LibGuides: Guide for GEMBA Students: Academic Resources

How to Search ESG Related Academic Resources

1 Collect ESG related keywords you want to search with, such as ESG, ESG framework, CSR, corporate social responsibility etc..

2 Retrieve in search engines like Google, Bing, or Yahoo to get an overview of ESG from articles, news, reports etc..

3 Retrieve in academic search engines or databases to access scholarly articles or research papers, books etc..

4 Use advanced search options or filter to refine your results.

5 Follow ESG-focused publications, industry associations and research organizations or scholars to get latest information.

ESG Related Keywords

ESG
CSR/Corporate social responsibility   企业社会责任
Sustainable development/SDGs   可持续发展
Socially responsible investments/SRI   社会责任投资
Social responsibility   社会责任
Responsible investing   负责任的投资
Impact investing
Ethical investing   道德投资
Sustainable investing   可持续投资
Sustainable Business/green economy   可持续经营
Sustainability Accounting/social accounting
Climate change disclosure   气候变化披露
Diversity and inclusion   多样性和包容性
Green finance   绿色金融
Green bond   绿色债券
Green development   绿色发展
Carbon footprint   碳足迹
Greenwashing   漂绿
Net zero   净零排放

Journals

The Adventure of Sustainable Performance by Stuart McLachlan; Dean Sanders
Call Number: 658.4092/S215/2023
ISBN: 9781394177417
Publication Date: 2023-04-24
The Adventure of Sustainable Performance seeks out bold pioneers or forgotten pioneers who need reinvigorating and to be inspired with renewed purpose. Leaders who want more than just modest incremental efficiency gains, who want to create value, to deliver positive impact and meaningful change, should welcome this book.
Quantitative Hedge Funds by Richard D. Bateson
Call Number: 332.64524/B329/2023
ISBN: 9781800612167
Publication Date: 2022-07-01
If you're intrigued by the inner workings of hedge funds, investment techniques and technologies they use to source investment alpha, this book is for you. Focusing on the author's three decades of trading experience at leading banks and hedge funds, it covers both discretionary and computer-driven strategies and perspectives on AI-based and quantamental investing using new alternative data, which includes numerous examples and insights of real trades and investment strategies.
Sustainable Investing in Practice by Simon Smiles; James Purcell
Call Number: 338.927/S641/2023
ISBN: 9781398607903
Publication Date: 2023-01-31
Sustainable Investing in Practice provides a pragmatic steer for how finance professionals can navigate the realities of ESG investing so they can achieve the impact they desire. It addresses the obvious problems - a lack of common standards, opaque vocabulary, irrelevant data - that investors face. And it explains the skewed incentives and compromises that have held sustainable investing back. Yet it does not dwell on obstacles and defeat. Instead, it shows readers how to develop sustainable strategies and improve outcomes, covering critical topics such as ESG ratings, data and disclosure policies and multi-asset portfolios, while also documenting successful practices and pointing out how to modify inadequate ones.
Scaling Impact by Kusisami Hornberger
Call Number: 332.6/H814/2023
ISBN: 3031226135
Publication Date: 2023-02-02
Those of us who believe in market-based solutions to these challenges get even more disheartened when we regularly see our existing capitalist system failing us, often causing more harm than good. Many examples show how the capitalist tools of finance and investment can and make real, positive impact. Approaches like blended finance and impact investing can help accelerate progress against the world's biggest remaining collective challenges. Yet use of these improved capitalist approaches remains far too subscale. Blended finance and impact investing remain 15 to 200 times smaller than traditional approaches to finance and investment.

Quantitative Methods for ESG Finance by Cyril Shmatov; Cino Robin Castelli
Call Number: 332.6/S558/2023
ISBN: 9781119903802
Publication Date: 2022-12-01
A quantitative analyst's introduction to the theory and practice of ESG finance In Quantitative Methods for ESG Finance, accomplished risk and ESG experts Dr. Cyril Shmatov and Cino Robin Castelli deliver an incisive and essential introduction to the quantitative basis of ESG finance from a quantitative analyst's perspective. The book combines the theoretical and mathematical bases underlying risk factor investing and risk management with accessible discussions of ESG applications. The authors explore the increasing availability of non-traditional data sources for quantitative analysts and describe the quantitative/statistical techniques they'll need to make practical use of these data.
Sustainability, Technology and Finance by Herman Bril; Georg Kell; Andreas Rasche
Call Number: 338.927/S964/2023
ISBN: 9781032200569
Publication Date: 2022-11-01
This book explores the swiftly emerging nexus between sustainability, finance, and technology. Leading practitioners and academic thought leaders reflect on the ways in which technology and digitalization shape how sustainable finance professionals address environmental, social, and governance (ESG) issues. Together, the contributors identify three spheres in which technology shapes how investors make sense of such issues: ESG and technology, ESG through technology and ESG as technology.
How to Invest by David M. Rubenstein
Call Number: 332.678/R895/2022
ISBN: 9781982190309
Publication Date: 2022-09-13
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER A master class on investing featuring conversations with the biggest names in finance, from the legendary cofounder of The Carlyle Group, David M. Rubenstein. What do the most successful investors have in common? David M. Rubenstein, cofounder of one of the world's largest investment firms, has spent years interviewing the greatest investors in the world to discover the time-tested principles, hard-earned wisdom, and indispensable tools that guide their practice.

Start from Academic Databases

ABI/INFORM Collection This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
The most comprehensive database covering journals, dissertations, country and industry reports, company profiles, etc.
ABI/INFORM Collection features thousands of full-text journals, dissertations, working papers, key business and economics periodicals, country-and industry-focused reports, and downloadable data. It comprises ABI/INFORM Global, ABI/INFORM Trade and Industry, and ABI/INFORM Dateline.
【Language】English / …
【Date】1855 - current
【Provider】ProQuest
【Full Text】(HTML / PDF)
Scholarly and Trade Journals / Magazines / Reports / News / Working Papers (OA full-text) / Conference Papers & Proceedings‎ / Dissertations & Theses‎ (inc. preview)…
【Download Full-Text】PDF / Text / RTF
【Export Citations】
- Export to RefWorks / EasyBib / NoodleTools
- Export a RIS / PDF / RTF / Text / XLS file
【Report Source】
- Business Monitor International (BMI)
- Economist Intelligence Unit (EIU)
- Oxford Economics
- Experian
- Barnes World Industry & Market Reports
- Acquisdata Company SnapShot Reports
- Plunkett Industry Analytics Reports
【Report Coverage】
- Company Profile‎
- Annual Report‎
- Industry Report‎
- Country Report‎
- Market Research‎
- Statistics/Data Report‎
【Main Subjects】
- Business
- Economic Conditions
- Corporate Strategies
- Management Theory and Techniques
- Business Trends
- Competitive landscape
- Accounting, Finance
- Acquisitions & Mergers‎
- Taxation
- Financial Management
- Human Resource Management
- Industries
- Marketing
- Operations Management
- International Trade
- Computer & Software Industry
- Computer
- Information Science
- ...
Asian & Europe Business Collection This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Provide information pertinent to the study of business and finance topics in Asia.
Asian & European Business Collection‎ provides information pertinent to the study of business and finance topics across Asia and Europe, including academic journals, newspapers, newswires, and magazines. Find information on companies, economies, markets, international trade, and overall business conditions and practices throughout these regions. Only Asian Business Database content can be accessed.
【Language】English / ...
【Date】1967 - current
【Region】Asia
【Provider】ProQuest
【Full Text】(HTML / PDF) Scholarly and Trade Journals / Magazines / Reports / News / …
【Download Full-Text】PDF / Text / RTF
【Export Citations】
- Export to RefWorks / EasyBib / NoodleTools
- Export a RIS / PDF / RTF / Text / XLS file
【Report Source】Market Intelligence & Consulting Institute / …
【Report Coverage】Industry Report‎ / …
【Main Subjects】
- Business and Economics
- Asia Studies
- Investments
- Stock Exchanges
- International Finance‎
- Banking
- Politics‎
- Economic Conditions
- Alliances
- Stockholders‎‎
- Interest Rates
- Central Banks‎
- Marketing‎
- International Trade‎
- Manufacturing‎
- Financial Services‎
- Economic Growth‎
- ...
ASP & BSU This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
A multidisciplinary database containing journal articles, magazines, book chapters, etc. and a wealth of country, market, industry and company profiles.
Academic Search Premier (ASP) is a multi-disciplinary full text database containing full text for more than 4,600 journals, including nearly 3,900 peer-reviewed titles.
Business Source Ultimate (BSU) offers an unprecedented wealth of peer-reviewed, full-text journals and other resources that provide historical information and current trends in business that spark discussion on future developments and changes in the business world.
【Language】English / ...
【Date】
- (ASP) 1887 - current
- (BSU) 1886 - current
【Provider】EBSCO
【Full Text】(HTML / PDF) Scholarly and Trade Journals / Magazines / Reports / News / Reviews / Book Chapters...
【Full Access】(HTML) Company Data
【More Types】Audios / Images
【Download Full-Text】PDF
【Download Data】CSV
【Export Citations】
- Export to EndNote / RefWorks / EasyBib / NoodleTools
- Export a RIS / HTML / XML / BibTeX / MARC21 / CSV file
【Report Source】
- MarketLine
- FRPT Research
- CountryWatch
- Bernstern Research
- IHS Country Monitor
- U.S. Department of Education
- …
【Report Coverage】
- Industry Profile
- Country Profile
- Market Research
- Corporation Reports
- ...
【Data Coverage】Company Information
- Contact Information
- Financials (Revenue)
- Executives
- Industry
- More…
【Main Subjects】
- Economics
- Clinical Specialties
- Management
- Life Sciences
- Law
- Public Policy & Administration
- Industries & Trades
- Banking
- Finance & Investing
- Computer Science
- Accounting & Tax
- Medical Sciences
- Psychology
- Earth & Atmospheric Sciences
- Engineering
- Social Sciences & Humanities (General)
- ...
Econlit This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Explore a wide range of economics-related literature.
Econlit is published by the American Economic Association and provides bibliographic coverage of a wide range of economics-related literature. An expanded version of the Journal of Economic Literature (JEL) indexes of journals, books and dissertations, EconLit covers both economic theory and application. Also included are full-text of book reviews published in the Journal of Economic Literature since 1993.
【Language】English / ...
【Date】1886 - current
【Provider】ProQuest
【Only Abstract】(inc. OA full-text) Scholarly Journals / Working Papers / Book Chapters
【Only Abstract】(inc. preview) Dissertations & Theses‎
【Export Citations】
- Export to RefWorks / EasyBib / NoodleTools
- Export a RIS / PDF / RTF / Text / XLS file
【Main Subjects】
- Business
- Economic History and Development
- Finance
- Industrial Organization
- International Economics
- Labor
- Law
- Macroeconomics
- Microeconomics
- Public Economics
- Regional Economics
- Financing Policy
- Financial Risk and Risk Management
- Capital and Ownership Structure
- Banking
- Mortgages
- ...
INFORMS PubsOnLine This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Offer highly-regarded and scholarly peer-reviewed journals, with content highlighting operation research, management science and other relevant fields.
INFORMS (Institute for Operations Research and the Management Sciences) is the largest professional association for the decision and data sciences. It publishes 17 high quality journals related to operations research, analytics, management science, economics, behavioral science, statistics, artificial intelligence, data science, applied mathematics, and other relevant fields. It also offers a wealth of other related scholarly content, such as INFORMS Analytics Collection – a series of curated industry focused content on a wide range of topics – as well as select open-access content. INFORMS is proud to count 32 recipients of the Nobel Prize in Economics as authors, collectively producing 101 articles across six different INFORMS journals.
【Language】English
【Date】1998 - current
【Provider】INFORMS
【Full Text】(HTML / PDF) Journals / Reviews / Reports / …
（17 highly-regarded, scholarly peer-reviewed journals）
- Decision Analysis
- Information Systems Research
- INFORMS Journal on Applied Analytics
- INFORMS Journal on Computing
- INFORMS Journal on Data Science
- INFORMS Journal on Optimization
- INFORMS Transactions on Education
- Management Science
- Manufacturing & Service Operations Management
- Marketing Science
- Mathematics of Operations Research
- Operations Research
- Organization Science
- Service Science
- Stochastic Systems
- Strategy Science
- Transportation Science
【Download Full-Text】PDF
【Export Citations】Export a RIS / EndNote / BibTex / Medlars / RefWorks file
【Main Subjects】
- Operations
- Management Science
- Analytics
- Decision Making
- Economics
- Behavioral Science
- Statistics
- Artificial Intelligence
- Data Science, Applied Mathematics
- Decision Analysis
- Pricing
- Dynamic Programming
- ...
Oxford Academic Journals in Economics & Finance This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Provide academic journals in economics and finance published by Oxford University Press.
This specialist collection published by Oxford University Press includes an exceptional and diverse selection of journals, ideal for institutions and corporations that serve economists, business & finance professionals, and researchers in these fields.
Oxford Academic, Oxford University Press (OUP)’s platform for research, offers a single point of entry for access to scholarly and academic books and journals.
【Language】English
【Date】1827 - current
【Provider】Oxford University Press
【Full Text】(PDF) Research Articles / Review Articles / Books (OA full-text) / …
【More Types】Images / Audio / Videos
【Download Full-Text】PDF
【Export Citations】Export a RIS / ENW / BibTex / Text file
【Main Subjects】
- Economics
- Financial Markets
- Economic Development and Growth
- Behavioural Economics and Neuroeconomics
- Financial Institutions and Services
- Urban, Rural, and Regional Economics
- Law and Economics
- Business and Management
- Innovation
- Environment
- Politics
- Economic Geography
- …
ScienceDirect This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Provide multidisciplinary peer-reviewed journal articles.
ScienceDirect is Elsevier’s leading platform of peer-reviewed literature. Its depth and breadth of information facilitates interdisciplinary research and scholarship. CEIBS Library subscribes to Economics, Econometrics and Finance Collection & Business, Management and Accounting Collection.
【Language】English
【Date】
- (Economics, Econometrics and Finance Collection) 1967 - current
- (Business, Management and Accounting Collection) 1957 - 1994; 2014 - current
【Provider】Elsevier
【Full Text】(HTML / PDF) Journals
【Only Abstract】(inc. OA full-text) Books
【Only Abstract】Textbooks / Handbooks / Reference Works / Book Series
【Download Full-Text】PDF
【Export Citations】
- Export to RefWorks
- Export a RIS / BibTeX / Text file
【Main Subjects】
- Economics
- Econometrics
- Finance
- Business
- Management
- Accounting
- Decision Sciences
- Medicine and Dentistry
- Mathematics,
- Psychology
- ...
SSCI (Social Sciences Citation Index) This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Discover the world’s most influential social sciences journals with Social Sciences Citation Index.
Social Sciences Citation Index (SSCI) in Web of Science Core Collection is a multidisciplinary index to the journal literature of the social sciences. It contains over 3,400 journals across 58 social sciences disciplines, as well as selected items from 3,500 of the world’s leading scientific and technical journals. More than 9.37 million records and 122 million cited references date back from 1900 to present.
Web of Science Core Collection on the Web of Science platform is the world’s original citation index for scientific and scholarly research. It contains peer-reviewed, high-quality scholarly journals published worldwide (including Open Access journals) in sciences, social sciences, and arts & humanities disciplines. Conference proceedings and book data are also available.
【Language】English / ...
【Date】1992 - current
【Provider】Clarivate
【Only Abstract】(inc. OA full-text) Journals
【Export Citations】
- Export to EndNote / Publons / RefWorks
- Export a Text / Tab-Delimited Text / RIS / BibTeX / XLS / HTML file
【Main Subjects】
- Economics
- Psychiatry
- Public Environmental Occupational Health
- Psychology
- Political Science
- Information Science
- Education
- Management
- Health Care
- Nursing
- Psychology Clinical
- Environmental Studies
- Psychology Experimental
- Sociology
- ...
Wiley Online Library This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
The most authoritative and comprehensive Social Sciences and Humanities research
As the world’s leading society publisher, Wiley brings you the most authoritative and comprehensive Social Sciences and Humanities research. The publications contain seminal and classic papers spanning centuries of research from some of the most celebrated minds in Psychology, Economics, Anthropology, Business and Management, Linguistics, Politics, Philosophy, and Education. Over 60% of the Social Sciences and Humanities journals are ranked by ISI’s Journal Citation Index.
【Language】English
【Date】1791 - current
【Provider】John Wiley & Sons
【Full Text】(HTML / PDF) Journals
【Only Abstract】(inc. OA full-text) Reference Works / Books
【Download Full-Text】PDF
【Export Citations】download or copy/paste
- Export to RefWorks
- Export a Text / RIS / EndNote / BibTex / Medlars file
【Main Subjects】
- Psychology
- Management
- Economics
- Political Science
- Geography
- Higher Education
- Development Studies
- Law, Sociology
- Philosophy
- Finance & Investments
- Anthropology
- Applied Linguistics
- Psychotherapy & Counseling
- Clinical Psychology
- Developmental Psychology
- Social Psychology
- Public Policy & Administration
- History
- ...
CNKI 中国知网学术期刊与辑刊库 This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
涵盖多学科学术期刊与学术辑刊。
中国知网旗下中国学术期刊库以学术、技术、政策指导、高等科普及教育类期刊为主，内容覆盖多个领域，部分期刊回溯至创刊。中国学术辑刊全文数据库收录学术机构定期或不定期出版的成套论文集。我馆订购范围为：经济与管理科学、哲学与人文学科、社会科学I辑 (政治、军事、法律等)、社会科学II辑 (社会学、民族学、人口学与劳动科学、教育学等)。
中国知网是集期刊杂志、博士论文、硕士论文、会议论文、报纸、工具书、年鉴、专利、标准、国学、海外文献资源为一体的网络出版平台。国家知识基础设施（National Knowledge Infrastructure，NKI）概念由世界银行提出。中国知网于随后启动了中国知识基础设施工程（China National Knowledge Infrastructure，CNKI）。
【内容语言】中文
【收录年限】1915年 - 至今
【更新频率】实时
【提供商】中国知网
【全文浏览】(HTML / App) 学术期刊 / 学术辑刊
【下载全文】CAJ / PDF
【下载应用】请点击红色下载图标获取App
【导出引文】下载或直接复制粘贴
- 导出为 Text / Word / Excel / ES6 (知网研学) / NoteExpress 文件
【分析工具】文献可视化计量分析
- 文献总体趋势分析
- 文献比较分析
【主要主题】
( 学术期刊 ) ▼
- 工业经济
- 企业经济
- 农业经济
- 高等教育
- 宏观经济管理与可持续发展
- 中国文学
- 金融
- 美术书法雕塑与摄影
- 职业教育
- 贸易经济
- ……
( 学术辑刊 ) ▼
- 考古
- 初等教育
- 法理、法史
- 中国语言文字
- 诉讼法与司法制度
- 中国古代史
- 经济法
- 旅游
- 哲学
- 行政法及地方法制
- 世界文学
- ……
VIP 维普中文期刊服务平台 This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
覆盖多学科中文学术期刊全文。
中文期刊服务平台提供35个学科大类、457个学科小类的中文学术期刊全文。除了灵活的聚类检索，平台还提供参考文献和引证文献的双向追踪功能，直观揭示该文献课题的总体发展趋势和学术影响情况，可对引文进行追踪分析。平台也提供详尽的计量分析报告，方便用户快读掌握相关领域前沿学术成果，了解相关学术信息。
维普资讯主要提供学术资源的数字化加工、数字出版与传播、数据服务等。“中文科技期刊数据库”作为维普核心资源库，被纳入国家长期保存数字战略计划，成为中国学术文献资源保障体系的重要组成部分。《中文期刊服务平台》是在“中文科技期刊数据库”基础上研发而来。
【内容语言】中文
【收录年限】1989年 - 至今
【更新周期】每日
【提供商】维普资讯
【全文浏览】(PDF / App) 学术期刊
【下载全文】PDF
【下载应用】请点击红色下载图标获取App
【导出引文】下载或直接复制粘贴
- 导出为 Text / XML / NoteExpress / Refworks / EndNote / Note First / Excel 文件
- 支持自定义和查新格式
【分析工具】
- 引用分析: 参考文献分析 / 引证文献分析
- 统计分析: 学术成果产出 / 主要发文人物 / 主要发文机构 / 主要学科 / 主要期刊
【主要主题】
- 教育
- 临床医学
- 产业经济
- 国民经济,
- 政治
- 计算机科学与技术
- 教育技术学
- 内科
- 企业管理
- 高等教育
- 中国文学
- 道路与铁道工程
- 艺术
- 中外政治制度
- ……
Wanfang Data 万方数据知识服务平台 This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
覆盖多学科中文学术期刊全文。
万方数据知识服务平台整合海量学术文献，构建多种服务系统，帮助您学习与探索、科研与创新、决策与管理。我馆订购资源包括中国学术期刊、中国学位论文全文、中国学术会议文献（含中文会议和外文会议）数据库。
【内容语言】中文 / ...
【收录年限】1980 - 至今
【更新频率】每日 / 每月
【提供商】万方数据
【全文浏览】(PDF) 学术期刊 / 学位论文 / 会议文献
【仅有摘要】专利 / 科技报告 / 法律法规 / 地方志 / 视频 (可观看前30%) / ……
【下载全文】PDF
【导出引文】导出为 TXT文件
【分析工具】文献检索结果分析
【主要主题】
- 教育
- 教科文艺
- 经济与管理
- 天文与地球科学
- 社会科学
- 交通运输
- 化学工业
- 工业技术
- 社会科学理论
- 自然科学
- 无线电与电信技术
- 文学
- 轻工业与手工业
- 政治
- 建筑
- 医药卫生总论
- 经济学
- ……

Ebook Central from ProQuest This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
ProQuest's multidisciplinary e-books in full text.
Ebook Central provides authoritative, full-text e-books in a wide range of subject areas along with powerful tools to find, use, and manage the information.
【Language】English / ...
【Date】1900 - current
【Provider】ProQuest
【Full Text】(online reading) Books
【Download Books】(borrow) PDF / EPUB
【Download Limits】
- Books ≤ 21 days
- Chapters ≤ 102 pages
【Export Citations】
- Export to RefWorks
- Export a RIS file
【Offline Reading Tips】Click the blue instruction icon.
- Download and install Adobe Ditigal Editions.
- Create an Adobe ID.
【Main Subjects】
- Business
- Management
- Economics
- Environmental Studies
- Engineering
- Political Science
- Law
- Computer Science
- Agriculture
- History
- Health
- ...
eBook Collection from EBSCOhost This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
EBSCOhost's multidisciplinary e-books in full text.
EBSCO eBook Collection are available from all major academic publishers in virtually all academic disciplines. Nearly 5000 titles can be accessed and downloaded. The online eBook viewer supports reading on desktop or laptop computers and tablet devices. You can simply search, click and immediately start reading.
【Language】English / ...
【Date】1611 - current
【Provider】EBSCO
【Full Text】(online reading) Books
【Download Books】(borrow) PDF / EPUB
【Download Limits】
- Books ≤ 4 weeks
- Chapters ≤ 60 pages
【Export Citations】
- Export to EndNote / RefWorks / EasyBib / NoodleTools
- Export a RIS / HTML / XML / BibTeX / MARC21 / CSV file
【Offline Reading Tips】Click the blue instruction icon.
- Download and install Adobe Ditigal Editions.
- Create an Adobe ID.
【Main Subjects】
- Fiction
- Management
- Leadership
- Poetry
- Business & Economics
- Marketing
- Human Resources
- Organizational Behavior
- Literary Criticism
- Workplace Culture
- Finance
- Strategic Planning
- Industrial Management
- ...
Jingdong eBooks 京东读书专业版 This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
随看随听海量电子图书。
京东读书专业版拥有高品质正版电子图书近20万册，涵盖众多学科领域，支持多设备同时畅读，阅读记录可在手机、电子书阅读器、电脑、平板等终端同步。
【内容语言】中文 / ...
【更新频率】每月
【提供商】京东
【全文浏览】(在线阅读) 电子书
【更多形式】在线听书
【下载应用】请点击红色下载图标获取App
【注册步骤】请点击蓝色图标查看具体步骤
【主要主题】
- 经济学
- 管理学
- 领导学
- 金融投资
- 市场营销
- 企业管理
- 财务管理
- 社会科学
- 影视原著
- 小说频道
- 成功励志
- 计算机
- 生活休闲
- ……

Start from Search Engine

Google
Yahoo!
Bing
Google Scholar
Semantic Scholar Semantic Scholar provides free, AI-driven search and discovery tools, and open resources for the global research community, index over 200 million academic papers sourced from publisher partnerships, data providers, and web crawls.
BASE BASE is one of the world's most voluminous search engines especially for academic web resources. BASE provides more than 340 million documents from more than 11,000 content providers. You can access the full texts of about 60% of the indexed documents for free (Open Access). BASE is operated by Bielefeld University Library.
百度学术

Guide for GEMBA Students: Academic Resources

How to Search ESG Related Academic Resources

Journals

Books

Start from Academic Databases

Start from Search Engine

Knowledge Map of ESG or CSR or Sustainability