|
|
||
 |
||
|
|
||
| |
||
To search the library's collection of books, please enter the book title, author's name, or any keyword in the search box.
Click on the drop-down menu to limit the search scope: all fields, author, title, subject, or series title.
How to find books? How to place a book hold?
Next, locate the bookshelf within the corresponding range based on the Call Number, and search in the order from top to bottom and from left to right.
After making a reservation, we will notify you to come and pick up the book as soon as it is available for borrowing.
How to view your borrowing history?
Click the Login button, and log in with your CEIBS account to view all your borrowing records.
E-Book Reading (English Books)
If you want to read English eBooks, please try the following databases:
EBSCOhost's multidisciplinary e-books in full text.
ProQuest's multidisciplinary e-books in full text.
Discover and explore Emerald's impactful journals and e-books from a vast range of subject areas from management and finance to social media.
Provides access to archival journal articles, books, images, primary sources, as well as research tools.
Free access to all digital publications of International Monetary Fund.
免费获取国际货币基金组织所有电子出版物。
The central knowledge base of OECD expertise containing books, papers, statistics, and podcasts
World Bank's official open access repository
E-Book Reading (Chinese Books)
Welcome to Jingdong eBooks. There are over 200,000 Chinese books waiting for you to read!
Please scan the QR code first to download the App 京东读书专业版 in blue version.
It is not the red version. Please don't download the wrong one!
You need to register when using it for the first time. The registration steps are as follows:
1. Click "Register" in the upper right corner.击右上方
2. Select "Agree"
3. Select “China Europe International Business School"
4. Log in with your CEIBS account and password.
5. Bind your mobile phone. After that, you only need to get the verification code from your phone and log in in one step.
One Stop Search will help you find the literature you need in the simplest and fastest way.
It is particularly suitable for retrieving articles and books."
The search content includes journal articles, magazines, business publications, dissertations, newspapers, cases, reports, meeting records, book chapters, etc.
How to find articles?
Advanced Search
To find data and information, please first screen out a suitable factual database.
The term Factual Database is actually a shortened form for both Factual Database and Numerical Database. Compared with Full-Text Databases, which are based on document types such as journal articles, conference papers, dissertations, and books, a factual database provides the most original objective facts, statistical figures, audio-visual maps, and other directly usable information.
How to find data?
Click on the picture to view all factual databases.
You can also directly enter the data content in the search box at the upper left corner of the page. Then, select the database that meets your needs for further retrieval.
Data Overview
Our data resources cover macroeconomic data, financial market data, industry and regional statistics, as well as corporate data. Among them, corporate data includes basic corporate information, financial data, equity changes, and senior management information, etc.
Please select the appropriate database according to your needs:
To search for a journal, please enter the Journal Name or ISSN number in the search box.
❗ Note: What you are searching for are journals ✔ not the articles within the journals ❌
How to find a journal?
E-Journals in English
The following are commonly used English journal databases:
Discover, browse and read the library's top scholarly journals and keep up with the latest research in your field.
Discover the world’s most influential social sciences journals with Social Sciences Citation Index.
The most comprehensive database covering journals, dissertations, country and industry reports, company profiles, etc.
A multidisciplinary database containing journal articles, magazines, book chapters, etc. and a wealth of country, market, industry and company profiles.
Discover and explore Emerald's impactful journals and e-books from a vast range of subject areas from management and finance to social media.
Provide multidisciplinary peer-reviewed journal articles.
The most authoritative and comprehensive Social Sciences and Humanities research
Provide academic journals in economics and finance published by Oxford University Press.
Offer highly-regarded and scholarly peer-reviewed journals, with content highlighting operation research, management science and other relevant fields.
E-Journals in Chinese
You can also select the commonly used Chinese journal databases below.
After entering, you can conduct a search through Journal Navigation.
English Magazines
The following are the recommended English magazine databases:
Digital access to the most popular magazines from top publishers. Anytime, anywhere.
The following 12 magazines are available for full-view online:
Chinese Magazines
The following are recommended Chinese magazine databases. The contents cover science and technology popularization, social sciences and history, literary abstracts, healthy living, economy and law, culture and art, current affairs news, management and finance, etc.
English Newspapers
The following are recommended English newspaper and news databases:
Provide news, analysis and comment that focus on business and economic current affairs.
Deliver credible business and financial news, information, insights and data.
Chinese Newspapers
The following are recommended Chinese newspaper and news databases:
On Stop Search (both English & Chinese)
Discover research literature more efficiently
Wharton Research Data Services (only in English)
Extract research data more precisely
(Please refer to the User Guide for the first use)
How to reserve?
iCampusPlus > Library > Detail > Place Hold
How to reserve?
iCampusPlus > Library > Detail > Place Hold
In A-Z Database List, the database with 
icon on the right side of its title indicates that the AI features have been enabled. Welcome to use them!
Wind Financial Terminal 万得金融终端
Our database resources can be accessed in a variety of ways.
Please watch the short video below to quickly get an understanding of them.
You can also refer to the following icons to learn about the access methods:
Please log in via CEIBS e-mail account.
Please click 
when you first log in, then create your own account via CEIBS email.
Please click 
when you first log in. Get the password after logging in with your CEIBS email account.
Access is only available on the designated computers within the library.
The resources can be obtained for free.
The database user guide is divided into the following three modules. We hope it can help you gain an in-depth understanding of the resources in the library, conduct efficient searches, obtain authoritative sources, and pave the way for your research.
Click on the guide link, or go to A-Z List and click on ? icon on the right side of each database title to get help.
Guide you on how to access the database.
Cover resource and function introductions, search tips, citing assistance, etc.
Include latest database trainings and lectures, as well as previous training materials and videos.
Should you have any difficulties, don't hesitate to get in touch with us.
Email: librefer@ceibs.edu
