加共体 / 独联体 / 东亚峰会 / 欧盟 / 欧元区 / 二十国集团 / 七国集团 / 拉丁美洲一体化协会 / 东盟自由贸易区 / 亚太经合组织 / 石油输出国组织 / 南亚区域合作联盟 / 美国-墨西哥-加拿大协定 / 世界贸易组织
【提供商】ISI Emerging Markets Group
【开放访问】(在线平台) 数据
【更多形式】图表 / 地图 / 工具
【检索平台】CDMNext
【下载数据】
- 下载为 XLS / CSV / Matlab 文件
- 复制 R 代码 / PyCEIC 代码 / API 调用
【下载图表】XLSX / PDF / PNG / JPG
【数据来源】
- 官方统计机构: 国家统计局 / 政府统计机构 / 国际基金货币组织 / 世界银行 / 经济合作与发展组织
- 行业协会
- 研究机构
- 金融信息提供商: 道琼斯公司 / 标准普尔 / 金融时报
【数据涵盖】
- 世界趋势数据
- 全球数据
- 日度数据
- 中国经济数据
【数据获取】
- Excel 插件: 请使用CDMNext 插件
- API: Python / PHP / Java Script
- R: 请先安装 CEIC R 语言包
- PyCEIC:请使用 PyCEIC 语言包, 或者结合其他Python库
- EViews: 请使用 CEIC EViews 模块
【分析工具】CEIC Insights: GDP即时预报等
【数据系列】
- 国民账户和资金流动
- 生产
- 销售、订单、库存和装运
- 政府和公共财政
- 人口和劳动力市场
- 国内贸易和家庭调查
- 通货膨胀
- 对外贸易
- 国际收支平衡
- 货币
- 利率和外汇汇率
- 投资
- 价格
- 商业和经济调查
- 金融市场
- 汽车行业
- 银行业
- 建筑业
- 能源部门
- 保险业
- 房地产业
- 电信与邮政部门
- 旅游部门
- 交通部门
【热门指标】
- 实际GDP增长
- 出口总额
- 实际国内生产总值
- 进口总额
- 工业生产指数
- 整体通货膨胀率
- 居民消费物价指数
- 经常账户结余
- 名义GDP（美元）
- 名义国内生产总值
- 贸易差额
- 零售销售
- 劳动生产率
- 失业率
- 政策利率
- 人口数量
- 货币供应量（M2）
- 总储蓄率
- 经济活动调查
- 外汇储备
EMIS 新兴市场库 This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Provide access to the very best information on emerging markets.
提供国家和地区全方位的市场动态和商务资讯。
EMIS is the world's leading provider of information on emerging market companies and industry sectors. The database contains information on over 9.7M listed and private companies in over 197 countries. It operates in and reports on countries where high reward goes hand-in-hand with high risk. It brings time-sensitive, hard-to-get, relevant news, research and analytical data, peer comparisons and more.
EMIS是全球领先的信息提供商，提供新兴市场的公司与行业动态。数据库涵盖来自余197个国家的超过970万家上市与非上市公司的信息。EMIS在高回报与高风险并存的国家开展经营活动，并提供有关这类国家的报告。同时带来具有时效性且很难获得的相关新闻、研究和分析数据、同业比较等内容。
【Language】English / Chinese / ...
【Date】1990 - current
【Update】Daily
【Region】
- Asia
- Eastern Europe
- Latin America
- Middle East & Africa
【Provider】ISI Emerging Markets Group
【Full Text】 Reports (PDF / HTML) / News (HTML)
【Full Access】(web platform) Data
【More Types】Charts / Videos / Tools
【Download Full-Text】PDF / Word
【Export Data】Excel
【Download Charts】PNG / JPEG / PDF
【Information Source】
IBISWorld / CEI Net / MNS Credit / Mira Inform / IHS Markit / IMF / Mordor Intelligence / BIS Research / Enerdata / Euromonitor International Ltd. / BBC Monitoring / MarketLine / OECD / Oxford Economics / FocusEconomics / EIU / ...
【Information Coverage】
- Companies: Basic Information / Company News / Financials / Company Reports / Mergers & Acquisitions / Equity Quotes / Credit Risk / ...
- Industries: Reports & News / Industry Statistics / Compare Industry Trends / M&A Deals / Industry Benchmark Indicators / Companies in Industry / Industry Analysis / ...
- Countries & Regions: Macroeconomic Statistics & Forecasts / Reports & News / M&A Deals / Equity Market / ...
【Data Query】
- Company Screener
- Industry Statistics and Forecasts
- Macro Statistics and Forecasts
【Analytics Tools】Industry Analysis
- Compare Trends
- Concentration Analysis
- Distribution Analysis
- DuPont Pyramid
【Tutorials】Video Tutorials / Webinars
【Industries】
- Agriculture
- Automotive
- Banking & Insurance
- Chemicals
- Consumer Electronics
- Consumer Goods & Retail
- Energy
- Food & Beverage
- Mining & Metals
- Pharma & Healthcare
- Real Estate & Construction
- Technology, Media & Telecoms
- Tourism & Leisure
- Transportation
【内容语言】英文 / 中文 / ...
【收录年限】1990年 - 至今
【更新频率】每日
【涵盖区域】
- 亚洲
- 东欧
- 拉丁美洲
- 中东与非洲
【提供商】ISI Emerging Markets Group
【全文浏览】报告 (PDF / HTML) / 新闻 (HTML)
【开放访问】(在线平台) 数据
【更多形式】图表 / 视频 / 工具
【下载全文】PDF / Word
【导出数据】Excel
【下载图表】PNG / JPEG / PDF
【信息来源】
IBISWorld / 中经网 / MNS Credit / Mira Inform / IHS Markit / IMF / Mordor Intelligence / BIS Research / Enerdata / Euromonitor International Ltd. / BBC Monitoring / MarketLine / OECD / Oxford Economics / FocusEconomics / EIU / ...
【信息涵盖】
- 公司: 基本信息 / 公司新闻 / 财务数据 / 定制报告 / 并购交易 / 股票报价 / 评估信用风险 / ...
- 行业: 报告与新闻 / 行业统计 / 比较行业趋势 / 并购交易 / 行业基准指标 / 公司列表 / 行业分析 / ...
- 国家与地区: 宏观经济统计与预测 / 报告与新闻 / 并购交易 / 股票市场 / ...
【数据获取】
- 公司筛选
- 行业统计数据及预测
- 宏观统计数据及预测
【分析工具】行业分析
- 趋势比较
- 集中分析
- 统计分布
- 杜邦分析
【培训指导】视频帮助指南 / 网络研讨会
【覆盖行业】
- 农业
- 汽车
- 银行与保险
- 化工
- 消费电子
- 消费品与零售
- 能源
- 食品与饮料
- 矿业与金属
- 制药与医疗
- 房地产与建筑
- 技术, 媒体与电信
- 旅游与休闲
- 交通运输
NBER (National Bureau of Economic Research) This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Conducting and disseminating nonpartisan economic research.
Founded in 1920, the National Bureau of Economic Research (NBER) is a private, nonpartisan organization that facilitates cutting-edge investigation and analysis of major economic issues. It disseminates research findings to academics, public and private-sector decision-makers, and the public by posting more than 1,200 working papers and convening more than 120 scholarly conferences, each year.
【Language】English
【Date】1992 - current
【Provider】National Bureau of Economic Research
【Full Text】Working Papers (PDF) / Reports (HTML) / News (HTML)
【Full Access】Data (HTML) / Lectures (video / PDF) / Conferences
【Only Abstract】Books / Book Chapters
【More Types】Videos
【Download Full-Text】PDF
【Export Data】CSV / PDF / DB / DAT / DOC / DTA
【Export Citations】Export a MARC / RIS / BibTex file
【Information Source】NBER
【Data Coverage】
- Business Cycle Dating
- Public Use Data Archive: economic, demographic, and enterprise data
- …
【Learning Videos】(lectures)
- Martin Feldstein Lecture: Examines a current issue involving economic policy.
- Methods Lectures: Describe an emerging set of tools and techniques in econometrics.
- Some keynote addresses and panel discussions at NBER conferences
- Research spotlights recorded by affiliated researchers
- ...
【Main Subjects】
- Economics
- Econometrics
- Public Policies
- Health
- Education
- Welfare
- Industrial Organization
- Development and Growth
- Environmental and Resource Economics
- Development and Growth
- Environmental and Resource Economics
- Microeconomics
- Macroeconomics
- ...

News on the Go

Flipster This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Digital access to Bloomberg Businessweek, MIT Technology Review, Forbes, Fast Company, National Geographic, Outdoor Photographer, The New Yorker, Wired, Better Homes and Gardens
Flipster is an easy-to-use digital magazine newsstand where you can read best-selling magazines via a web browser or an app made specifically for iPhone, iPad, Android Devices or Kindle Fire Tablet. CEIBS user can access 13 popular magazines.
【Language】English
【Date】2014 - current
【Provider】EBSCO
【Full Text】(online reading) Magazines
- Better Homes & Gardens
- China Daily Global Weekly
- Discover
- Entrepreneur
- Euromoney
- Fast Company
- Forbes
- Inc.
- MIT Technology Review
- National Geographic
- New Yorker
- Wired
【Offline Reading Tips】
- Download and install the Flipster app on iPhone, iPad, Android device, or Kindle Fire Tablet.
- Open it, tap GET STARTED, and find CHINA EUROPE INTL BUSINESS SCHOOL.
- Use your CEIBS account to sign in.
【Main Subjects】
- Business
- Science & Technology
- Geography
- Politics
- Companies
- Entrepreneurs
- Homes and Gardens
- Breakthroughs and Innovations
- Business Information
- Global Business Stories
- ...

Financial Times This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Provide news, analysis and comment that focus on business and economic current affairs.
The Financial Times is a British daily newspaper printed in broadsheet and published digitally that focuses on business and economic current affairs. Based in London, England, the paper is owned by a Japanese holding company, Nikkei. The newspaper has a prominent focus on financial journalism and economic analysis over generalist reporting, drawing both criticism and acclaim.
【Language】English
【Update】Daily / Weekly
【Region】
- World
- UK / US / China / Africa / Asia Pacific / Emerging Markets / Europe / Middle East & North Africa / Australia & NZ
【Provider】Nikkei
【Full Access】(HTML / App) News / Data
【More Types】Audio / Videos / Charts
【Download App】
- Android: Click the red download icon.
- iOS: Download Financial Times on the App Store.
【Data Source】Refinitiv / Morningstar
【Data Coverage】Market Data
- Equities
- Currencies
- Commodities
- Bonds
- Funds & ETFs
- Portfolio
- Data Archive
- World Markets
- Director Dealings
- Alerts
- League Tables
- Company Announcements
- Sectors & Industries
【News Section】
( Top Sections ) ▼
- World
- Companies
- Tech
- Markets
- Climate
- Opinion
- Work & Careers
- Life & Arts
- Personal Finance
- How to Spend It (female force)
- Special Reports (in-depth FT coverage)
( FT Recommends ) ▼
- Lex (a premium financial commentary service)
- Alphaville (the FT markets and finance blog)
- Lunch with the FT (interview with leading figures)
- FT Globetrotter (travel in the world)
- #techAsia (the inside story on the Asia tech trends)
- Moral Money (better business and finance)
- FTfm (the authority on global fund management)
- ...
Caixin Global This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Deliver credible business and financial news, information, insights and data.
Caixin is an all-in-one media group dedicated to providing financial and business news, data and information. Its multiple platforms cover quality news in both Chinese and English. Caixin Global is part of Caixin Media. As Caixin’s English language outlet, Caixin Global power critical decisions, move markets, and uncover truths in the fast-paced world of business and finance.
【Language】English
【Update】Daily / Weekly
【Region】China / World
【Provider】Caixin Media 财新传媒
【Full Access】(HTML / App) News / Data
【More Types】Audio / Videos / Charts / Images
【Download App】Click the red download icon.
【Data Source】
- Stock Exchanges
- CEIC Data
- BBD
- IHS Market
【Data Coverage】
- Economic Indexes: China Commodity Index / Services PMI / Manufacturing PMI / New Economy Index
- A-Share Database: Major Indexes / Gainers or Losers (Overview, News)
- CEIC Mobile: Indicators / Recommendations
【News Section】
- Topics
- China
- World
- Finance
- Business
- Tech
- Economy
- Lifestyle
- ESG
- Books & Arts
- Opinion
- Research & Analysis
- Caixin Explains
- Reg Watch
- Weekend Long Read
- Weekly Must-Read
- Market Data
- Economics Indexes
- Company Index
- Podcast
- ...
Harvard Business Review This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
A magazine to get the best management thinking
Harvard Business Review, published by Harvard Business Review Press, is written for upper level management and presents analysis of management problems and helpful commentary on advanced thinking and practice in the areas of business strategy, general management, administration, technology, leadership, human resources, and innovation. EBSCO provides full-text Harvard Business Review from 10/01/1922 to present.
【Language】English
【Date】1922 - current
【Provider】EBSCO
【Full Text】(HTML / PDF) Magazines
【More Types】Audios
【Download Full-Text】PDF
【Export Citations】
- Export to EndNote / RefWorks / EasyBib / NoodleTools
- Export a RIS / HTML / XML / BibTeX / MARC21 / CSV file
【More Subjects】
- Leadership
- Managing Yourself
- Innovation
- Technology
- Strategy
- Business Communication
- Marketing
- ...
ABI/INFORM Collection This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
A comprehensive database covering journals, country and industry reports and profiles. Economist and WSJ can also be read on this platform.
ABI/INFORM Collection features thousands of full-text journals, dissertations, working papers, key business and economics periodicals, country-and industry-focused reports, and downloadable data. It comprises ABI/INFORM Global, ABI/INFORM Trade and Industry, and ABI/INFORM Dateline.
【Language】English / …
【Date】1855 - current
【Provider】ProQuest
【Full Text】(HTML / PDF)
Scholarly and Trade Journals / Magazines / Reports / News / Working Papers (OA full-text) / Conference Papers & Proceedings‎ / Dissertations & Theses‎ (inc. preview)…
【Download Full-Text】PDF / Text / RTF
【Export Citations】
- Export to RefWorks / EasyBib / NoodleTools
- Export a RIS / PDF / RTF / Text / XLS file
【Report Source】
- Business Monitor International (BMI)
- Economist Intelligence Unit (EIU)
- Oxford Economics
- Experian
- Barnes World Industry & Market Reports
- Acquisdata Company SnapShot Reports
- Plunkett Industry Analytics Reports
【Report Coverage】
- Company Profile‎
- Annual Report‎
- Industry Report‎
- Country Report‎
- Market Research‎
- Statistics/Data Report‎
【Main Subjects】
- Business
- Economic Conditions
- Corporate Strategies
- Management Theory and Techniques
- Business Trends
- Competitive landscape
- Accounting, Finance
- Acquisitions & Mergers‎
- Taxation
- Financial Management
- Human Resource Management
- Industries
- Marketing
- Operations Management
- International Trade
- Computer & Software Industry
- Computer
- Information Science
- ...

Reference Appointments

Feel free to book a personal reference appointment to CEIBS: librefer@ceibs.edu, 021 2890 5248