LibGuides: 学生指南：HEMBA: 主页

资源动态

更多资源动态

培训与讲座

更多 培训与讲座
专场培训回放

移动获取

微信关注

图书馆微信公众号

如何查找图书馆资源

查询馆藏书目，请在检索框内输入书名、作者或任意关键词。
点击下拉菜单，限定检索范围：所有字段、著者、题名、主题或丛书名。

如何找书 ？ 如何预约 ？

在联机书目查询系统中找到一本书，根据提示的 馆藏位置 找到相应楼层，

再根据 索书号 找到对应范围的书架，按从上往下、从左往右的顺序寻找。

如果图书已被借走，馆藏位置会显示 “馆藏已被借出”，您可以点击预约。

预约后，当图书可借时，我们会第一时间通知您前来取书。

借阅历史 怎么看？

点击下图登入按钮，用中欧账号登录，查看您所有的借阅记录。

电子阅读 中文书

欢迎到访京东读书专业版，20万+中文书等您来阅！

请先扫码下载蓝色版 京东读书专业版 App，
不是红色版 ×京东读书×，可别下载错！

首次使用需要注册。注册步骤 如下：
1. 点击右上方注册
2. 选择同意
3. 选择学校中欧国际工商学院
4. 使用中欧邮箱账号密码登录
5. 绑定手机，之后只要输入手机号，即可获取验证码，一步登录

更多 京东读书专业版 帮助 >>

电子阅读 英文书

如果想翻看英文电子书，可以访问以下 👇 数据库：

eBook Collection from EBSCOhost
EBSCOhost's multidisciplinary e-books in full text.
EBSCO eBook Collection are available from all major academic publishers in virtually all academic disciplines. Nearly 5000 titles can be accessed and downloaded. The online eBook viewer supports reading on desktop or laptop computers and tablet devices. You can simply search, click and immediately start reading.
【Language】English / ...
【Date】1611 - current
【Provider】EBSCO
【Full Text】(online reading) Books
【Download Books】(borrow) PDF / EPUB
【Download Limits】
- Books ≤ 4 weeks
- Chapters ≤ 60 pages
【Export Citations】
- Export to EndNote / RefWorks / EasyBib / NoodleTools
- Export a RIS / HTML / XML / BibTeX / MARC21 / CSV file
【Offline Reading Tips】Click the blue instruction icon.
- Download and install Adobe Ditigal Editions.
- Create an Adobe ID.
【Main Subjects】
- Fiction
- Management
- Leadership
- Poetry
- Business & Economics
- Marketing
- Human Resources
- Organizational Behavior
- Literary Criticism
- Workplace Culture
- Finance
- Strategic Planning
- Industrial Management
- ...
Ebook Central from ProQuest
ProQuest's multidisciplinary e-books in full text.
Ebook Central provides authoritative, full-text e-books in a wide range of subject areas along with powerful tools to find, use, and manage the information.
【Language】English / ...
【Date】1900 - current
【Provider】ProQuest
【Full Text】(online reading) Books
【Download Books】(borrow) PDF / EPUB
【Download Limits】
- Books ≤ 21 days
- Chapters ≤ 102 pages
【Export Citations】
- Export to RefWorks
- Export a RIS file
【Offline Reading Tips】Click the blue instruction icon.
- Download and install Adobe Ditigal Editions.
- Create an Adobe ID.
【Main Subjects】
- Business
- Management
- Economics
- Environmental Studies
- Engineering
- Political Science
- Law
- Computer Science
- Agriculture
- History
- Health
- ...
Emerald Insight
Discover and explore Emerald's impactful journals and e-books from a vast range of subject areas from management and finance to social media.
Emerald Insight is a digital research platform. It delivers high-quality, impactful journals, books, case studies and a growing collection of open access content. CEIBS Library subscribes journals and e-books on business, management, economics, etc. as well as eJournal Backfiles.
【Language】English
【Date】1898 - current
【Provider】Emerald
【Full Text】Journals (HTML / PDF) / Books (HTML / PDF / EPUB)
【Only Abstract】Case Studies
【Download Full-Text】PDF
【Download Limits】Books ≤ 50 chapters
【Export Citations】Export a RIS file
【Main Subjects】
- Management Science & Operations
- Strategy
- Accounting & Finance
- Economics
- Health & Social Care
- HR & Organizational Behaviour
- Education
- Marketing...
- Sociology
- ...
JSTOR
Provides access to archival journal articles, books, images, primary sources, as well as research tools.
JSTOR is a digital library, providing access to multi-disciplinary journal articles, books, images, and primary sources. By combining scholarship and primary sources on one platform, JSTOR strengthens the depth and quality of research, sparks innovative connections, and generates unexpected discoveries. It helps you explore a wide range of scholarly content with additional research tools and features. CEIBS Library subscribes to JSTOR Archival Journals and Primary Sources Collection which includes complete archive, or back issues of these core scholarly journals that have been digitized, starting with the first issues to three or five years prior to the present.
JSTOR is part of ITHAKA, a not-for-profit organization that also includes Artstor, Ithaka S+R, and Portico.
【Language】English / ...
【Date】(journal) 1665 - 2019
【Provider】ITHAKA
【Full Text】(PDF) Back Journals / Book Chapters / Books / Reports (OA full-text)...
【More Types】
- Management & Analytics Tools
- Primary Sources: Images / Serials / Documents
【Download Full-Text】PDF
【Export Citations】
- Export to NoodleTools / RefWorks / EasyBib
- Export a RIS / Text file
【Report Source】from policy institutes around the world
【Report Coverage】
- Provide current analysis on many of today’s most hotly debated issues from a diversity of perspectives from all corners of the world.
- Topics include climate change, cybersecurity, energy policy, international relations, terrorism, and various public health issues, including COVID-19.
【Tools】
- Workspace: Organize your research for articles and book chapters you want to work with later.
- Text Analyzer: Analyze text, identify topics, and produce comparable results.
- The JSTOR Understanding Series: Link original works to scholarship.
- Constellate (Data for Research): Offer text mining of content. Analyze and visualize a dataset.
【Main Subjects】
- Language & Literature
- History
- Economics
- Humanities
- Art & Art History
- Law, Education
- Social Sciences
- Business
- Area Studies
- Philosophy
- Sociology
- Anthropology
- American Studies
- Music
- Archaeology
- Mathematics
- Religion
- Biological Sciences
- ...
IMF Publications & Data 国际货币基金组织出版物及数据
Free access to all digital publications of International Monetary Fund.
免费获取国际货币基金组织所有电子出版物。
The International Monetary Fund (IMF) is an organization of 190 countries, working to achieve sustainable growth and prosperity for all of its member countries. It does so by supporting economic policies that promote financial stability and monetary cooperation, which are essential to increase productivity, job creation, and economic well-being. Since January 1, 2020, all IMF digital publications are FREE. All users can have access to more than 21,000 publications and an archive that dates back to 1946.
国际货币基金组织 (IMF) 由190个成员国组成，致力于促进所有成员国实现可持续增长和繁荣。为此，IMF支持实施有助于金融稳定和货币合作的经济政策，这些政策对于提高生产力、创造就业和增进经济福祉至关重要。自2020年1月1日起，所有IMF数字出版物均可免费获取。所有用户都能访问超过21000份出版物，内容可追溯到1946年。
【Language】English / Chinese / ...
【Date】1946 - current
【Region】World
【Provider】IMF
【Full Text】(HTML) Reports / Working Papers / Books / News / Notes / ...
【Full Access】(web platform) Data / Online Courses
【More Types】Charts / Maps / Audio / Videos
【Download Full-Text】PDF
【Export Data】Excel / PDF / RTF / PPTX / HTML / MHT / EMF
【Export Charts】ELXS / PPTX / PDF / PNG
【Export Citations】Export a RIS / BIB / ENW file
【Information Source】IMF
【Publication Coverage】
- World Economic Outlook
- Global Financial Stability Report
- Fiscal Monitor
- Regional Economic Outlooks
- Finance & Development
- External Sector Report
- ...
【Data Coverage】
- Flagship Publications and Related Data:
  - IMF Data Portal
  - World Economic Outlook
  - International Finance Statistics
  - Global Financial Stability Report
  - Fiscal Monitor
  - IMF Data Mapper: Plot and compare country data
  - Regional Economic Outlooks
- External Sector Statistics
- IMF Finance Data
- Government Finance Statistics
- Financial Sector Statistics
- National Accounts and Price Statistics
- Exchange Rate Data
- Additional IMF Data Resources
- Data Resources from Other International Organizations
【Data Query】
- by Country (Economy) / Indicator / Topics
- API >> link
【Online Courses】
macroeconomic analysis and policies:
- Public debt and public financial management
- Central banking law
- Inclusive growth
- Macroeconomic statistics
- ...
【Tutorials】Video Tutorials
【Main Subjects】
- World Economics
- Global Financial Stability
- Fiscal Monitor
- Regional Economics
- Sustainable Growth
- Climate Change
- Fintech
- Fiscal Policies
- COVID-19
- Income Inequality
- Integrated Policy Framework
- Low-Income Countries (LIC)
- Sovereign Debt
- Special Drawing Rights (SDR)
- Sustainable Development Goals (SDGs)
- Comprehensive Surveillance Review
- ...
【内容语言】英文 / 中文 / ……
【收录年限】1946年 - 至今
【涵盖区域】全世界
【全文浏览】(HTML) <部分中文> 报告 / 研究手稿 / 图书 / 新闻 / 研究笔记 / …
【开放访问】(在线平台) <英文> 数据 / 在线课程
【更多形式】图表 / 地图 / 音频 / 视频
【下载全文】PDF
【导出数据】Excel / PDF / RTF / PPTX / HTML / MHT / EMF
【导出图表】ELXS / PPTX / PDF / PNG
【导出引文】导出为 RIS / BIB / ENW 文件
【信息来源】IMF
【文献涵盖】
- 世界经济展望
- 全球金融稳定报告
- 财政监测报告
- 地区经济展望
- 金融与发展
- 外部部门报告
- ...
【数据涵盖】
- 旗舰出版物及相关数据:
  - IMF数据门户
  - 世界经济展望
  - 国际金融统计
  - 全球金融稳定报告
  - 财政检测
  - 数据绘图工具：绘制并比较各国数据
  - 区域经济展望
- 外部部门统计
- IMF金融数据
- 政府财政统计
- 金融部门统计
- 国民账户及价格统计
- 汇率数据
- 其他IMF数据资源
- 自来其他国际组织的数据资源
【数据获取】
- 按国家 / 指标 / 主题查询
- API 应用编程接口 >> 进入
【在线课程】
宏观分析与政策：
- 公共债务和公共财务管理
- 中央银行法
- 包容性增长
- 宏观经济统计
- ...
【培训指导】视频帮助指南
【主要主题】
- 世界经济
- 全球金融稳定
- 财政监测
- 区域经济
- 可持续增长
- 气候变化
- 金融科技
- 财政政策
- COVID-19
- 收入不平等
- 综合政策框架
- 低收入国家
- 政府债务
- 特别提款权
- 可持续发展目标
- 全面监督审查
- ...
NCPSSD 国家哲学社会科学文献中心
社会科学精品学术期刊库
国家哲学社会科学文献中心（National Center for Philosophy and Social Science Documentation）立足全国哲学社会科学领域，由国家投入和支持，开展哲学社会科学文献信息资源建设和服务。现有中文期刊、外文期刊、外文图书、古籍等资源，提供在线阅读、全文下载等服务；还收录有国内外哲学社会科学领域重要的高等院校、学术机构以及数据库的链接。
【内容语言】中文
【收录年限】1920年 - 至今
【提供商】中国社会科学院
【全文浏览】(PDF) 学术期刊、外文图书
【下载全文】PDF
【下载应用】请点击红色下载图标获取App
【主要主题】
- 经济管理
- 文学
- 艺术
- 历史地理
- ……
OECD iLibrary
The central knowledge base of OECD expertise containing books, papers, statistics, and podcasts
OECD iLibrary contains thousands of e-books, chapters, tables and graphs, papers, articles, summaries, indicators, databases and now also Podcasts - discoverable by theme, country or content type. Every year around 500 new titles are published via OECD iLibrary.
The Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development (OECD) is an international organisation that works to build better policies for better lives. OECD publishes its recommendations, analysis and data on OECD iLibrary to help inform policy makers, researchers and analysts to implement the best possible responses in their countries.
【Language】English / ...
【Date】1996 - Current
【Region】Worldwide
【Provider】Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development (OECD)
【Full Text】(HTML / PDF / EPUB)
Books / Book Chapters / Journals / Periodicals / Working Papers / Policy Papers
【Full Access】(web platform) Data
【More Types】(MP3) Audios
【Download Full-Text】PDF
【Download Books】PDF / EPUB
【Export Data】CSV / XLS / PDF
【Export Citations】
- Export to RefWorks / Mendeley
- Export a EndNote / Zotero / BibTeX / RefWorks / Procite file
【Data Source】OECD
【Data Coverage】
【Data Query】Web Search / Developer API
【Main Subjects】
- Agriculture and Food
- Development
- Economics
- Education
- Employment
- Energy
- Environment
- Finance and Investment
- Governance
- Industry and Services
- Nuclear Energy
- Science and Technology
- Social Issues/Migration/Health
- Taxation
- Trade
- Transport
- Urban, Rural and Regional Development
Open Knowledge Repository
World Bank's official open access repository
Open Knowledge Repository (OKR) is the World Bank's official open access repository. It provides access to 34,000+ WBG publications, research outputs and knowledge products (no project documents) in PDF since the year 2000.
【Language】English / ...
【Date】(publications) 2000 - current
【Update】(data) Monthly
【Region】
- Africa
- East Asia and Pacific
- Europe and Central Asia
- Latin America & Caribbean
- South Asia
- The World Region
【Provider】World Bank
【Full Text】(PDF)
Reports / Books / Journals / Serial Publications / Technical Papers / Country Strategy Documents / Economic and Sector Work (ESW) Studies / Working Papers / Knowledge Notes / Speeches of World Bank Presidents / Multilingual Content
【Full Access】(web platform) Data
【Information Coverage】
- Sub-Saharan Africa
- Sustainable Development Goals
- ...
【Information Source】officially-recognized international sources
【Main Subjects】
- Economic Growth
- Labor Market
- Economic Development
- Transparency
- Human Capital
- Productivity
- Developing Countries
- Climate Change
- Accountability
- Income
- Employment
- Educational Outcomes
- ...

一站式检索 将帮助您以最简单最快捷的方式找到您要的文献。
它特别适合检索文章及图书类文献。

检索内容包括期刊论文、杂志、商业出版物、学位论文、报纸、案例、报告、会议记录、图书章节等。

如何找文章 ?

输入关键词检索后，您可以进一步筛选检索结果。
您可以限定文章范围，是否拥有全文？是否为学术文章？是否经过同行评审？是否为中欧馆藏？是否是公开获取的资料？
您也可以选择文献类型，比如报纸、期刊、杂志、网络资源、书评、商业出版物文章、报告、简讯、论文、抄本、书籍章节、图书、会议录、参考文献、学位论文、数据集等。
您还可以框定出版时间，勾选学科范围、主题词及语言。

深度查找

想深入查找更多期刊文章，可以选择合适的期刊库作进一步搜索。
打开 数据库列表 页面，点击下拉菜单 所有类型，
选择 学术及行业期刊，筛选相应数据库。

查找数据资料，请先筛选出一款合适的事实型数据库。

事实型数据库 实际上是 事实型数据库 和 数值型数据库 的简称，与基于期刊论文、会议文献、学位论文及图书等文献类型的 全文数据库 相比，事实型数据库所提供的是最原始的客观事实、统计数字、音像图谱等可以直接利用的信息。

如何找数据 ?

请先选择合适的数据库。
您可以打开 数据库列表 页面，点击下拉菜单 Types 类型，选择 Data (支持多选)；
细分数据包括宏观经济数据 / 金融市场数据 / 行业统计数据；
以及公司数据中的财务数据 / 兼并与收购 / 关键人物。

点击图片，获取所有事实型数据库

您也可以直接在页面左上方的检索框里输入您希望查找的数据内容，
再挑选出满足您需求的数据库，作进一步检索。

数据盘点

我们的数据类资源囊括宏观经济数据、金融市场数据、行业与区域统计，以及公司数据，其中公司数据又包含公司基本信息、财务数据、股权变动和高管信息等。

请根据您的需要选择合适的数据库：

查询期刊，请在检索框内输入 期刊名称 或 ISSN号。

❗ 注意：检索的是期刊 ✔ 而非期刊内的文章 ❌

如何找刊 ？

您可以通过上方期刊导航迅速找到您想阅读的刊物。
点击期刊标题，进入期刊详细介绍页面。
可通过”在线查看“下方的数据库链接，进入阅读。
也可在”内部检索“下方的检索框内检索刊内文章。

电子期刊阅读 中文

您也可以选择下方常用的中文期刊库，进入后通过 期刊导航 进行检索。

CNKI 中国知网学术期刊与辑刊库
涵盖多学科学术期刊与学术辑刊。
中国知网旗下中国学术期刊库以学术、技术、政策指导、高等科普及教育类期刊为主，内容覆盖多个领域，部分期刊回溯至创刊。中国学术辑刊全文数据库收录学术机构定期或不定期出版的成套论文集。我馆订购范围为：经济与管理科学、哲学与人文学科、社会科学I辑 (政治、军事、法律等)、社会科学II辑 (社会学、民族学、人口学与劳动科学、教育学等)、信息科技。
中国知网是集期刊杂志、博士论文、硕士论文、会议论文、报纸、工具书、年鉴、专利、标准、国学、海外文献资源为一体的网络出版平台。国家知识基础设施（National Knowledge Infrastructure，NKI）概念由世界银行提出。中国知网于随后启动了中国知识基础设施工程（China National Knowledge Infrastructure，CNKI）。
【内容语言】中文
【收录年限】1915年 - 至今
【更新频率】实时
【提供商】中国知网
【全文浏览】(HTML / App) 学术期刊 / 学术辑刊
【下载全文】CAJ / PDF
【下载应用】请点击红色下载图标获取App
【导出引文】下载或直接复制粘贴
- 导出为 Text / Word / Excel / ES6 (知网研学) / NoteExpress 文件
【分析工具】文献可视化计量分析
- 文献总体趋势分析
- 文献比较分析
【主要主题】
学术期刊 ▼
- 工业经济
- 企业经济
- 农业经济
- 高等教育
- 宏观经济管理与可持续发展
- 中国文学
- 金融
- 美术书法雕塑与摄影
- 职业教育
- 贸易经济
- ……
学术辑刊 ▼
- 考古
- 初等教育
- 法理、法史
- 中国语言文字
- 诉讼法与司法制度
- 中国古代史
- 经济法
- 旅游
- 哲学
- 行政法及地方法制
- 世界文学
- ……
VIP 维普中文期刊服务平台
覆盖多学科中文学术期刊全文。
中文期刊服务平台提供35个学科大类、457个学科小类的中文学术期刊全文。除了灵活的聚类检索，平台还提供参考文献和引证文献的双向追踪功能，直观揭示该文献课题的总体发展趋势和学术影响情况，可对引文进行追踪分析。平台也提供详尽的计量分析报告，方便用户快读掌握相关领域前沿学术成果，了解相关学术信息。
维普资讯主要提供学术资源的数字化加工、数字出版与传播、数据服务等。“中文科技期刊数据库”作为维普核心资源库，被纳入国家长期保存数字战略计划，成为中国学术文献资源保障体系的重要组成部分。《中文期刊服务平台》是在“中文科技期刊数据库”基础上研发而来。
【内容语言】中文
【收录年限】1989年 - 至今
【更新周期】每日
【提供商】维普资讯
【全文浏览】(PDF / App) 学术期刊
【下载全文】PDF
【下载应用】请点击红色下载图标获取App
【导出引文】下载或直接复制粘贴
- 导出为 Text / XML / NoteExpress / Refworks / EndNote / Note First / Excel 文件
- 支持自定义和查新格式
【分析工具】
- 引用分析: 参考文献分析 / 引证文献分析
- 统计分析: 学术成果产出 / 主要发文人物 / 主要发文机构 / 主要学科 / 主要期刊
【主要主题】
- 教育
- 临床医学
- 产业经济
- 国民经济,
- 政治
- 计算机科学与技术
- 教育技术学
- 内科
- 企业管理
- 高等教育
- 中国文学
- 道路与铁道工程
- 艺术
- 中外政治制度
- ……
Wanfang Data 万方数据知识服务平台
覆盖多学科中文学术期刊全文。
万方数据知识服务平台整合海量学术文献，构建多种服务系统，帮助您学习与探索、科研与创新、决策与管理。我馆订购资源包括中国学术期刊、中国学位论文全文、中国学术会议文献（含中文会议和外文会议）数据库。
【内容语言】中文 / ...
【收录年限】1980 - 至今
【更新频率】每日 / 每月
【提供商】万方数据
【全文浏览】(PDF) 学术期刊 / 学位论文 / 会议文献
【仅有摘要】专利 / 科技报告 / 法律法规 / 地方志 / 视频 (可观看前30%) / ……
【下载全文】PDF
【导出引文】导出为 TXT文件
【分析工具】文献检索结果分析
【主要主题】
- 教育
- 教科文艺
- 经济与管理
- 天文与地球科学
- 社会科学
- 交通运输
- 化学工业
- 工业技术
- 社会科学理论
- 自然科学
- 无线电与电信技术
- 文学
- 轻工业与手工业
- 政治
- 建筑
- 医药卫生总论
- 经济学
- ……
NCPSSD 国家哲学社会科学文献中心
社会科学精品学术期刊库
国家哲学社会科学文献中心（National Center for Philosophy and Social Science Documentation）立足全国哲学社会科学领域，由国家投入和支持，开展哲学社会科学文献信息资源建设和服务。现有中文期刊、外文期刊、外文图书、古籍等资源，提供在线阅读、全文下载等服务；还收录有国内外哲学社会科学领域重要的高等院校、学术机构以及数据库的链接。
【内容语言】中文
【收录年限】1920年 - 至今
【提供商】中国社会科学院
【全文浏览】(PDF) 学术期刊、外文图书
【下载全文】PDF
【下载应用】请点击红色下载图标获取App
【主要主题】
- 经济管理
- 文学
- 艺术
- 历史地理
- ……

电子期刊阅读 英文

以下是常用的英文期刊库：

BrowZine
Discover, browse and read the library's top scholarly journals and keep up with the latest research in your field.
BrowZine allows you to discover, browse and read the library's top scholarly journals, and helps you keep up with the latest research in your field in a fast and easy-to-use system on the Web or via mobile APP.
【Language】English / Chinese / ...
【Date】1665 - current
【Provider】ThirdIron
【Full Text】(HTML / PDF) Scholarly and Trade Journals / Magazines / News ...
【Download Full-Text】PDF / Text / RTF
【Export Citations】
- Export to Zotero / Mendeley / BibTex / RefWorks / Endnote / Citavi
- Export a RIS file
【Main Subjects】
- Business and Economics
- Arts and Humanities
- Biological Sciences
- Engineering and Technology
- Law and Legal Studies
- Mathematics and Statistics
- Social Science and Behavioral Science
- ...
SSCI (Social Sciences Citation Index)
Discover the world’s most influential social sciences journals with Social Sciences Citation Index.
Social Sciences Citation Index (SSCI) in Web of Science Core Collection is a multidisciplinary index to the journal literature of the social sciences. It contains over 3,400 journals across 58 social sciences disciplines, as well as selected items from 3,500 of the world’s leading scientific and technical journals. More than 9.37 million records and 122 million cited references date back from 1900 to present.
Web of Science Core Collection on the Web of Science platform is the world’s original citation index for scientific and scholarly research. It contains peer-reviewed, high-quality scholarly journals published worldwide (including Open Access journals) in sciences, social sciences, and arts & humanities disciplines. Conference proceedings and book data are also available.
【Language】English / ...
【Date】1992 - current
【Provider】Clarivate
【Only Abstract】(inc. OA full-text) Journals
【Export Citations】
- Export to EndNote / RefWorks / InCites / Fast 5000
- Export a Text / Tab-Delimited Text / RIS / BibTeX / XLS / HTML file
【AI Features】
- Research Assistant: (Trial until 2025.06.30)
- Understand a topic: Walk through understanding key concepts, papers, and authors on a topic to quickly become an expert.
- Literature review 2.0: Gather and evaluate references while being guided through the phases of literature review.
- Find a journal: Find the right journals to publish your work in.
- Smart Search:
- Search for documents and researchers using natural language.
- When searching in the Chinese interface, you can choose to show simplified Chinese translations for titles.
- To view Chinese abstract translation, click the translation button at the start of the abstract.
【Main Subjects】
- Economics
- Psychiatry
- Public Environmental Occupational Health
- Psychology
- Political Science
- Information Science
- Education
- Management
- Health Care
- Nursing
- Psychology Clinical
- Environmental Studies
- Psychology Experimental
- Sociology
- ...
ABI/INFORM Collection
The most comprehensive database covering journals, dissertations, country and industry reports, company profiles, etc.
ABI/INFORM Collection features thousands of full-text journals, dissertations, working papers, key business and economics periodicals, country-and industry-focused reports, and downloadable data. It comprises ABI/INFORM Global, ABI/INFORM Trade and Industry, and ABI/INFORM Dateline.
【Language】English / …
【Date】1855 - current
【Provider】ProQuest
【Full Text】(HTML / PDF)
Scholarly and Trade Journals / Magazines / Reports / News / Working Papers (OA full-text) / Conference Papers & Proceedings‎ / Dissertations & Theses‎ (inc. preview)…
【Download Full-Text】PDF / Text / RTF
【Export Citations】
- Export to RefWorks / EasyBib / NoodleTools
- Export a RIS / PDF / RTF / Text / XLS file
【Report Source】
- Business Monitor International (BMI)
- Economist Intelligence Unit (EIU)
- Oxford Economics
- Experian
- Barnes World Industry & Market Reports
- Acquisdata Company SnapShot Reports
- Plunkett Industry Analytics Reports
【Report Coverage】
- Company Profile‎
- Annual Report‎
- Industry Report‎
- Country Report‎
- Market Research‎
- Statistics/Data Report‎
【Main Subjects】
- Business
- Economic Conditions
- Corporate Strategies
- Management Theory and Techniques
- Business Trends
- Competitive landscape
- Accounting, Finance
- Acquisitions & Mergers‎
- Taxation
- Financial Management
- Human Resource Management
- Industries
- Marketing
- Operations Management
- International Trade
- Computer & Software Industry
- Computer
- Information Science
- ...
ASP & BSU
A multidisciplinary database containing journal articles, magazines, book chapters, etc. and a wealth of country, market, industry and company profiles.
Academic Search Premier (ASP) is a multi-disciplinary full text database containing full text for more than 4,600 journals, including nearly 3,900 peer-reviewed titles.
Business Source Ultimate (BSU) offers an unprecedented wealth of peer-reviewed, full-text journals and other resources that provide historical information and current trends in business that spark discussion on future developments and changes in the business world.
【Language】English / ...
【Date】
- (ASP) 1887 - current
- (BSU) 1886 - current
【Provider】EBSCO
【Full Text】(HTML / PDF)
Scholarly and Trade Journals / Magazines / Reports / News / Reviews / Book Chapters...
【Full Access】(HTML) Company Data
【More Types】Audios / Images
【Download Full-Text】PDF
【Download Data】CSV
【Export Citations】
- Export to EndNote / RefWorks / EasyBib / NoodleTools
- Export a RIS / HTML / XML / BibTeX / MARC21 / CSV file
【Report Source】
- MarketLine
- FRPT Research
- CountryWatch
- Bernstern Research
- IHS Country Monitor
- U.S. Department of Education
- …
【Report Coverage】
- Industry Profile
- Country Profile
- Market Research
- Corporation Reports
- ...
【Data Coverage】Company Information
- Contact Information
- Financials (Revenue)
- Executives
- Industry
- More…
【AI Features】
- AI Translation: Provide full-text translation in 135 languages.
- AI Insights (Trial until 2025.12.31): It offers concise summaries, presenting 2-5 key points for each document.
【Main Subjects】
- Economics
- Clinical Specialties
- Management
- Life Sciences
- Law
- Public Policy & Administration
- Industries & Trades
- Banking
- Finance & Investing
- Computer Science
- Accounting & Tax
- Medical Sciences
- Psychology
- Earth & Atmospheric Sciences
- Engineering
- Social Sciences & Humanities (General)
- ...
Emerald Insight
Discover and explore Emerald's impactful journals and e-books from a vast range of subject areas from management and finance to social media.
Emerald Insight is a digital research platform. It delivers high-quality, impactful journals, books, case studies and a growing collection of open access content. CEIBS Library subscribes journals and e-books on business, management, economics, etc. as well as eJournal Backfiles.
【Language】English
【Date】1898 - current
【Provider】Emerald
【Full Text】Journals (HTML / PDF) / Books (HTML / PDF / EPUB)
【Only Abstract】Case Studies
【Download Full-Text】PDF
【Download Limits】Books ≤ 50 chapters
【Export Citations】Export a RIS file
【Main Subjects】
- Management Science & Operations
- Strategy
- Accounting & Finance
- Economics
- Health & Social Care
- HR & Organizational Behaviour
- Education
- Marketing...
- Sociology
- ...
ScienceDirect
Provide multidisciplinary peer-reviewed journal articles.
ScienceDirect is Elsevier’s leading platform of peer-reviewed literature. Its depth and breadth of information facilitates interdisciplinary research and scholarship. CEIBS Library subscribes to Economics, Econometrics and Finance Collection & Business, Management and Accounting Collection.
【Language】English
【Date】
- (Economics, Econometrics and Finance Collection) 1967 - current
- (Business, Management and Accounting Collection) 1957 - 1994; 2014 - current
【Provider】Elsevier
【Full Text】(HTML / PDF) Journals
【Only Abstract】(inc. OA full-text) Books
【Only Abstract】Textbooks / Handbooks / Reference Works / Book Series
【Download Full-Text】PDF
【Export Citations】
- Export to RefWorks
- Export a RIS / BibTeX / Text file
【Main Subjects】
- Economics
- Econometrics
- Finance
- Business
- Management
- Accounting
- Decision Sciences
- Medicine and Dentistry
- Mathematics,
- Psychology
- ...
Wiley Online Library
The most authoritative and comprehensive Social Sciences and Humanities research
As the world’s leading society publisher, Wiley brings you the most authoritative and comprehensive Social Sciences and Humanities research. The publications contain seminal and classic papers spanning centuries of research from some of the most celebrated minds in Psychology, Economics, Anthropology, Business and Management, Linguistics, Politics, Philosophy, and Education. Over 60% of the Social Sciences and Humanities journals are ranked by ISI’s Journal Citation Index.
【Language】English
【Date】1791 - current
【Provider】John Wiley & Sons
【Full Text】(HTML / PDF) Journals
【Only Abstract】(inc. OA full-text) Reference Works / Books
【Download Full-Text】PDF
【Export Citations】download or copy/paste
- Export to RefWorks
- Export a Text / RIS / EndNote / BibTex / Medlars file
【Main Subjects】
- Psychology
- Management
- Economics
- Political Science
- Geography
- Higher Education
- Development Studies
- Law, Sociology
- Philosophy
- Finance & Investments
- Anthropology
- Applied Linguistics
- Psychotherapy & Counseling
- Clinical Psychology
- Developmental Psychology
- Social Psychology
- Public Policy & Administration
- History
- ...
Oxford Academic Journals in Economics & Finance
Provide academic journals in economics and finance published by Oxford University Press.
This specialist collection published by Oxford University Press includes an exceptional and diverse selection of journals, ideal for institutions and corporations that serve economists, business & finance professionals, and researchers in these fields.
Oxford Academic, Oxford University Press (OUP)’s platform for research, offers a single point of entry for access to scholarly and academic books and journals.
【Language】English
【Date】1827 - current
【Provider】Oxford University Press
【Full Text】(PDF) Research Articles / Review Articles / Books (OA full-text) / …
【More Types】Images / Audio / Videos
【Download Full-Text】PDF
【Export Citations】Export a RIS / ENW / BibTex / Text file
【Main Subjects】
- Economics
- Financial Markets
- Economic Development and Growth
- Behavioural Economics and Neuroeconomics
- Financial Institutions and Services
- Urban, Rural, and Regional Economics
- Law and Economics
- Business and Management
- Innovation
- Environment
- Politics
- Economic Geography
- …
INFORMS PubsOnLine
Offer highly-regarded and scholarly peer-reviewed journals, with content highlighting operation research, management science and other relevant fields.
INFORMS (Institute for Operations Research and the Management Sciences) is the largest professional association for the decision and data sciences. It publishes 17 high quality journals related to operations research, analytics, management science, economics, behavioral science, statistics, artificial intelligence, data science, applied mathematics, and other relevant fields. It also offers a wealth of other related scholarly content, such as INFORMS Analytics Collection – a series of curated industry focused content on a wide range of topics – as well as select open-access content. INFORMS is proud to count 32 recipients of the Nobel Prize in Economics as authors, collectively producing 101 articles across six different INFORMS journals.
【Language】English
【Date】1998 - current
【Provider】INFORMS
【Full Text】(HTML / PDF) Journals / Reviews / Reports / …
17 highly-regarded, scholarly peer-reviewed journals:
- Decision Analysis
- Information Systems Research
- INFORMS Journal on Applied Analytics
- INFORMS Journal on Computing
- INFORMS Journal on Data Science
- INFORMS Journal on Optimization
- INFORMS Transactions on Education
- Management Science
- Manufacturing & Service Operations Management
- Marketing Science
- Mathematics of Operations Research
- Operations Research
- Organization Science
- Service Science
- Stochastic Systems
- Strategy Science
- Transportation Science
【Download Full-Text】PDF
【Export Citations】Export a RIS / EndNote / BibTex / Medlars / RefWorks file
【Main Subjects】
- Operations
- Management Science
- Analytics
- Decision Making
- Economics
- Behavioral Science
- Statistics
- Artificial Intelligence
- Data Science, Applied Mathematics
- Decision Analysis
- Pricing
- Dynamic Programming
- ...

中文杂志推荐

以下是为您推荐的中文杂志库，内容涵盖科技科普、社科历史、文学文摘、健康生活、经济法律、文化艺术、时政新闻、管理财经等。

Longyuan 龙源
在线浏览综合性人文大众类期刊与报纸。
龙源期刊网是中国领先的人文大众期刊数字发行平台。我馆订购资源包括100余种在线期刊以及400余种在线报纸，内容涵盖时政、党建、管理、财经、文学、艺术、哲学、历史、社会、科普、军事、教育、家庭、体育、休闲、健康、时尚、职场等全领域。
中欧图书馆官微 (ID: CEIBSLibrary) “微阅读” 栏目可直接在线浏览龙源期刊。
龙源数字传媒通过聚合优质人文大众的版权内容，采用先进的数字化和移动互联网技术，提供“新文化”生态体系。
【内容语言】中文 / ...
【更新频率】每周 / 半月 / 月度 / 双月 / 季度 / ...
【提供商】龙源数媒
【全文浏览】(文本版 / 原貌版) 杂志 / 报纸
【更多类型】智能语音
【更多栏目】专题版
- 今日推荐文章
- 焦点专题
- 最新热点文章 (分主题)
- 最新到达文章 (分主题)
【主要主题】
- 管理财经
- 时政新闻
- 文化艺术
- 经济法律
- 健康生活
- 社科历史
- 文学文摘
- 科技科普

英文杂志推荐

以下是为您推荐的英文杂志库：

Flipster
Digital access to the most popular magazines from top publishers. Anytime, anywhere.
Flipster is an easy-to-use digital magazine newsstand where you can read best-selling magazines via a web browser or an app made specifically for iPhone, iPad, Android Devices or Kindle Fire Tablet. CEIBS user can access 13 popular magazines.
【Language】English
【Date】2014 - current
【Provider】EBSCO
【Full Text】(online reading) Magazines
- Better Homes & Gardens
- China Daily Global Weekly
- Discover
- Entrepreneur
- Euromoney
- Fast Company
- Forbes
- Inc.
- MIT Technology Review
- National Geographic
- New Yorker
- Wired
【Offline Reading Tips】
- Download and install the Flipster app on iPhone, iPad, Android device, or Kindle Fire Tablet.
- Open it, tap GET STARTED, and find CHINA EUROPE INTL BUSINESS SCHOOL.
- Use your CEIBS account to sign in.
【Main Subjects】
- Business
- Science & Technology
- Geography
- Politics
- Companies
- Entrepreneurs
- Homes and Gardens
- Breakthroughs and Innovations
- Business Information
- Global Business Stories
- ...

以下12份杂志均可在线全貌浏览：

Better Homes & Gardens
China Daily Global Weekly
Discover
Euromoney
Entrepreneur
Fast Company
Forbes
Inc.
MIT Technology Review
National Geographic
New Yorker
Wired

中文报纸推荐

以下是为您推荐的中文报纸及新闻库：

Caixin 财新网
提供每日经济活动必需的财经新闻、资讯、评论及基础金融信息服务
财经新闻资讯必读网站，有机整合资讯、观点、多媒体、互动等信息时代形态丰富的资讯产品，以客观、专业的视角，7天24小时输出高品质的原创内容，为中国政界、金融界、产业界、学界等读者提供每日必需的高品质财经新闻、资讯、评论以及基础金融信息服务。
【内容语言】中文
【更新频率】实时
【涵盖区域】中国 / 世界
【提供商】财新传媒
【全文浏览】(在线阅读) 新闻
【更多形式】视频 / 图片
【下载应用】请点击红色下载图标获取App（订购资源仅支持校内访问）。
【更多栏目】
- 经济 / 金融 / 公司 / 政经 / 世界 / 观点
- mini / 博客 / 财新周刊 / 图片 / 视频 / 数据
- 科技 / 地产 / 汽车 / 消费 / 能源 / 健康 / 环科 / 民生 / ESG / 数字说 / 比较 / 中国改革 / 专题
CNKI Newspapers 中国重要报纸全文数据库
收录各级党报及特色行业报。
中国重要报纸全文数据库收录中国国内重要报纸刊载的学术性、资料性文献，是连续动态更新的数据库。您也可以在中国知网主页的“出版物检索”栏目下找到报纸导航。我馆订购范围为：哲学与人文学科、社会科学I辑 (政治、军事、法律)、社会科学II辑 (社会学、民族学、人口学与劳动科学、教育学)、经济与管理科学。
【内容语言】中文
【收录年限】2000年 - 至今
【更新频率】每日 (平均滞后印刷出版3天)
【提供商】中国知网
【全文浏览】(HTML / App) 报纸
【下载全文】CAJ / PDF
【下载应用】请点击红色下载图标获取App
【报纸涵盖】
- 中央级报纸
- 各省、自治区、直辖市及其他地市级城市党报
- 特色重要行业性报纸
【主要主题】
- 工业经济
- 中国政治与国际政治
- 经济体制改革
- 中国共产党
- 农业经济
- 宏观经济管理与可持续发展
- 金融
- 投资
- 行政学及国家行政管理
- 贸易经济
- 证券
- 诉讼法与司法制度
- 企业经济
- 公安
- 行政法及地方法制
- 政党及群众组织
- 交通运输经济
- ……
Longyuan 龙源
在线浏览综合性人文大众类期刊与报纸。
龙源期刊网是中国领先的人文大众期刊数字发行平台。我馆订购资源包括100余种在线期刊以及400余种在线报纸，内容涵盖时政、党建、管理、财经、文学、艺术、哲学、历史、社会、科普、军事、教育、家庭、体育、休闲、健康、时尚、职场等全领域。
中欧图书馆官微 (ID: CEIBSLibrary) “微阅读” 栏目可直接在线浏览龙源期刊。
龙源数字传媒通过聚合优质人文大众的版权内容，采用先进的数字化和移动互联网技术，提供“新文化”生态体系。
【内容语言】中文 / ...
【更新频率】每周 / 半月 / 月度 / 双月 / 季度 / ...
【提供商】龙源数媒
【全文浏览】(文本版 / 原貌版) 杂志 / 报纸
【更多类型】智能语音
【更多栏目】专题版
- 今日推荐文章
- 焦点专题
- 最新热点文章 (分主题)
- 最新到达文章 (分主题)
【主要主题】
- 管理财经
- 时政新闻
- 文化艺术
- 经济法律
- 健康生活
- 社科历史
- 文学文摘
- 科技科普

英文报纸推荐

以下是为您推荐的英文报纸及新闻库：

Financial Times
Provide news, analysis and comment that focus on business and economic current affairs.
The Financial Times is a British daily newspaper printed in broadsheet and published digitally that focuses on business and economic current affairs. Based in London, England, the paper is owned by a Japanese holding company, Nikkei. The newspaper has a prominent focus on financial journalism and economic analysis over generalist reporting, drawing both criticism and acclaim.
【Language】English
【Update】Daily / Weekly
【Region】
- World
- UK / US / China / Africa / Asia Pacific / Emerging Markets / Europe / Middle East & North Africa / Australia & NZ
【Provider】Nikkei
【Full Access】(HTML / App) News / Data
【More Types】Audio / Videos / Charts
【Download App】
- Android: Click the red download icon.
- iOS: Download Financial Times on the App Store.
【Data Source】Refinitiv / Morningstar
【Data Coverage】Market Data
- Equities
- Currencies
- Commodities
- Bonds
- Funds & ETFs
- Portfolio
- Data Archive
- World Markets
- Director Dealings
- Alerts
- League Tables
- Company Announcements
- Sectors & Industries
【AI Features】
Ask FT: Get AI-generated insights from the FT's trusted journalism.
- Prepare for client and stakeholder meetings.
- Quickly find expert opinions and perspectives.
- Explore and learn about new or unfamiliar topics.
- Conduct research for reports and presentations.
【News Section】
Top Sections ▼
- World
- Companies
- Tech
- Markets
- Climate
- Opinion
- Work & Careers
- Life & Arts
- Personal Finance
- How to Spend It (female force)
- Special Reports (in-depth FT coverage)
FT Recommends ▼
- Lex (a premium financial commentary service)
- Alphaville (the FT markets and finance blog)
- Lunch with the FT (interview with leading figures)
- FT Globetrotter (travel in the world)
- #techAsia (the inside story on the Asia tech trends)
- Moral Money (better business and finance)
- FTfm (the authority on global fund management)
- ...
Caixin Global
Deliver credible business and financial news, information, insights and data.
Caixin is an all-in-one media group dedicated to providing financial and business news, data and information. Its multiple platforms cover quality news in both Chinese and English. Caixin Global is part of Caixin Media. As Caixin’s English language outlet, Caixin Global power critical decisions, move markets, and uncover truths in the fast-paced world of business and finance.
【Language】English
【Update】Daily / Weekly
【Region】China / World
【Provider】Caixin Media 财新传媒
【Full Access】(HTML / App) News / Data
【More Types】Audio / Videos / Charts / Images
【Download App】Click the red download icon.
【Data Source】
- Stock Exchanges
- CEIC Data
- BBD
- IHS Market
【Data Coverage】
- Economic Indexes: China Commodity Index / Services PMI / Manufacturing PMI / New Economy Index
- A-Share Database: Major Indexes / Gainers or Losers (Overview, News)
- CEIC Mobile: Indicators / Recommendations
【AI Features】
Digest Hub: It offers summaries of multiple lengths tailored by AI.
- Explore the story in 30 seconds
- Explore the story in 3 minutes
- Who’s Who
- What Happened When
- Original Chinese Article Translated by AI
【News Section】
- Topics
- China
- World
- Finance
- Business
- Tech
- Economy
- Lifestyle
- ESG
- Books & Arts
- Opinion
- Research & Analysis
- Caixin Explains
- Reg Watch
- Weekend Long Read
- Weekly Must-Read
- Market Data
- Economics Indexes
- Company Index
- Podcast
- ...

HEMBA借阅权限

纸质图书：

所有流通图书均可借阅
参考书、期刊、报纸、字典除外
一次最多可借 10 本图书
一次最多可预约在架图书 3 本图书
图书借期为 8 周，不再续借

快速预约图书

在iCampus中，您可以通过“图书馆”查找图书，在图书详情页点击“预约”，我们将为您准备好书，并邮件通知您领取或寄送。

中欧校友可访问部分电子资源。

办理校友借书证后方可借书。

详情可参阅校友服务指南 >>

办理方式：

现场办理：
图书馆流通台（工作日）
远程申请：
邮件申请 librefer@ceibs.edu

申请材料：

下载校友图书证申请表
押金1500元，现金或转账
(转账请提供汇款凭证复印件)
(在线申请请发送转账截图)
学生证或校友证
(出示电子证或实体证)
(在线申请请发送证件截图)

银行转账：

名称：招商银行上海分行南西支行
地址：上海市南京西路100号
邮编：200003
账号：211580425110002
账户名：中欧国际工商学院
汇款用途：校友借书证申办费

注销条件:

还回所有在借图书
缴清因逾期产生的罚金

中欧校友可访问部分电子资源。

办理校友借书证后方可借书。

详情可参阅校友服务指南 >>

校友借阅规则：

借阅数量：4 册 图书
参考工具书等保留书籍不外借
借阅期限：4 周
期满无人预约，可续借4周；
课程等急需情况，借期自动缩短
超期罚金：0.3 元 / 册 / 日

可访问电子资源：

Longyuan 龙源
在线浏览综合性人文大众类期刊与报纸。
龙源期刊网是中国领先的人文大众期刊数字发行平台。我馆订购资源包括100余种在线期刊以及400余种在线报纸，内容涵盖时政、党建、管理、财经、文学、艺术、哲学、历史、社会、科普、军事、教育、家庭、体育、休闲、健康、时尚、职场等全领域。
中欧图书馆官微 (ID: CEIBSLibrary) “微阅读” 栏目可直接在线浏览龙源期刊。
龙源数字传媒通过聚合优质人文大众的版权内容，采用先进的数字化和移动互联网技术，提供“新文化”生态体系。
【内容语言】中文 / ...
【更新频率】每周 / 半月 / 月度 / 双月 / 季度 / ...
【提供商】龙源数媒
【全文浏览】(文本版 / 原貌版) 杂志 / 报纸
【更多类型】智能语音
【更多栏目】专题版
- 今日推荐文章
- 焦点专题
- 最新热点文章 (分主题)
- 最新到达文章 (分主题)
【主要主题】
- 管理财经
- 时政新闻
- 文化艺术
- 经济法律
- 健康生活
- 社科历史
- 文学文摘
- 科技科普
NCPSSD 国家哲学社会科学文献中心
社会科学精品学术期刊库
国家哲学社会科学文献中心（National Center for Philosophy and Social Science Documentation）立足全国哲学社会科学领域，由国家投入和支持，开展哲学社会科学文献信息资源建设和服务。现有中文期刊、外文期刊、外文图书、古籍等资源，提供在线阅读、全文下载等服务；还收录有国内外哲学社会科学领域重要的高等院校、学术机构以及数据库的链接。
【内容语言】中文
【收录年限】1920年 - 至今
【提供商】中国社会科学院
【全文浏览】(PDF) 学术期刊、外文图书
【下载全文】PDF
【下载应用】请点击红色下载图标获取App
【主要主题】
- 经济管理
- 文学
- 艺术
- 历史地理
- ……
Ebook Central from ProQuest
ProQuest's multidisciplinary e-books in full text.
Ebook Central provides authoritative, full-text e-books in a wide range of subject areas along with powerful tools to find, use, and manage the information.
【Language】English / ...
【Date】1900 - current
【Provider】ProQuest
【Full Text】(online reading) Books
【Download Books】(borrow) PDF / EPUB
【Download Limits】
- Books ≤ 21 days
- Chapters ≤ 102 pages
【Export Citations】
- Export to RefWorks
- Export a RIS file
【Offline Reading Tips】Click the blue instruction icon.
- Download and install Adobe Ditigal Editions.
- Create an Adobe ID.
【Main Subjects】
- Business
- Management
- Economics
- Environmental Studies
- Engineering
- Political Science
- Law
- Computer Science
- Agriculture
- History
- Health
- ...

其他电子资源暂不对校友开放，

感谢您的理解！

联系我们

中欧图书馆

上海校区

请刷电子卡或实体卡进出
咨询台和自助机均可借还

开馆: 8:30-24:00 (GMT+8)
咨询: 8:30-21:50 (GMT+8)

邮箱: librefer@ceibs.edu
电话: +86 21 2890 5248

“时间有致” 咖啡厅

北京校区

您可在前台办理借阅
也可自行在智能书柜借阅

每日 10:00-17:00 (GMT+8)

邮箱: librefer@ceibs.edu
电话: +86 10 8290 6630

“中欧味道” 图书吧

深圳校区

您可在前台办理借阅

工作日: 9:00-17:00 (GMT+8)
周六 / 周日: 有课时开放

邮箱: librefer@ceibs.edu
电话: +86 755 3699 5111

学生指南：HEMBA: 主页

Welcome!