LibGuides: Guide 学生指南：DBA: 首页

资源动态

订阅资源动态 | 更多新闻

新书速递

按主题分类推荐

这里有商业管理的冥思，
行业格局的洞悉；
也有人文与历史的积淀，
心灵与精神的慰藉；
更有传统与创新的碰撞，
理论与实践的交融。

订阅好书推荐 | 更多新闻

培训与讲座

订阅最新培训 | 更多新闻

服务与活动

订阅新鲜事儿 | 更多新闻

检索帮助

查询馆藏书目，请在检索框内输入书名、作者或任意关键词。
点击下拉菜单，限定检索范围：所有字段、著者、题名、主题或丛书名。

如何找书 ？ 如何预约 ？

在联机书目查询系统中找到一本书，根据提示的 馆藏位置 找到相应楼层，
再根据 索书号 找到对应范围的书架，按从上往下、从左往右的顺序寻找。

如果图书已被借走，馆藏位置会显示 “馆藏已被借出”，您可以点击预约。
预约后，一旦图书归还，我们会第一时间通知您前来取书。

借阅历史 怎么看？

点击下图登入按钮，用中欧账号登录，查看您所有的借阅记录。

电子阅读 中文书

欢迎到访京东读书专业版，20万+中文书等您来阅！

请先扫码下载蓝色版 京东读书专业版 App，
不是红色版 ×京东读书×，可别下载错！

首次使用需要注册。注册步骤 如下：
1. 点击右上方注册
2. 选择同意
3. 选择学校中欧国际工商学院
4. 使用中欧邮箱账号密码登录
5. 绑定手机，之后只要输入手机号，即可获取验证码，一步登录

更多 京东读书专业版 帮助 >>

电子阅读 英文书

如果想翻看英文电子书，可以访问以下 👇 数据库：

eBook Collection from EBSCOhost This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
EBSCOhost's multidisciplinary e-books in full text.
EBSCO eBook Collection are available from all major academic publishers in virtually all academic disciplines. Nearly 5000 titles can be accessed and downloaded. The online eBook viewer supports reading on desktop or laptop computers and tablet devices. You can simply search, click and immediately start reading.
【Language】English / ...
【Date】1611 - current
【Provider】EBSCO
【Full Text】(online reading) Books
【Download Books】(borrow) PDF / EPUB
【Download Limits】
- Books ≤ 4 weeks
- Chapters ≤ 60 pages
【Export Citations】
- Export to EndNote / RefWorks / EasyBib / NoodleTools
- Export a RIS / HTML / XML / BibTeX / MARC21 / CSV file
【Offline Reading Tips】Click the blue instruction icon.
- Download and install Adobe Ditigal Editions.
- Create an Adobe ID.
【Main Subjects】
- Fiction
- Management
- Leadership
- Poetry
- Business & Economics
- Marketing
- Human Resources
- Organizational Behavior
- Literary Criticism
- Workplace Culture
- Finance
- Strategic Planning
- Industrial Management
- ...
Ebook Central from ProQuest This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
ProQuest's multidisciplinary e-books in full text.
Ebook Central provides authoritative, full-text e-books in a wide range of subject areas along with powerful tools to find, use, and manage the information.
【Language】English / ...
【Date】1900 - current
【Provider】ProQuest
【Full Text】(online reading) Books
【Download Books】(borrow) PDF / EPUB
【Download Limits】
- Books ≤ 21 days
- Chapters ≤ 102 pages
【Export Citations】
- Export to RefWorks
- Export a RIS file
【Offline Reading Tips】Click the blue instruction icon.
- Download and install Adobe Ditigal Editions.
- Create an Adobe ID.
【Main Subjects】
- Business
- Management
- Economics
- Environmental Studies
- Engineering
- Political Science
- Law
- Computer Science
- Agriculture
- History
- Health
- ...
Emerald Insight This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Discover and explore Emerald's impactful journals and e-books from a vast range of subject areas from management and finance to social media.
Emerald Insight is a digital research platform. It delivers high-quality, impactful journals, books, case studies and a growing collection of open access content. CEIBS Library subscribes journals and e-books on business, management, economics, etc. as well as eJournal Backfiles.
【Language】English
【Date】1898 - current
【Provider】Emerald
【Full Text】Journals(HTML / PDF) / Books(HTML / PDF / EPUB)
【Only Abstract】Case Studies
【Download Full-Text】PDF
【Download Limits】Books ≤ 50 chapters
【Export Citations】Export a RIS file
【Main Subjects】
- Management Science & Operations
- Strategy
- Accounting & Finance
- Economics
- Health & Social Care
- HR & Organizational Behaviour
- Education
- Marketing...
- Sociology
- ...
JSTOR This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Provides access to archival journal articles, books, images, primary sources, as well as research tools.
JSTOR is a digital library, providing access to multi-disciplinary journal articles, books, images, and primary sources. By combining scholarship and primary sources on one platform, JSTOR strengthens the depth and quality of research, sparks innovative connections, and generates unexpected discoveries. It helps you explore a wide range of scholarly content with additional research tools and features. CEIBS Library subscribes to JSTOR Archival Journals and Primary Sources Collection which includes complete archive, or back issues of these core scholarly journals that have been digitized, starting with the first issues to three or five years prior to the present.
JSTOR is part of ITHAKA, a not-for-profit organization that also includes Artstor, Ithaka S+R, and Portico.
【Language】English / ...
【Date】(journal) 1665 - 2019
【Provider】ITHAKA
【Full Text】(PDF) Back Journals / Book Chapters / Books / Reports (OA full-text)...
【More Types】
- Management & Analytics Tools
- Primary Sources: Images / Serials / Documents
【Download Full-Text】PDF
【Export Citations】
- Export to NoodleTools / RefWorks / EasyBib
- Export a RIS / Text file
【Report Source】from policy institutes around the world
【Report Coverage】
- Provide current analysis on many of today’s most hotly debated issues from a diversity of perspectives from all corners of the world.
- Topics include climate change, cybersecurity, energy policy, international relations, terrorism, and various public health issues, including COVID-19.
【Tools】
- Workspace: Organize your research for articles and book chapters you want to work with later.
- Text Analyzer: Analyze text, identify topics, and produce comparable results.
- The JSTOR Understanding Series: Link original works to scholarship.
- Constellate (Data for Research): Offer text mining of content. Analyze and visualize a dataset.
【Main Subjects】
- Language & Literature
- History
- Economics
- Humanities
- Art & Art History
- Law, Education
- Social Sciences
- Business
- Area Studies
- Philosophy
- Sociology
- Anthropology
- American Studies
- Music
- Archaeology
- Mathematics
- Religion
- Biological Sciences
- ...

查询纸质或者电子期刊，请在检索框内输入 期刊名称 或 ISSN号。

❗ 注意：检索的是期刊 ✔ 而非期刊内的文章 ❌

如何找刊 ？

您可以通过上方 👆 期刊导航 迅速找到您想阅读的刊物。
纸质期刊会显示馆藏楼层；电子期刊可以直接点击阅读。

电子阅读 中文期刊

您也可以选择下方常用的中文期刊库，进入后寻找 期刊导航 进行检索。

CNKI 中国知网学术期刊与辑刊库 This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
涵盖多学科学术期刊与学术辑刊。
中国知网旗下中国学术期刊库以学术、技术、政策指导、高等科普及教育类期刊为主，内容覆盖多个领域，部分期刊回溯至创刊。中国学术辑刊全文数据库收录学术机构定期或不定期出版的成套论文集。我馆订购范围为：经济与管理科学、哲学与人文学科、社会科学I辑 (政治、军事、法律等)、社会科学II辑 (社会学、民族学、人口学与劳动科学、教育学等)。
中国知网是集期刊杂志、博士论文、硕士论文、会议论文、报纸、工具书、年鉴、专利、标准、国学、海外文献资源为一体的网络出版平台。国家知识基础设施（National Knowledge Infrastructure，NKI）概念由世界银行提出。中国知网于随后启动了中国知识基础设施工程（China National Knowledge Infrastructure，CNKI）。
【内容语言】中文
【收录年限】1915年 - 至今
【更新频率】实时
【提供商】中国知网
【全文浏览】(HTML / App) 学术期刊 / 学术辑刊
【下载全文】CAJ / PDF
【下载应用】请点击红色下载图标获取App
【导出引文】下载或直接复制粘贴
- 导出为 Text / Word / Excel / ES6 (知网研学) / NoteExpress 文件
【分析工具】文献可视化计量分析
- 文献总体趋势分析
- 文献比较分析
【主要主题】
( 学术期刊 ) ▼
- 工业经济
- 企业经济
- 农业经济
- 高等教育
- 宏观经济管理与可持续发展
- 中国文学
- 金融
- 美术书法雕塑与摄影
- 职业教育
- 贸易经济
- ……
( 学术辑刊 ) ▼
- 考古
- 初等教育
- 法理、法史
- 中国语言文字
- 诉讼法与司法制度
- 中国古代史
- 经济法
- 旅游
- 哲学
- 行政法及地方法制
- 世界文学
- ……
VIP 维普中文期刊服务平台 This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
覆盖多学科中文学术期刊全文。
中文期刊服务平台提供35个学科大类、457个学科小类的中文学术期刊全文。除了灵活的聚类检索，平台还提供参考文献和引证文献的双向追踪功能，直观揭示该文献课题的总体发展趋势和学术影响情况，可对引文进行追踪分析。平台也提供详尽的计量分析报告，方便用户快读掌握相关领域前沿学术成果，了解相关学术信息。
维普资讯主要提供学术资源的数字化加工、数字出版与传播、数据服务等。“中文科技期刊数据库”作为维普核心资源库，被纳入国家长期保存数字战略计划，成为中国学术文献资源保障体系的重要组成部分。《中文期刊服务平台》是在“中文科技期刊数据库”基础上研发而来。
【内容语言】中文
【收录年限】1989年 - 至今
【更新周期】每日
【提供商】维普资讯
【全文浏览】(PDF / App) 学术期刊
【下载全文】PDF
【下载应用】请点击红色下载图标获取App
【导出引文】下载或直接复制粘贴
- 导出为 Text / XML / NoteExpress / Refworks / EndNote / Note First / Excel 文件
- 支持自定义和查新格式
【分析工具】
- 引用分析: 参考文献分析 / 引证文献分析
- 统计分析: 学术成果产出 / 主要发文人物 / 主要发文机构 / 主要学科 / 主要期刊
【主要主题】
- 教育
- 临床医学
- 产业经济
- 国民经济,
- 政治
- 计算机科学与技术
- 教育技术学
- 内科
- 企业管理
- 高等教育
- 中国文学
- 道路与铁道工程
- 艺术
- 中外政治制度
- ……
Wanfang Data 万方数据知识服务平台 This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
覆盖多学科中文学术期刊全文。
万方数据知识服务平台整合海量学术文献，构建多种服务系统，帮助您学习与探索、科研与创新、决策与管理。我馆订购资源包括中国学术期刊、中国学位论文全文、中国学术会议文献（含中文会议和外文会议）数据库。
【内容语言】中文 / ...
【收录年限】1980 - 至今
【更新频率】每日 / 每月
【提供商】万方数据
【全文浏览】(PDF) 学术期刊 / 学位论文 / 会议文献
【仅有摘要】专利 / 科技报告 / 法律法规 / 地方志 / 视频 (可观看前30%) / ……
【下载全文】PDF
【导出引文】导出为 TXT文件
【分析工具】文献检索结果分析
【主要主题】
- 教育
- 教科文艺
- 经济与管理
- 天文与地球科学
- 社会科学
- 交通运输
- 化学工业
- 工业技术
- 社会科学理论
- 自然科学
- 无线电与电信技术
- 文学
- 轻工业与手工业
- 政治
- 建筑
- 医药卫生总论
- 经济学
- ……
NSSD 国家哲学社会科学学术期刊数据库 This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
社会科学精品学术期刊库
国家哲学社会科学学术期刊数据库（National Social Sciences Database）简称“国家期刊库（NSSD），是由中国社会科学院承建的国家级、开放型、公益性哲学社会科学信息平台。国家期刊库收录精品学术期刊2000多种，论文超过1000万篇以及超过101万位学者、2.1万家研究机构相关信息。检索结果可进行聚类统计分析、多种排序、多种分面显示。
【内容语言】中文
【收录年限】1920年 - 至今
【提供商】中国社会科学院
【全文浏览】(PDF) 学术期刊
【下载全文】PDF
【下载应用】请点击红色下载图标获取App
【主要主题】
- 文化科学
- 经济管理
- 政治法律
- 文学
- 社会学
- 艺术
- 哲学宗教
- 历史地理
- 语言文字
- ……

电子阅读 英文期刊

以下是常用的英文期刊库：

BrowZine This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Discover, browse and read the library's top scholarly journals and keep up with the latest research in your field.
BrowZine allows you to discover, browse and read the library's top scholarly journals, and helps you keep up with the latest research in your field in a fast and easy-to-use system on the Web or via mobile APP.
【Language】English / Chinese / ...
【Date】1665 - current
【Provider】ThirdIron
【Full Text】(HTML / PDF) Scholarly and Trade Journals / Magazines / News ...
【Download Full-Text】PDF / Text / RTF
【Export Citations】
- Export to Zotero / Mendeley / BibTex / RefWorks / Endnote / Citavi
- Export a RIS file
【Main Subjects】
- Business and Economics
- Arts and Humanities
- Biological Sciences
- Engineering and Technology
- Law and Legal Studies
- Mathematics and Statistics
- Social Science and Behavioral Science
- ...
ABI/INFORM Collection This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
The most comprehensive database covering journals, dissertations, country and industry reports, company profiles, etc.
ABI/INFORM Collection features thousands of full-text journals, dissertations, working papers, key business and economics periodicals, country-and industry-focused reports, and downloadable data. It comprises ABI/INFORM Global, ABI/INFORM Trade and Industry, and ABI/INFORM Dateline.
【Language】English / …
【Date】1855 - current
【Provider】ProQuest
【Full Text】(HTML / PDF)
Scholarly and Trade Journals / Magazines / Reports / News / Working Papers (OA full-text) / Conference Papers & Proceedings‎ / Dissertations & Theses‎ (inc. preview)…
【Download Full-Text】PDF / Text / RTF
【Export Citations】
- Export to RefWorks / EasyBib / NoodleTools
- Export a RIS / PDF / RTF / Text / XLS file
【Report Source】
- Business Monitor International (BMI)
- Economist Intelligence Unit (EIU)
- Oxford Economics
- Experian
- Barnes World Industry & Market Reports
- Acquisdata Company SnapShot Reports
- Plunkett Industry Analytics Reports
【Report Coverage】
- Company Profile‎
- Annual Report‎
- Industry Report‎
- Country Report‎
- Market Research‎
- Statistics/Data Report‎
【Main Subjects】
- Business
- Economic Conditions
- Corporate Strategies
- Management Theory and Techniques
- Business Trends
- Competitive landscape
- Accounting, Finance
- Acquisitions & Mergers‎
- Taxation
- Financial Management
- Human Resource Management
- Industries
- Marketing
- Operations Management
- International Trade
- Computer & Software Industry
- Computer
- Information Science
- ...
ASP & BSU This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
A multidisciplinary database containing journal articles, magazines, book chapters, etc. and a wealth of country, market, industry and company profiles.
Academic Search Premier (ASP) is a multi-disciplinary full text database containing full text for more than 4,600 journals, including nearly 3,900 peer-reviewed titles.
Business Source Ultimate (BSU) offers an unprecedented wealth of peer-reviewed, full-text journals and other resources that provide historical information and current trends in business that spark discussion on future developments and changes in the business world.
【Language】English / ...
【Date】
- (ASP) 1887 - current
- (BSU) 1886 - current
【Provider】EBSCO
【Full Text】(HTML / PDF) Scholarly and Trade Journals / Magazines / Reports / News / Reviews / Book Chapters...
【Full Access】(HTML) Company Data
【More Types】Audios / Images
【Download Full-Text】PDF
【Download Data】CSV
【Export Citations】
- Export to EndNote / RefWorks / EasyBib / NoodleTools
- Export a RIS / HTML / XML / BibTeX / MARC21 / CSV file
【Report Source】
- MarketLine
- FRPT Research
- CountryWatch
- Bernstern Research
- IHS Country Monitor
- U.S. Department of Education
- …
【Report Coverage】
- Industry Profile
- Country Profile
- Market Research
- Corporation Reports
- ...
【Data Coverage】Company Information
- Contact Information
- Financials (Revenue)
- Executives
- Industry
- More…
【Main Subjects】
- Economics
- Clinical Specialties
- Management
- Life Sciences
- Law
- Public Policy & Administration
- Industries & Trades
- Banking
- Finance & Investing
- Computer Science
- Accounting & Tax
- Medical Sciences
- Psychology
- Earth & Atmospheric Sciences
- Engineering
- Social Sciences & Humanities (General)
- ...
Emerald Insight This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Discover and explore Emerald's impactful journals and e-books from a vast range of subject areas from management and finance to social media.
Emerald Insight is a digital research platform. It delivers high-quality, impactful journals, books, case studies and a growing collection of open access content. CEIBS Library subscribes journals and e-books on business, management, economics, etc. as well as eJournal Backfiles.
【Language】English
【Date】1898 - current
【Provider】Emerald
【Full Text】Journals(HTML / PDF) / Books(HTML / PDF / EPUB)
【Only Abstract】Case Studies
【Download Full-Text】PDF
【Download Limits】Books ≤ 50 chapters
【Export Citations】Export a RIS file
【Main Subjects】
- Management Science & Operations
- Strategy
- Accounting & Finance
- Economics
- Health & Social Care
- HR & Organizational Behaviour
- Education
- Marketing...
- Sociology
- ...
Wiley Online Library This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
The most authoritative and comprehensive Social Sciences and Humanities research
As the world’s leading society publisher, Wiley brings you the most authoritative and comprehensive Social Sciences and Humanities research. The publications contain seminal and classic papers spanning centuries of research from some of the most celebrated minds in Psychology, Economics, Anthropology, Business and Management, Linguistics, Politics, Philosophy, and Education. Over 60% of the Social Sciences and Humanities journals are ranked by ISI’s Journal Citation Index.
【Language】English
【Date】1791 - current
【Provider】John Wiley & Sons
【Full Text】(HTML / PDF) Journals
【Only Abstract】(inc. OA full-text) Reference Works / Books
【Download Full-Text】PDF
【Export Citations】download or copy/paste
- Export to RefWorks
- Export a Text / RIS / EndNote / BibTex / Medlars file
【Main Subjects】
- Psychology
- Management
- Economics
- Political Science
- Geography
- Higher Education
- Development Studies
- Law, Sociology
- Philosophy
- Finance & Investments
- Anthropology
- Applied Linguistics
- Psychotherapy & Counseling
- Clinical Psychology
- Developmental Psychology
- Social Psychology
- Public Policy & Administration
- History
- ...

一站式检索 将帮助您以最简单最快捷的方式找到您要的文献。
它特别适合检索文章及图书类文献。

检索内容包括期刊论文、杂志、商业出版物、学位论文、报纸、案例、报告、会议记录、图书章节等。

如何找文章 ?

输入关键词检索后，您可以进一步筛选检索结果。

您可以限定文章范围，是否拥有全文？是否为学术文章？是否经过同行评审？是否为中欧馆藏？是否是公开获取的资料？

您也可以选择文献类型，比如报纸、期刊、杂志、网络资源、书评、商业出版物文章、报告、简讯、论文、抄本、书籍章节、图书、会议录、参考文献、学位论文、数据集等。

您还可以框定出版时间，勾选学科范围、主题词及语言。

深度查找

想深入查找更多期刊文章，可以选择合适的期刊库作进一步搜索。
打开 数据库列表 页面，点击下拉菜单 所有类型，
选择 学术及专业文章，筛选数据库。

查找数据资料，请先筛选出一款合适的事实型数据库。

事实型数据库 实际上是 事实型数据库 和 数值型数据库 的简称，与基于期刊论文、会议文献、学位论文及图书等文献类型的 全文数据库 相比，事实型数据库所提供的是最原始的客观事实、统计数字、音像图谱等可以直接利用的信息。

如何找数据 ?

请先选择合适的数据库。
您可以打开 数据库列表 页面，点击下拉菜单 Types 类型，选择 Data (支持多选)；
细分数据包括宏观经济数据 / 金融市场数据 / 行业统计数据；
以及公司数据中的财务数据 / 兼并与收购 / 关键人物。

点击图片，获取所有事实型数据库

您也可以直接在页面左上方的检索框里输入您希望查找的数据内容，
再挑选出满足您需求的数据库，作进一步检索。

数据盘点

我们的数据类资源囊括宏观经济数据、金融市场数据、行业与区域统计，以及公司数据，其中公司数据又包含公司基本信息、财务数据、股权变动和高管信息等。

请根据您的需要选择合适的数据库：
宏观经济数据
 金融市场数据
 行业统计数据
公司数据：财务数据 / 兼并与收购 / 关键人物

中文推荐

以下是为您推荐的中文报纸及新闻库：

Caixin 财新网 This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
提供每日经济活动必需的财经新闻、资讯、评论及基础金融信息服务
财经新闻资讯必读网站，有机整合资讯、观点、多媒体、互动等信息时代形态丰富的资讯产品，以客观、专业的视角，7天24小时输出高品质的原创内容，为中国政界、金融界、产业界、学界等读者提供每日必需的高品质财经新闻、资讯、评论以及基础金融信息服务。
【内容语言】中文
【更新频率】实时
【涵盖区域】中国 / 世界
【提供商】财新传媒
【全文浏览】(在线阅读) 新闻
【更多形式】视频 / 图片
【下载应用】请点击红色下载图标获取App（订购资源仅支持校内访问）。
【更多栏目】
- 经济 / 金融 / 公司 / 政经 / 世界 / 观点
- mini / 博客 / 财新周刊 / 图片 / 视频 / 数据
- 科技 / 地产 / 汽车 / 消费 / 能源 / 健康 / 环科 / 民生 / ESG / 数字说 / 比较 / 中国改革 / 专题
CNKI Newspapers 中国重要报纸全文数据库 This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
收录各级党报及特色行业报。
中国重要报纸全文数据库收录中国国内重要报纸刊载的学术性、资料性文献，是连续动态更新的数据库。您也可以在中国知网主页的“出版物检索”栏目下找到报纸导航。我馆订购范围为：哲学与人文学科、社会科学I辑 (政治、军事、法律)、社会科学II辑 (社会学、民族学、人口学与劳动科学、教育学)、经济与管理科学。
【内容语言】中文
【收录年限】2000年 - 至今
【更新频率】每日 (平均滞后印刷出版3天)
【提供商】中国知网
【全文浏览】(HTML / App) 报纸
【下载全文】CAJ / PDF
【下载应用】请点击红色下载图标获取App
【报纸涵盖】
- 中央级报纸
- 各省、自治区、直辖市及其他地市级城市党报
- 特色重要行业性报纸
【主要主题】
- 工业经济
- 中国政治与国际政治
- 经济体制改革
- 中国共产党
- 农业经济
- 宏观经济管理与可持续发展
- 金融
- 投资
- 行政学及国家行政管理
- 贸易经济
- 证券
- 诉讼法与司法制度
- 企业经济
- 公安
- 行政法及地方法制
- 政党及群众组织
- 交通运输经济
- ……
Longyuan 龙源 This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
在线浏览综合性人文大众类期刊与报纸。
龙源期刊网是中国领先的人文大众期刊数字发行平台。我馆订购资源包括100余种在线期刊以及400余种在线报纸，内容涵盖时政、党建、管理、财经、文学、艺术、哲学、历史、社会、科普、军事、教育、家庭、体育、休闲、健康、时尚、职场等全领域。
中欧图书馆官微 (ID: CEIBSLibrary) “微阅读” 栏目可直接在线浏览龙源期刊。
龙源数字传媒通过聚合优质人文大众的版权内容，采用先进的数字化和移动互联网技术，提供“新文化”生态体系。
【内容语言】中文 / ...
【更新频率】每周 / 半月 / 月度 / 双月 / 季度 / ...
【提供商】龙源数媒
【全文浏览】(文本版 / 原貌版) 杂志 / 报纸
【更多类型】智能语音
【更多栏目】专题版
- 今日推荐文章
- 焦点专题
- 最新热点文章 (分主题)
- 最新到达文章 (分主题)
【主要主题】
- 管理财经
- 时政新闻
- 文化艺术
- 经济法律
- 健康生活
- 社科历史
- 文学文摘
- 科技科普

英文推荐

以下是为您推荐的英文报纸及新闻库：

Financial Times This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Provide news, analysis and comment that focus on business and economic current affairs.
The Financial Times is a British daily newspaper printed in broadsheet and published digitally that focuses on business and economic current affairs. Based in London, England, the paper is owned by a Japanese holding company, Nikkei. The newspaper has a prominent focus on financial journalism and economic analysis over generalist reporting, drawing both criticism and acclaim.
【Language】English
【Update】Daily / Weekly
【Region】
- World
- UK / US / China / Africa / Asia Pacific / Emerging Markets / Europe / Middle East & North Africa / Australia & NZ
【Provider】Nikkei
【Full Access】(HTML / App) News / Data
【More Types】Audio / Videos / Charts
【Download App】
- Android: Click the red download icon.
- iOS: Download Financial Times on the App Store.
【Data Source】Refinitiv / Morningstar
【Data Coverage】Market Data
- Equities
- Currencies
- Commodities
- Bonds
- Funds & ETFs
- Portfolio
- Data Archive
- World Markets
- Director Dealings
- Alerts
- League Tables
- Company Announcements
- Sectors & Industries
【News Section】
( Top Sections ) ▼
- World
- Companies
- Tech
- Markets
- Climate
- Opinion
- Work & Careers
- Life & Arts
- Personal Finance
- How to Spend It (female force)
- Special Reports (in-depth FT coverage)
( FT Recommends ) ▼
- Lex (a premium financial commentary service)
- Alphaville (the FT markets and finance blog)
- Lunch with the FT (interview with leading figures)
- FT Globetrotter (travel in the world)
- #techAsia (the inside story on the Asia tech trends)
- Moral Money (better business and finance)
- FTfm (the authority on global fund management)
- ...
Caixin Global This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Deliver credible business and financial news, information, insights and data.
Caixin is an all-in-one media group dedicated to providing financial and business news, data and information. Its multiple platforms cover quality news in both Chinese and English. Caixin Global is part of Caixin Media. As Caixin’s English language outlet, Caixin Global power critical decisions, move markets, and uncover truths in the fast-paced world of business and finance.
【Language】English
【Update】Daily / Weekly
【Region】China / World
【Provider】Caixin Media 财新传媒
【Full Access】(HTML / App) News / Data
【More Types】Audio / Videos / Charts / Images
【Download App】Click the red download icon.
【Data Source】
- Stock Exchanges
- CEIC Data
- BBD
- IHS Market
【Data Coverage】
- Economic Indexes: China Commodity Index / Services PMI / Manufacturing PMI / New Economy Index
- A-Share Database: Major Indexes / Gainers or Losers (Overview, News)
- CEIC Mobile: Indicators / Recommendations
【News Section】
- Topics
- China
- World
- Finance
- Business
- Tech
- Economy
- Lifestyle
- ESG
- Books & Arts
- Opinion
- Research & Analysis
- Caixin Explains
- Reg Watch
- Weekend Long Read
- Weekly Must-Read
- Market Data
- Economics Indexes
- Company Index
- Podcast
- ...

中文杂志推荐

以下是为您推荐的中文杂志库，内容涵盖科技科普、社科历史、文学文摘、健康生活、经济法律、文化艺术、时政新闻、管理财经等。

Longyuan 龙源 This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
在线浏览综合性人文大众类期刊与报纸。
龙源期刊网是中国领先的人文大众期刊数字发行平台。我馆订购资源包括100余种在线期刊以及400余种在线报纸，内容涵盖时政、党建、管理、财经、文学、艺术、哲学、历史、社会、科普、军事、教育、家庭、体育、休闲、健康、时尚、职场等全领域。
中欧图书馆官微 (ID: CEIBSLibrary) “微阅读” 栏目可直接在线浏览龙源期刊。
龙源数字传媒通过聚合优质人文大众的版权内容，采用先进的数字化和移动互联网技术，提供“新文化”生态体系。
【内容语言】中文 / ...
【更新频率】每周 / 半月 / 月度 / 双月 / 季度 / ...
【提供商】龙源数媒
【全文浏览】(文本版 / 原貌版) 杂志 / 报纸
【更多类型】智能语音
【更多栏目】专题版
- 今日推荐文章
- 焦点专题
- 最新热点文章 (分主题)
- 最新到达文章 (分主题)
【主要主题】
- 管理财经
- 时政新闻
- 文化艺术
- 经济法律
- 健康生活
- 社科历史
- 文学文摘
- 科技科普

英文杂志推荐

以下是为您推荐的英文杂志库：

Flipster This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Digital access to the most popular magazines from top publishers. Anytime, anywhere.
Flipster is an easy-to-use digital magazine newsstand where you can read best-selling magazines via a web browser or an app made specifically for iPhone, iPad, Android Devices or Kindle Fire Tablet. CEIBS user can access 13 popular magazines.
【Language】English
【Date】2014 - current
【Provider】EBSCO
【Full Text】(online reading) Magazines
- Better Homes & Gardens
- China Daily Global Weekly
- Discover
- Entrepreneur
- Euromoney
- Fast Company
- Forbes
- Inc.
- MIT Technology Review
- National Geographic
- New Yorker
- Wired
【Offline Reading Tips】
- Download and install the Flipster app on iPhone, iPad, Android device, or Kindle Fire Tablet.
- Open it, tap GET STARTED, and find CHINA EUROPE INTL BUSINESS SCHOOL.
- Use your CEIBS account to sign in.
【Main Subjects】
- Business
- Science & Technology
- Geography
- Politics
- Companies
- Entrepreneurs
- Homes and Gardens
- Breakthroughs and Innovations
- Business Information
- Global Business Stories
- ...

以下12份杂志均可在线全貌浏览：

Better Homes & Gardens
China Daily Global Weekly
Discover
Euromoney
Entrepreneur
Fast Company
Forbes
Inc.
MIT Technology Review
National Geographic
New Yorker
Wired

知识拓展

更多文献类型及标识：
专著[M]，论文集[C]，报纸文章[N]，期刊文章[J]，学位论文[D]，报告[R]，标准[S]，专利[P]，析出文献[A]（主要来自专著、论文集），未定义文集[Z]（资料、语录、文件汇编、古籍等）。

文献参考格式：
中文著录规则可参见 GB/T 7713.2-2022 最新；GB/T 7714-2015

商业资源引文格式：
Citation for Business Sources APA 7th edition PDF

核心期刊

核心期刊是期刊中学术水平较高的刊物，是学术评价体系重要的组成部分。

国内七大核心期刊遴选体系：
• 北京大学图书馆 “中文核心期刊” 北大核心
• 南京大学 “中文社会科学引文索引(CSSCI)来源期刊” 南大核心
• 中国科学技术信息研究所 “中国科技论文统计源期刊” 中国科技核心期刊
中国科技论文与引文数据库（CSTPCD）
• 中国科学院文献情报中心 ”中国科学引文数据库来源期刊“
中国科学引文数据库（CSCD），被誉为中国的CSI
• 中国社会科学院文献信息中心 “中国人文社会科学核心期刊” 社科院核心
中国人文社会科学引文数据库（CHSSCD）
• 中国人文社会科学学报学会 “中国人文社科学报核心期刊”
• 万方数据建设的 “中国核心期刊遴选数据库”

国外核心期刊遴选体系：
• 美国 “科学引文索引” SCI
• 美国 “社会科学引文索引” SSCI
• 美国 “工程索引" EI
• 美国 “科技会议录索引” ISTP
• 日本科学技术振兴机构 JST
• 美国 “化学文摘” CA
• 俄罗斯 “文摘杂志” РЖ (AJ)
• 美国 “艺术与人文科学引文索引” A&HCI
• ……

影响因子 Impact Factor (IF)

国际通行的期刊评价指标。它是一个相对统计量。
它不仅能测度期刊的有用性和显示度，还能测度期刊的学术水平，乃至论文质量。
一般来说，影响因子越高，期刊的影响力就越大。但影响因子的判断也不是绝对客观的。

计算公式如下：

例如：IF (2021年) = A / B
A = 该期刊2019至2020年所有文章在2021年中被引用的次数
B = 该期刊2019至2020年所有发文量

影响因子在发展中又形成了两个新的指标：复合影响因子和综合影响因子。

复合影响因子： 以期刊综合、博硕士学位论文、会议论文的统计源文献为复合统计源文献来计算

综合影响因子：考虑文理综合，以科技类期刊及人文社会科学类期刊综合统计源文献来计算

联系名片

上海校区图书馆

请刷电子卡或实体卡进出
咨询台和自助机均可借还

开馆: 8:30-24:00 (GMT+8)
咨询: 8:30-21:50 (GMT+8)

邮箱: librefer@ceibs.edu
电话: +86 21 2890 5248

北京“时间有致”咖啡厅

您可在前台办理借阅
也可自行在智能书柜借阅

每日 10:00-17:00 (GMT+8)

邮箱: librefer@ceibs.edu
电话: +86 10 8290 6630

深圳“中欧味道”图书吧

您可在前台办理借阅

工作日: 9:00-17:00 (GMT+8)
周六 / 日: 有课程时开放

邮箱: librefer@ceibs.edu
电话: +86 755 3699 5111

DBA 借阅规则

纸质图书：

所有流通图书均可借阅
参考书、期刊、报纸、字典除外
一次可借 30 本图书
可预约在架图书 3 本图书
图书借期为 8 周，不再续借

移动获取

扫码关注

图书馆微信公众号

中欧校友可访问馆内部分电子资源。办理校友借书证后可借书。
详情请参阅校友服务指南 >>

办理方式：

现场办理：
图书馆流通台（工作日）
远程申请：
邮件申请 librefer@ceibs.edu

申请材料：

校友图书证申请表
押金1500元，现金或转账
(转账请提供汇款凭证复印件)
(在线申请请发送转账截图)
学生证或校友证
(出示电子证或实体证)
(在线申请请发送证件截图)

银行转账：

名称：招商银行上海分行南西支行
地址：上海市南京西路100号
邮编：200003
账号：211580425110002
账户名：中欧国际工商学院
汇款用途：校友借书证申办费

注销条件:

还回所有在借图书
缴清因逾期产生的罚金